Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

7350 East Gold Dust Avenue , Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1111 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    24

I'll be back next year

By

16 September 2021

Really good location and can't wait to get back. Try some of the great restaurants close to the hotel. Also get out to Carefree for more fun.

Read More
Read Less

Good expirience

By

16 September 2021

Overnight stay in Scottsdale. Room was clean and comfy. The kid at the front desk at check-in was attentive

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming and overall comfy

By

08 September 2021

club

Lorenzo was very welcoming and all of the staff was attentive and caring

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel overall!

By

28 August 2021

Always great customer service and clean rooms! I travel for work so their loyalty program is great for me!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly Staff

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Lorenzo was great...checked in with him and he greeted (welcome back) literally every time I walked in the lobby from outside...The rest of the staff (breakfast and front desk) was great as well! Will for sure be back!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay.

By

18 August 2021

platinumelite

Everything was very nice. It's an older property, but it has a good-sized hot tub, and the room has a back door we could take to the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms are terrible

By

04 August 2021

The hotel looks nice on the surface but the rooms haven’t been upgraded since it was likely built!
The staff was very nice but things seemed unorganized and unprofessional. They have the maintenance guys hosting breakfast.
This hotel needs a massive facelift in general

Read More
Read Less

Good place but lacked services.

By

02 August 2021

Breakfast was not Breakfast. Bagels an coffee. No room services so don't forget to fetch your own towels or you will be reusing your old ones. That goes for hand soap and lotion. I understand the times, but how dangerous is it to supply towels.

Read More
Read Less

Pool that the highlight

By

02 August 2021

We really have had the entire pool to ourselves and the Jacuzzi, like how we had a back door to the pool. Like the gentleman that greeted us at the front.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

31 July 2021

club

Very comfortable bed, clean rooms. The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hmmmm

By

30 July 2021

platinumelite

Review says it all. Good overall but could be better by paying attention to minor details.

Read More
Read Less

Short but good stay

By

17 July 2021

We’ve stayed at this hotel before, have been happy with it. It’s a good location for us, rooms are clean, beds comfortable. Breakfast was a little short with items, due to COVID-19 I guess.

Read More
Read Less