Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

7350 East Gold Dust Avenue , Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1162 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Somewhat dissappointing

By

June 23, 2022

Good location but room could be cleaner. The frig have leftover candy in it. The desk chair was stained. I don't like the idea of soap dispensers in the shower. I don't like Kerug coffee. I prefer fresh brewed coffee. I prefer whole milk, not 2% milk.

Read More
Read Less

An average place

By

June 23, 2022

I didn’t like the hotel. The smell in the 2nd floor was awful. Not many offerings on breakfast and nothing special for IhG gold members

Read More
Read Less

Nice laid back hotel

By

June 21, 2022

platinumelite

Reception staff was excellent. The room was good and bigger enough for us.

Read More
Read Less

Bug!!!

By

June 18, 2022

club

Found a bug in my room and they just killed it! Felt gross for the remainder of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

June 13, 2022

The location is very central, but it is quiet and very safe feeling. The iron tree sculpture out fron is really cool. The room was decent (with a little water issue), but the breakfast was great. I love the pancake printer.

Read More
Read Less

Dated accommodations

By

June 10, 2022

Sketchy housekeeping service and average breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

June 09, 2022

Great place to stay for a few days staff was friendly and room clean!

Read More
Read Less

Really nice room and bathroom

By

June 08, 2022

The room wasn't cleaned when we checked in but the staff was quick to getting it cleaned for us and gave us some complimentary drinks from the cooler. The room and bathroom was really nice and luxury and the ac worked really well once the thermostat was reprogrammed.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 31, 2022

We had a quick spontaneous trip to the area and this hotel was perfect for our need. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2022

The drive from LA was terrible, I was road-weary and just wanted to get into my room for some rest. The front desk found my reservation, handed me a door key and gave me clear directions to my room in about a minute. THANK YOU for helping me get some rest!

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

May 18, 2022

Good location in Scottsdale. Central to shopping.
Restaurants within a reasonable distance.
Smaller pool.
Tucked away off the main road.
I would recommend if you are looking for something inexpensive and family friendly to stay here.
Breakfast had a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 15, 2022

Nice pool and food was just ok
You can hear everything in the hallways and the room next to you

Read More
Read Less