Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

7350 East Gold Dust Avenue , Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1163 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1163ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    746
  • 4 Bintang
    256
  • 3 Bintang
    82
  • 2 Bintang
    50
  • 1 Bintang
    29

Best Stay!

By

Juni 26, 2022

This place was great. One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast in the morning was nice and hot. There wasn’t an abundance of noise and I slept soundly. It was definitely a relaxing stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Somewhat dissappointing

By

Juni 23, 2022

Good location but room could be cleaner. The frig have leftover candy in it. The desk chair was stained. I don't like the idea of soap dispensers in the shower. I don't like Kerug coffee. I prefer fresh brewed coffee. I prefer whole milk, not 2% milk.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

An average place

By

Juni 23, 2022

I didn’t like the hotel. The smell in the 2nd floor was awful. Not many offerings on breakfast and nothing special for IhG gold members

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice laid back hotel

By

Juni 21, 2022

platinumelite

Reception staff was excellent. The room was good and bigger enough for us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bug!!!

By

Juni 18, 2022

club

Found a bug in my room and they just killed it! Felt gross for the remainder of the night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet location

By

Juni 13, 2022

The location is very central, but it is quiet and very safe feeling. The iron tree sculpture out fron is really cool. The room was decent (with a little water issue), but the breakfast was great. I love the pancake printer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dated accommodations

By

Juni 10, 2022

Sketchy housekeeping service and average breakfast selection.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vacation stay

By

Juni 09, 2022

Great place to stay for a few days staff was friendly and room clean!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really nice room and bathroom

By

Juni 08, 2022

The room wasn't cleaned when we checked in but the staff was quick to getting it cleaned for us and gave us some complimentary drinks from the cooler. The room and bathroom was really nice and luxury and the ac worked really well once the thermostat was reprogrammed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value

By

Mei 31, 2022

We had a quick spontaneous trip to the area and this hotel was perfect for our need. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Mei 18, 2022

The drive from LA was terrible, I was road-weary and just wanted to get into my room for some rest. The front desk found my reservation, handed me a door key and gave me clear directions to my room in about a minute. THANK YOU for helping me get some rest!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good location

By

Mei 18, 2022

Good location in Scottsdale. Central to shopping.
Restaurants within a reasonable distance.
Smaller pool.
Tucked away off the main road.
I would recommend if you are looking for something inexpensive and family friendly to stay here.
Breakfast had a good selection.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit