Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 667 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Decent hotel, good value for the money

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good location, friendly staff, clean hotel, fair price. What more can one ask for.Would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

July 21, 2017

the place is good to stay, very near to highway. i avoided downtown traffic by travelling in the subway, which is 15 mins drive

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay and good service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good place to be for both business and leisure activities.
The business meeting room was open and I was seeing their presentation every time I walked past from the front desk to my room. Not the best thing if it was my company or meeting.We had a peacefull and pleasant time.
Thankyou for your hospitality.
Saj

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

I am always pleased staying at the Holiday Inn hotels because I know they are well maintained and friendly staff, Holiday Inns are my first choice of hotels on all my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a good hotel.

By

July 18, 2017

club

This hotel was just what we needed after two long days in downtown Toronto. The staff on the front desk were always friendly and very helpful. The room was excellent and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was included and had plenty of choices. The Keg next door was perfect for our evening meal and a drink.
We will stay here next time we are in Toronto. It is great value for your money compared to staying downtown and paying twice as much. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Our stay was perfect! Our room was always well cleaned. The breakfast offered msny choices and the free wi-fi was fast. Great location and short drive to the Toronto Zoo, downtown Torionto and shopping at Scarborough Town Center.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

as expected from Holiday Inn. .
.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Will stay again I really don't have time to sit and go over every detail.
What's more important is I had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Efficient, Courteous Staff were always willing to assist with questions and challenges to ensure a
Comfortable And stress- free Stay. Provided " Service with a Smile".

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay for the international visitor

By

July 12, 2017

club

I had a comfortable and pleasant stay. This location provided currency exchange which was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay comfort

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great for short stays any longer may be unhappy with rooms

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 10, 2017

The location was easily accessible from the Highway

Read More
Read Less