Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 789 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

789Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    246
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    42

First time staying at the Holiday Inn Express! and it won't be my last!

By

28. Mai 2017

club

This was my first time staying at any of the Holiday Inn Express hotels, and I will definitely stay again. I am impressed with the excellent customer service, and courteous and attentive service I received beginning with the reservations, front desk, housekeeping, the excellent breakfast selection, the breakfast staff, and even the maintenance team. Thank you for making this stay a very pleasant one, and congratulations to the management and Holiday Inn Express hotels for providing their guests a very pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just another hotel...

By

27. Mai 2017

club

Nothing special...
Bathroom is kind of old and feel uncomfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

27. Mai 2017

club

A goof value with a great breakfast. The only problem we encountered was noisy guests outside of our room. Next time I would ask for a room away from the pool area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great service

By

27. Mai 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Monterey Bay. Even though it was quite windy with the outdoor corridors, hotel provided us with a beautiful room and view of the surrounding area. The beds are so comfortable and the breakfast had variety and was tasty. There is several fast food places within walking distance. I enjoyed a walk around the pond behind the hotel and loved the geese and ducks. The pool was warm and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesomeness!!

By

26. Mai 2017

This hotel was amazing. The beds were comfortable and the staff was one of a kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortqble bed

By

26. Mai 2017

for business it is fine. Above the mid range though far from the top

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best!

By

24. Mai 2017

Before I proceed with comments on the facility, I do have to acknowledge/commend the front office staff for their friendliness and customer service.

The overall facility was dated and didn't provide good appeal when driving up. The room was small and the furniture could use replacement. We were given a room overlooking the parking lot, which within itself was not an issue except there were other guests staying in the floor beneath ours who decided to bring chairs outside to the hallway and play loud music. (Very irritating)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

20. Mai 2017

We stayed for one night-everything seemed super clean and comfortable-the only thing I would have preferred was not looking out over the parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

for convenience and value

By

19. Mai 2017

stayed one night for diving. found HIE to be convenient, good value with included breakfast. And bed/pillows were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Nice Little Surprise

By

19. Mai 2017

If you're looking for a fancy, extravacant hotel with all the bells and whistles in your room, this is not the place. However, it has everything you would possibly need in a good location for both traveler and business person. The rooms are small, but very comfortable and the staff is amazing. The have completed some remodeling that has added a nice lobby, gym and breakfast room. The price is competitive and offers a nice alternative to staying downtown in the heart of madness. Free parking and a short walk to the beach is a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth it

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Worth staying at. Great location. Clean, upgraded, friendly and professional staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Surprise

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here because another Hotel nearby was booked but what a nice surprise. Room was small but cozy for my wife and daughter. Just sad we did not get to use the pool; A bit windy for that. The staff was great, the breakfast food excellent, it was better than expected. In fact, my wife said, " I think we found our new hotel!" because she loved it. Location is close to Cannery Row by car or you can walk to your favorite fast food place. Recommend highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen