Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 385 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good meeting location

By

September 30, 2016

Used a conference room for a meeting of 15 customer staff, meeting room was set as requested, ready early. Very adequate. Appeared to be a bit older location but well updated, with pleasant and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for having your meeting here with us. We are glad that everything went well and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Another enjoyable stay

By

September 23, 2016

Our 8th stay here was as pleasant as in the past. Our room was neat and comfortable, the desk persons friendly and efficient and the breakfast area offered a full choice of items. It is convenient to our needs and the price was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your return visit and nice review. We are happy to be your home away from home. We want to not only meet the needs of our guests, we want to exceed their expectations. Making our guests happy is very important to us, and I'm glad you were happy with your time here.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Scottsdale

By

September 22, 2016

Meh. Its better than most, but not better than the best. I stay a lot at Holiday Inn express and lived in one for almost 6 months. This location far beats Downtown Denver's location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while you were here on business. I hope you will be our guest again and maybe someday we can become your best.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Nice Staff

By

September 20, 2016

Very comfortable, Nice staff, a little on the high side for the hotel price

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Gran estadia

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

muy buena atencion al huesped. desde la llegada me recibieron con una botella de agua hasta el desayuno muy completo, las istalaciones son buenas y la calidad del hotel esta muy bien. La ubicacion es perfecta cerca de muchos restaurantes y difernetes tiendas. le recomendaria este hotel a cualquier otra persona.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back and serving you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel numerous times and its always consistently a great stay....very friendly staff, clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you very much for returning to us and for sharing your comments about your stays here. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel to stay

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

I booked this hotel for 4 nights but check out after 3 days. I don't like room in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit comments about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to learn of your discomfort during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies. We would like to learn more details and hope you will contact us via email at hiescottsdale@zmchotels.com. It is our goal to provide our guests with the utmost in service, comfort, cleanliness, value and facilities, and when for some reason we fail, we are very concerned. We value all guest feedback and use it to improve our operation. I hope you will consider giving us another chance to earn your trust on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel

By

August 29, 2016

I booked the hotel for 4 nights but did early checkout after 3 nights. My family didn't feel much comfort in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit comments about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to learn of your discomfort during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies. We would like to learn more details and hope you will contact us via email at hiescottsdale@zmchotels.com. It is our goal to provide our guests with the utmost in service, comfort, cleanliness, value and facilities, and when for some reason we fail, we are very concerned. We value all guest feedback and use it to improve our operation. I hope you will consider giving us another chance to earn your trust on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great time in Scottsdale

By

August 29, 2016

Would highly recommend staying here. Courteous staff, great breakfast, very clean. Convenient location for our stay while visiting family. Always had ice water/lemonade and fruit or cookies in the lobby which was nice when coming in from the hot Arizona sun!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us and posting your wonderful comments. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfy!

By

August 24, 2016

club

This HIE location was everything I needed for my stay. Close to where I needed to be early the next morning and close to a TON of great restaurants to try! Lots of shopping opportunities nearby. Our third floor room was very quiet and clean. I always love HIE's abundance of pillows they provide! I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and posting your review. As they say in the hotel business - "It's Location, Location, Location!!!" and I'm glad you like ours. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Make sure your room is a non-smoking room

By

August 24, 2016

club

My assigned room had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. The front desk was quick to respond to move me in another room. A cable connection was not plugged into the TV and a maintenance man was able to determine someone did not plug it back in .His response time was rather fast and courteous. Other than that, I had a good stay at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for posting your review regarding your experience with our hotel. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I'm glad that we were able to get these problems fixed for you in a timely manner. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you Hiexpress for helping make a difficult visit enjoyable!

By

August 23, 2016

club

This bears repeating (I mentioned this in a previous question in this survey). When I arrived, Amanda was very pleasant and greeted me with a smile. She noticed that I was assigned to a King bed room with only a shower and thought that I would appreciate having a bath to relax in, "we ladies appreciate taking a bath and shaving our legs." she said. I agreed with her! She moved me to a room with a nice big tub!

I was impressed with the ice cold lemonade and water urns, fresh-baked cookies and bowl of fresh apples in the lobby.

My room was neat, clean and nicely decorated. The room was cool (it was 107 degrees outside!). But when I was overcome with a hot flash, I turned the AC down a couple of degrees and caused the unit to pause. It soon reset itself and proceeded to get the room nice and chilly!

I had mixed emotions about my visit to Phoenix from Atlanta. This was not a business trip or a vacation but a meeting with my son and his therapist at a local addiction recovery center. My stay at the Holiday Inn made my entire visit very pleasant and comfortable. My restless nights' sleep was only due to a time-zone change and the bottled-up nerves regarding this visit. The bed and the pillows are always nice and cozy. If I had any suggestion to improve the room, I would like the sun that creeps around the edges of the curtains to be better blocked out.

The staff in the kitchen and great room were terribly friendly and sweet. The great room was fully stocked and very clean.

A covered parking lot car-port overhangs to park the cars under the shade would make your hotel beyond perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for making the time to write and submit a review of our hotel. It is guests like you who make our jobs of providing the highest standards of cleanliness, service and facilities very rewarding. I'm glad we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate the suggestions on the car port and curtains. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon.
Read More
Read Less