Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Toronto East - Scarborough

50 Estate Drive , Scarborough, Ontario M1H 2Z1

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1153 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    51

Business trip

By

February 20, 2020

Comfortable but a bit noisy on highway side of hotel

Read More
Read Less

cozy place to stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

please do something about the pungent smell of spices and chlorine in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 18, 2020

club

This was a nice hotel. Everything was great except for the fan in the bathroom that is on every time you turn on the bathroom lights. It was very loud and distracting. Other then that it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2020

club

Just expensive for one person for one night. Would be nice if there was cheaper options

Read More
Read Less

Great 4 Day Stay

By

February 10, 2020

Wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn Express! Have stayed here a few times previously for functions at the Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre. Try and stay here whenever in the area as it is close to TPASC, has breakfast, great rooms/rates, is quite, and staff is friendly.
I am looking forward to staying again soon as well look forward to seeing the renovations come to life.

Read More
Read Less

easy access

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed with this Holiday Inn a few times. Front Desk staff are always nice and greet you with a smile. Easy to find and great location right off the Highway! Looks like hotel will be undergoing some renovations, I can't wait to see the finished product!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel when in the East end

By

February 02, 2020

Nice hotel close to lots of restaurants and a grocery store. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Horrid experience

By

February 01, 2020

Absolutely disgusting. Decor from the 80s. Washroom made me feel like throwing up. Door to bathroom was filthy. Bed was old, had spring poking through. Alarm clock and carpets from the 80s. Horrid nightmare. I usually never bother taking the time to write reviews, but the overall feel of this place was just deplorable - and I've stayed at motels before

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 31, 2020

An overall great experience with the IHG properties.
The breakfast is good but always seems to have scrambled eggs and turkey bacon or sausage.
I always appreciate thinking of health but you can’t beat bacon, like real bacon and not always crunchy.
Overall I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gem

By

January 31, 2020

club

We were greeted by happy people both at check in and in the morning. Always a good morning . Our room was clean and comfortable. Even though we were close to 401 and off ramp we were not bothered by road noise. Our queen bed was comfortable. The only thing I would have liked was a lamp by the reading chair by the window. I could have moved it myself I suppose.

Read More
Read Less

Ext service and healthy atmosphere

By

January 28, 2020

club

Very beautiful and welcoming environment, excellent food hospitality and staff service. Breakfast was delicious many choices to choose from. I will recommend anyone to visit. Love it very much.

Read More
Read Less

Not so great for families

By

January 27, 2020

I did not find why did they claim it as great for families. There was nothing special for families. The toiletries were not so great. No consideration for vegetarians. No chocolate milk for kids.

But it was conveniently located with quick check-in/checkout and parking.

Read More
Read Less