Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 782 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

782opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Comfortable

By

20 mayo 2017

We stayed for one night-everything seemed super clean and comfortable-the only thing I would have preferred was not looking out over the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

for convenience and value

By

19 mayo 2017

stayed one night for diving. found HIE to be convenient, good value with included breakfast. And bed/pillows were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Little Surprise

By

19 mayo 2017

If you're looking for a fancy, extravacant hotel with all the bells and whistles in your room, this is not the place. However, it has everything you would possibly need in a good location for both traveler and business person. The rooms are small, but very comfortable and the staff is amazing. The have completed some remodeling that has added a nice lobby, gym and breakfast room. The price is competitive and offers a nice alternative to staying downtown in the heart of madness. Free parking and a short walk to the beach is a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth it

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Worth staying at. Great location. Clean, upgraded, friendly and professional staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Surprise

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Stayed here because another Hotel nearby was booked but what a nice surprise. Room was small but cozy for my wife and daughter. Just sad we did not get to use the pool; A bit windy for that. The staff was great, the breakfast food excellent, it was better than expected. In fact, my wife said, " I think we found our new hotel!" because she loved it. Location is close to Cannery Row by car or you can walk to your favorite fast food place. Recommend highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Clean, Enjoyable Break!

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Front desk was very welcoming and allowed us to park our trailer with kayaks in front, such a relief! Very cheerful and enjoyed having some chocolate chip cookies too. Extremely clean bathrooms, updated, modern rooms with plenty of electrical outlets and usb outlets on the lamp. Very helpful since I'd forgotten my actual outlet connector. Spacious, relaxing room with a huge tv and couches. Some people brought their breakfast into there as well. VERY large "breakfast room" with some of the biggest choices of "continental" style I've seen in awhile. Very pleasant, updated, cheerful, and clean hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service from staff

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Everything was good at this place other than some people that have no consideration of others, smoking pot and/or drinking right outside the rooms, experience was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Very close to the ocean and an amazing beach. close to downtown Monterey and Fisherman's wharf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful & Resful with Accomodating Staff

By

16 mayo 2017

This was a last minute booking as I had to relocate for one night. My apartment had fresh paint and had to stay at a different place, I couldn't think twice but to stay at Holiday Inn Express. I used a reward night, and thankfully there was availability. Front desk girls especially Carolina was very welcoming and greeted me with a huge smile. I wasn't on the top floor overlooking the Latina Grande Park and Lake. Brand new beds, comfortable rooms, exceptionally clean bathroom and well stocked amenities. I will definitely recommend this location to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

13 mayo 2017

The shower curtain was torn as a result water flowed a little on the bathroom floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One day stay

By

12 mayo 2017

Excellent stop. Everything you can ask for. Good near by and the staff very friendly. Will use again. Price is a bargain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super loud comfortable bed

By

11 mayo 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, staff was friendly enough. My only real complaint is that their rooms are poorly insulated from the outside world. Our window and door were drafty and at 6 am loud trucks were rolling through the parking lot below and it woke us out of our deep sleep which sucks because we had a long night with our toddler. It was so loud it sounded like a train was rolling through! Then there was about 2 minutes of backup beeping noise so yeah, that was super annoying! Based on noise level alone we can't come back to this location since it terrified my family out of their sleep! I will check out other IHG facilities instead! We travel as a family at least once per season so we are hoping to find a IHG hotel that fits our needsin this area, but this one doesn't currently!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información