Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 487 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel at a good price

By

September 20, 2016

club

Booked my room online and read all the reviews.
Reviews looked good and for the price and location I don't think they can be beat. I would definitely choose this hotel again if I return to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, We are humbled by your kind comment and the 5 Star Rating. Your assurance to return will give us another opportunity to welcome you back and your business is sincerely appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 19, 2016

Clean...great place to stay...close to shopping, gas stations, restaurants, malls, and the 401...
Definitely would stay again at this location...
Friendly staff too...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for assuring us your return visit and for the 5 Star Rating. Your review has made us proud and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Nice welcoming staff, good breakfast terrible mattress

By

September 19, 2016

club

Everything was fine except as noted, the mattress is awful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Your feedback is important to us and thank you for letting us know about the mattress as this will give us an opportunity to ensure that we install better sleep quality mattresses in our upcoming renovations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

September 19, 2016

This was the third time at this hotel and it was always quiet and clean. The early time breakfast works for me as well. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Commodious stay in a\well run hotel

By

September 18, 2016

club

The stay started well with a warm greeting by Carly (?) who was mentoring a newer employee at the same time. Nonetheless she devoted her full attention to us and ensured that check-in was prompt and complete. Her attentions to us got our stay off to a good start and set the tone for a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for complementing our associate Carly as she always makes us proud. Your review is sincerely appreciated and we look forward to serving you on your next visit to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 14, 2016

Fast and reliable Wifi connection
AC worked well
hotel room was clean
bed and pillows were comfy
included breakfast was a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Wonderful Service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great accommodations and fantastic service provided a wonderful experience. Would recommend this to anyone seeking a relaxing business or vacation stay or simply a little down time.

Read More
Read Less

Great property - convenient location

By

September 10, 2016

club

We stayed here three nights in August 2016 and while sleep quality was excellent there were a couple of shortcomings, which would not be a problem for single nights.

Rooms really need refrigerators, and ideally the ability to make tea. The provided pod coffee maker was of no use in this regard.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear Tembo One, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for staying with us. It is lovely to hear you found our location convenient and had a good night's sleep. However, we regret the room amenities negatively impacted your stay. We appreciate your feedback and rest assured that it will be used for future improvements. We look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

quick access to the hospital- clean and quiet

By

September 09, 2016

club

I was going in for early morning surgery the next day so my husband and I were looking for someplace nice and clean to sleep overnight. This filled the bill !!
The hotel was a bit older but very well maintained. Our room was clean and comfortable.
Unfortunately we were not able to get the breakfast in the morning..we left too early but the breakfast are looked very nice and clean. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for The Price

By

September 07, 2016

I stayed here for a night while visiting the zoo and the aquarium and the hotel had good accommodations. The beds were on the firm side which I'm used to. The pillows were soft as well. AC didn't work too great in the first room so we requested to be moved to another room and it had a different unit and was much cooler. Pretty good breakfast options the following morning as well. The main reason I chose the hotel was the breakfast and WiFi, both of which were more than adequate.

Overall for the value, it was very good. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a good budgeted place to stay while traveling around Toronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know we provided good value and for sharing your experience. Your 5 Star Rating although you had to move to another room has made us proud. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to your recommended business.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

September 06, 2016

This location was convenient for business but the room and the services were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed our services and for staying with us. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied Customer

By

September 03, 2016

club

Not happy with overall experience the moment I entered the doors.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Chrrissy, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and we regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less