Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Scottsdale stay

By

March 26, 2017

Nice and efficient! We enjoyed our stay and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome!

By

March 24, 2017

club

The person at the counter was very nice and friendly with a warm welcome. She also gave me a bottle of water which was very nice. I would stay here every time I'm in Scottsdale Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

March 23, 2017

club

Noisy rooms due to A/C and noise in the hallways. The bed is very hard and the pillows are so so. The breakfast bar is decent.

Read More
Read Less

Scottsdale Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel met our needs and was convenient to areas that we visited. However, the hotel rates were very expensive for a HI Express. We will make sure that we do not visit during Spring Training or Spring Break as the rates were three times the rate we paid in 2016,

Read More
Read Less

Clean Facilities and Comfortable Bed

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the facilities were clean. My room shared a wall with the fitness center so in the morning I could hear people working out and running on the tread mill. There wasn't a very good selection of breakfast food but the food was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

OdySea aquarium

By

March 16, 2017

club

The reason for our stay was to visit the OdySea Aquarium. The staff was great. They have a shuttle service, drove us to and from. They also drove us to the bowling alley. Great people. The pool was so nice and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, conveniently situated, friendly hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

The friendly staff, very clean room and comfortable bed all served to enhance my stay at this hotel in Scottsdale.
Although the hotel has no restaurant, the convenience of its situation to the variety of local restaurants and the provision of a free shuttle bus made eating out a very easy and stress free experience.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Training

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great services and comfortable rooms. Easy access to the Interstate

Read More
Read Less

average hotel with top dollar price

By

March 15, 2017

Value for the dollar here is not good --
breakfast eggs -- YEK

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

March 07, 2017

This hotel made a lot of promises to the bride and groom in order to secure the booking of a block of rooms. They front desk staff is unprofessional, uncaring and generally don't know what's going on at any given time (on the phone or in person).

The housekeeping staff was wonderful.

The pool looked nice but we never had the opportunity to use it.

The rooms were not very updated for the price we paid, but they were clean.

Don't ever rely on the shuttle - we never saw it even though it was promised to be available to us during the wedding.

I would not stay here again if I had a choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and staff was amazing!!

By

March 03, 2017

club

Staff made us feel welcome. They were very hospitable and catered to our needs!! Will definitely return!! Thank you!! We very much enjoyed our trip!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for what you get

By

March 02, 2017

club

This hotel was very pricey for what you get. Very basic, no frills. The bottom floor rooms that look at pool looked nice, but unfortunately my room was on the parking lot side. Felt like a motel, couldn't open curtains because of the lack of privacy. The breakfast was great! One of the best free breakfasts I have experienced. The hotel is clean and would be just fine if it was much less expensive.

Read More
Read Less