Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 591 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great pillow and delicious breakfast!

By

April 24, 2017

club

Carly at the front desk was really sweet and efficient! I was really impressed with the breakfast selection and the comfort of the bed! Overall had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

We really enjoyed everything about our stay, staff, cleanliness, breakfast. All was great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

April 21, 2017

club

We loved our stay. We were treated well and respected. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We weren't rushed and our breakfasts were excellent. We will definitely return to the same hotel if we are heading to Toronto again. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Will go back there again, place was quiet, Toronto zoo was near by and shopping mall was near by, location was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Thank God i was be able find room in an uegent, and it was so close to where we wanted it,
We took two queen beds in the room, since it was two bed we brought some of our families kids in the room and had a excellent night also the breakfast was amazing, my kids loved it, my wife loved it, my nephew loved it,
Thank you Holiday Inn Scarborough East.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed poor amneties

By

April 20, 2017

club

no fridge or microwave in room. no pool in hotel.having these in a room are essential and would improve the quality in the room as oppose to going out asking reception to store things.

Read More
Read Less

Ant infestation

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was not up to the standard l expected of Holiday Inn. Apart from the ant infestation in the room, one of the beds seemed like the sheets had not been changed. The room smelt a little off. The only consolation is knowing l would only be spending one night in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, has very friendly staff and good amenities. I only wish I had spent more time there to experience all that the Holiday Inn Express had to offer. My family and I were only there for one night, but the interactions with the staff were pleasant. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

bed was comfortable, pillow selection was nice, room size was decent. breakfast was not great, the pancake machine produces slimey not completely cooked pancakes, but other wise its fine.
convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for good price

By

April 12, 2017

All was good with the room.

I had assumed that a fridge came with the room, but luckily enough there was one available to rent for the night for $10.

The only thing I really didn't like, but the fan is very loud in the bathroom when the light is turned on and you can't turn it off.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

April 10, 2017

club

The hotel staff were genuinely friendly and were able to provide necessary information and directions to various venues

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location for Business needs.

By

April 08, 2017

club

This location is very well located for my business needs.

Read More
Read Less