Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

7350 East Gold Dust Avenue , Scottsdale, Аризона 85258

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1057 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1057отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    691
  • 4 Звезды
    234
  • 3 Звезды
    69
  • 2 Звезды
    39
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Holiday Inn Express, Scottsdale, AZ. usa

By

февраля 11, 2021

1. Front Lobby needs a center table
2. Rooms are good size and should have small circular table

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from home--on your heavenly mattress, linen,

By

февраля 08, 2021

club

Unfortunately, recently I broke my leg and needed a locally-convenient, clean, safe, quality hotel with an ADA-compliant room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

this is my ridiculously long review title for this hotel

By

февраля 05, 2021

nice place. I also have to type a whole bunch of stuff in this box so here is some text.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistently Good

By

февраля 03, 2021

Stayed at here a few times night Clerk always extremely professional and courtious. Plan on staying here again the next time I have to travel to Scottsdale.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Lovely stay, clean friendly,convenient

By

января 29, 2021

platinumelite

I so much enjoyed my recent stay at Holiday Inn Express on Gold Dust in Scottsdale, the bed was wonderful, the room was clean, it didn't have a data port or bathroom exhaust but being by myself, it wasn't an issue. Very Clean, roomy, comfortable. The front staff was very friendly, Ross the Manager was very personable, and professional. I felt safe, and the area was very convenient. I highly recommend the Mexican restaurant that is within walking distance La Fonda Del Sol. very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beds

By

января 27, 2021

platinumelite

The beds were very comfortable and fairly new. The staff was very helpful and friendly at all times. The property was well-kept. However, a big disappointment was the breakfast that did not exist. It was something they called bag and go which was a waste of time. The chain could serve breakfast like they always do and do social distancing or take back to your room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed

By

января 19, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was great .pillows were a variety. Sheets perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Scottsdale vacation

By

января 14, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel did the best job they could in providing safe measures for the guests during this time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, and safe

By

января 06, 2021

Our stay was very nice. Staff was wearing masks and there was hand sanitizer by the elevators and front desk.
There were many choices for breakfast. The bagels were pre-bagged in zip lock bags. There was silverware and plates (sealed individually) for you and you just took it to your room for in the morning (after you toasted them), There was a place to eat (tables) and we saw staff cleaning it often. The rooms also had coffee and refrigerator/microwaves.

The bedding is great and each bed had 4 choices of pillows1

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

one night stay at the hotel

By

января 05, 2021

platinumelite

I chose this hotel because it is pet friendly. The room was big and clean. The front desk was very helpful when we found the TV remote in the room didn't work. Next morning check out was smooth with card key drop box.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pretty nice

By

декабря 16, 2020

platinumelite

This place was pretty nice. Clean. Friendly employees

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always excellent and professional services

By

декабря 09, 2020

Visiting this property for many years and constantly impressed by staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию