Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

7350 East Gold Dust Avenue , Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1117 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1117opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    732
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Jus passing through

By

11 octubre 2021

Location was good for us, check in was easy.
Breakfast was standard for a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable pillows and bed

By

08 octubre 2021

platinumelite

no microwave in room used the one in lobby to cook dinner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, great service

By

06 octubre 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Everything was pleasant from check in to checkout. Lorenzo checked us in and was helpful. The rooms and hotel were very clean and the beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a great location

By

25 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Small, clean and quiet hotel in an awesome location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and friendly service

By

22 septiembre 2021

Great stay! We recommend this hotel to anything going to Scottsdale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

18 septiembre 2021

We didn't get the king room requested on a ground floor and their wasn't a microwave in the room as advertised. Will probably not stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be back next year

By

16 septiembre 2021

Really good location and can't wait to get back. Try some of the great restaurants close to the hotel. Also get out to Carefree for more fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good expirience

By

16 septiembre 2021

Overnight stay in Scottsdale. Room was clean and comfy. The kid at the front desk at check-in was attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very welcoming and overall comfy

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Lorenzo was very welcoming and all of the staff was attentive and caring

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel overall!

By

28 agosto 2021

Always great customer service and clean rooms! I travel for work so their loyalty program is great for me!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly Staff

By

25 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Lorenzo was great...checked in with him and he greeted (welcome back) literally every time I walked in the lobby from outside...The rest of the staff (breakfast and front desk) was great as well! Will for sure be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express stay.

By

18 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Everything was very nice. It's an older property, but it has a good-sized hot tub, and the room has a back door we could take to the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información