Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

7350 East Gold Dust Avenue , Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1043 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1043ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    681
  • 4 Bintang
    230
  • 3 Bintang
    69
  • 2 Bintang
    39
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Concerned

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

I've traveled to several IHG hotels during this unprecedented time and the majority of them were clean or had minor issues of concern. With the promise IHG posts on it's main lobby entry ways, to show evidence that a room was not cleaned is very concerning. If they don't keep the promise to clean a room during a pandemic, what should I expect when things are normal.
The manager did provide a new room which was better than the first, but the AC was so loud with a click in the fan that I DID NOT have a good night stay and it disrupted my day having to be on the go with little sleep. I normally enjoy my stays but this stay had 2 strikes. I would love a redo at a different location on the house.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn North

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

This location was amazing and we loved this.
Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average hotel

By

November 03, 2020

club

Bathroom sink clogged. Rooms are smaller than other Holiday Inns. No hot breakfast options available

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommended.

By

November 01, 2020

Excellent hotel, excellent service. Clean. Quiet. Safe. Professional, accommodating staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

The room was not clean, the coffee maker didn't work and there wasn't a remote for the TV. I have stayed here many times, but this time was a disappointment and things need to change to get me stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice location, terrible "breakfast"

By

Oktober 17, 2020

platinumelite

Despite other local Holiday Inns making special notices on their website about reduced breakfast due to covid, this location did not, and also has several pictures posted of hot break options. It was only upon checking in for a 2 week stay that I was informed "breakfast" would only be: a bottle of water, a granola bar, and a piece of fruit. The fact that this hotel did not mention reduced breakfast service on their website, and indicated via pictures there was a hot breakfast included, was the primary reason I selected this Holiday Inn as opposed to 2 other nearby options that clearly indicated this. I was told it was for covid reasons, but I have stayed at 2 other Holiday Inns during the pandemic and both were providing actual breakfasts, albeit in some modified way for safety, but not just a paper sack behind the front desk with what I would call a snack, not "breakfast". Needless to say I was very disappointed by this and it resulted in quite a bit of additional expense for me to buy breakfast elsewhere, when I was not planning on this.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing Stay

By

Oktober 15, 2020

platinumelite

The bathroom was stinky and filthy. My wife had to spray Lysol for us to use it (she always bring Lysol which came in handy this time). We expected an actual breakfast not a bagged breakfast which was never mentioned in the website when I booked the stay. And by 8:00 they were out of granola bars and was offered candy bars for breakfast...had to wait 15 minutes for coffee. 11:00 am, the pool is still closed and had to go to the front desk to have it unlocked. The next morning which the pool is supposed to be open by 6:00 am, they were just cleaning up around 8:00 am. Every time I stopped by at the desk, it is a wait because people are either some where else or hanging in the back. One of the worst placed I have ever stayed in. And it is completely disappointing for a Holiday Inn

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Oktober 14, 2020

Very professional and caring staff as always. Highly recommended even through the challenging times we live in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

Oktober 14, 2020

This is an exceptional property. I have stayed here many times during the past two decades, and continue to rely on this hotel for all of my Phoenix visits. Kudos to manager Ross Halvorson and his exceptional staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean nice rooms, great location!

By

Oktober 13, 2020

The bed was super comfortable, the room was clean, and the pool area was great. Nice desk staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience with a comfy bed

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

We try to pick this hotel/location every time we come to Scottsdale. It located perfectly for our needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

The bed felt really good and the room was clean. The front desk clerk was nice and helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit