Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 600 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Wonderful Place to stay.

By

14 agosto 2016

The staff was so friendly and courteous. The hotel was located in a central location that made it easy to access any of the locals sites. We had a room that faced the street and had NO noise in the room from the road. Yes we would stay here again and recommend this location to anyone. Thank You again for a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

中规中矩的体验

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

地点在北加州著名旅游胜地Monterey附近,出行较为方便。房间设施较为老旧,网络比较慢。包早餐。工作人员态度较好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 3 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month.. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice room, great service

By

06 agosto 2016

club

I was very impressed with this location, the best of the Holiday Inn express that I have stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month.. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast choices and comfortable bed

By

05 agosto 2016

club

The event that most impressed me was the excellent breakfast choices, followed by a bed whose mattress was firm enough to enable me to have a good night's sleep, including no noises from outside the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month which included double pane windows and noise canceling doors. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

04 agosto 2016

Overall good. Very good breakfast. Wifi was poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel and we are going to be adding a major upgrade to our wifi very soon in 2016. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

02 agosto 2016

It was awesome. I was able to write in peace and quiet. I did not hear guests from other rooms. The food was good at breakfast and I was able to do what I needed to do on my writing retreat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month which included double pane windows and noise canceling doors. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

Pleasant one week stay at hotel (motel style, as entry door to room is an outside/balcony door). But surprisingly, we didn't hear too much outside noises. We slept fairly well. Room was clean with comfortable bed. FREE buffet breakfast was good. Just BE ADVISED - prepare yourself to pay: Accommodation Fee; Room Tax; City Tax; and CA Tourism Assessment Fee ... ooh, my goodness!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month which included double pane windows and noise canceling doors. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

风景宜人,出行便利

By

30 julio 2016

酒店风景宜人,出行便利。无论是去景点还是餐馆都非常方便。
床铺舒适,易于入睡。酒店早餐多样,美好的一天由此开始。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location and breakfast!! We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

27 julio 2016

We were just staying one night and needed a hotel to stay at a reasonable price. It was a spring break trip around NorCal... we arrived Carmel in the morning and drove around for sightseeing around town and then drove to Monterey to retire for the night. Checked out right after breakfast and did more sightseeing and visited the aquarium. This hotel was a great find for our purpose. Breakfast included and close to places we would like to visit.

Only thing that would probably bother someone is the proximity of this hotel to a main highway that can be busy all night long. And being a "Motel Style" hotel, you can hear the cars driving by the highway all night. If you are a little sensitive to noise, it can be bothersome. And being located in the bay area, it gets really cold and windy... like during our stay, it was very windy and cold the evening we were there and you have to be out in that cold to go to the lobby to get something or use the gym or business center or even to just get ice from the ice machine.

Overall, our stay was pleasant and will stay here again in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our central location to all Monterey Bay has to offer. We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month including noise canceling doors. I am glad you will choose us next time because e would love to host you next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room is big

By

24 julio 2016

club

bed is comfortable, room is clean, big, internet is so so, speed is lower than expected

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay and liked our room and beds. We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month and we will be upgrading our internet hotel wide in next few months. We would love to host you again the next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

23 julio 2016

Everyone was very friendly! Printer was out of ink. Seemed like there were a few homeless and beggars around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay and liked our staff! Sorry about the printer, i hope the front desk was able to assist you with printing. We actualy just finished an extensive remodel last month. We would love to host you again the next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff friendly & curtious,

By

22 julio 2016

room average size but clean, furnishings seemed dated, shower/bathroom area small but functional. sink area outside bathroom cramped area for three guests in this room, but the two queen sized beds were average comfort, but adequate. Breakfast selection was average also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We appreciate all the feedback we can get. I am glad to hear that you liked our friendly staff and rooms with two double beds! We actually just finished an extensive remodel last month. We would love to host you again the next time you are in the Monterey Bay area. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jonathan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información