Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

7350 East Gold Dust Avenue , Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1050 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1050Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    686
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Scottsdale vacation

By

14. Januar 2021

platinumelite

The hotel did the best job they could in providing safe measures for the guests during this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, and safe

By

06. Januar 2021

Our stay was very nice. Staff was wearing masks and there was hand sanitizer by the elevators and front desk.
There were many choices for breakfast. The bagels were pre-bagged in zip lock bags. There was silverware and plates (sealed individually) for you and you just took it to your room for in the morning (after you toasted them), There was a place to eat (tables) and we saw staff cleaning it often. The rooms also had coffee and refrigerator/microwaves.

The bedding is great and each bed had 4 choices of pillows1

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay at the hotel

By

05. Januar 2021

platinumelite

I chose this hotel because it is pet friendly. The room was big and clean. The front desk was very helpful when we found the TV remote in the room didn't work. Next morning check out was smooth with card key drop box.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty nice

By

16. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

This place was pretty nice. Clean. Friendly employees

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always excellent and professional services

By

09. Dezember 2020

Visiting this property for many years and constantly impressed by staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

29. November 2020

club

The beds were good and it was quiet.
The staff was friendly and the coffee was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable but room lacked cleanliness.

By

25. November 2020

platinumelite

Great location for doing things around the North 101 loop or in Old Town Scottsdale. The welcoming staff was fine. The room needed to be vacuumed better around the bed, walls and back door. Made me wonder how clean the room really was. It was nice however having the back door leading out to the pool area. The hotel rooms are dated. Looks like it's been a while since it they were updated and renovated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concerned

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

I've traveled to several IHG hotels during this unprecedented time and the majority of them were clean or had minor issues of concern. With the promise IHG posts on it's main lobby entry ways, to show evidence that a room was not cleaned is very concerning. If they don't keep the promise to clean a room during a pandemic, what should I expect when things are normal.
The manager did provide a new room which was better than the first, but the AC was so loud with a click in the fan that I DID NOT have a good night stay and it disrupted my day having to be on the go with little sleep. I normally enjoy my stays but this stay had 2 strikes. I would love a redo at a different location on the house.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn North

By

07. November 2020

platinumelite

This location was amazing and we loved this.
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

03. November 2020

club

Bathroom sink clogged. Rooms are smaller than other Holiday Inns. No hot breakfast options available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended.

By

01. November 2020

Excellent hotel, excellent service. Clean. Quiet. Safe. Professional, accommodating staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The room was not clean, the coffee maker didn't work and there wasn't a remote for the TV. I have stayed here many times, but this time was a disappointment and things need to change to get me stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen