Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 714 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

714opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great Escape

By

25 febrero 2017

Last minute visit to the Monterey area. Hotel was a great choice because of location, price, and service. Breakfast was also included in price which made it a great deal for a family of four. Close to Aquarium and tourist attractions. I was very impressed with Amy at the desk who was a great source of information on the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not like my stay

By

25 febrero 2017

club

A lot of inconvinoences. Card was not working on multiple occasions sheets were dirty it left us itchy room was small beds were small just not used to holiday inn disapointing us this bad notmally we have a great experience and enjoy our stay but not this time around

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
We're sorry to hear about the frustrations that kept you from enjoying your stay. We will try to improve on the matters that are within our control and appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff

By

25 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I don't think that I'm Platinum Ambassador member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great score
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

24 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find. It looked impressive. The check-in was kind and considerate. Our room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. I liked the breakfast and my wife liked it very much. She is careful about meals. We liked the view from our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We're glad to hear that you found the room to be comfortable and enjoyed the abundant breakfast and service. We pride ourselves on the value our and amenities that we offer and are happy you appreciate them. Hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay

By

23 febrero 2017

nice clean rooms and awesome breakfast! the location was perfect for our stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thanks for letting others know what a great experience you had at our hotel. We work hard to provide an outstanding value and it's always nice to hear from another satisfied guest! We hope you will be back the next time you find yourselves in the Monterey Bay area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, but mattresses were too soft

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The room was small. The pillows were good, but the mattresses were VERY soft -- seemed a bit worn out. The spa wasn't kept clean. They would take out some of the leaves that blew in each day, but the tiles around the edge hadn't been wiped down in a VERY long time. Lots of sand and grime stuck to them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We love hearing from our satisfied guests. I apologize for the spa and bed issues but appreciate your thorough and honest description of your experience. We are installing new beds this month to replace the last of the older sets. We appreciate your business and hope you'll be back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last time there

By

22 febrero 2017

We will never stay at this hotel again. We checked in and about 30-40 mins later two tour buses of high schoolers checked it. They were very loud for an hour or so. Never once was it mentioned to us that they would be arriving. The next morning we couldn't even eat breakfast at the hotel because first there was a very long line of said teens waiting to get food plus there was no where to sit. Second when I read the details of the room it said couch. There wS no couch in our room. The bed was very uncomfortable. You can hear everything going on outside the room, the rooms next to you and the street noise. If we hadn't prepaid for our room we would have checked out after the first night and went elsewhere. This place was not worth the money we paid for it. Poor selection in the cupboard area for food. The staff seemed to careless about my complaints about the issues. I was told I would receive a1000 points on my account for not being able to eat breakfast that one morning. Hadn't happened yet. The letter I received upon checking in said it was recently renovated but the bed was not new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

22 febrero 2017

I stay in Holiday Inns all over the country thinking this one would be nice cause it was in Montrey CA and it was a pile of junk. I will not be back due to rate and discomfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stat

By

20 febrero 2017

As always,a great state. Hotel just gets better and better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We never tire from hearing from satisfied repeat guests. We will look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not A Cookie Cutter Holiday Inn

By

18 febrero 2017

The hotel has great views of the surrounding area which includes a lagoon, and the ocean. I liked the open layout and the breakfast area. The staff were all very friendly. The only real disappointment was a very small bathroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're happy you discovered our little gem of a hotel. Don't be a stranger here in the Monterey Bay area! Hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute Suprise

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Did not plan to stay over in the area. Found the hotel to be perfect for an overnight stay. Location was very convenient for hassle free trips to attractions, restaurants, and shoreline.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great score and positive comments. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our location ideal. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and we'll look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Monterey Bay area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

I stay here regularly for business and enjoy the location and welcoming staff. I feel it's a great value especially with free breakfast. There is quite a selection from fresh fruit and juices to sausage and eggs. Get's the day off to a good start without having to stop elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We're thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying our hotel and services regularly. It's great to get such positive feedback and even better to have earned your return business. Please let us know if there's anything you need so we can continue earning your trust and business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información