Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 705 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

705Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Not A Cookie Cutter Holiday Inn

By

18. Februar 2017

The hotel has great views of the surrounding area which includes a lagoon, and the ocean. I liked the open layout and the breakfast area. The staff were all very friendly. The only real disappointment was a very small bathroom

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're happy you discovered our little gem of a hotel. Don't be a stranger here in the Monterey Bay area! Hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last Minute Suprise

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Did not plan to stay over in the area. Found the hotel to be perfect for an overnight stay. Location was very convenient for hassle free trips to attractions, restaurants, and shoreline.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Thank you for the great score and positive comments. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our location ideal. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and we'll look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Monterey Bay area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

13. Februar 2017

I stay here regularly for business and enjoy the location and welcoming staff. I feel it's a great value especially with free breakfast. There is quite a selection from fresh fruit and juices to sausage and eggs. Get's the day off to a good start without having to stop elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
We're thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying our hotel and services regularly. It's great to get such positive feedback and even better to have earned your return business. Please let us know if there's anything you need so we can continue earning your trust and business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Price

By

12. Februar 2017

Excellent value. Includes breakfast and no extra charges for parking or resort fees, etc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thanks for your brief but honest response. You're exactly right! We offer all that a traveler could need, along with comfort and great service. We're so glad we met your needs and that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you the next time you're in the Monterey area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better places than this

By

10. Februar 2017

It is an old motel that converted. Reccomend someplace els

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
It's disappointing that your accommodations were not as anticipated. Providing service and facilities at the best level we can achieve is the highest of our priorities. While we cannot replace this hotel with a new one, we did completely remodel it. We are committed to providing our guests the best for the price in our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at monterey

By

09. Februar 2017

Decent place if you can get a good rate. Close enough to attractions to make it worth it. Overall place was clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you for your honest review. We work hard to provide an outstanding value and it's always nice to hear from another satisfied guest!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好;吃饭方便;

By

07. Februar 2017

2017年2月美国之行,前后住了6家HIE酒店,Seaside的这家酒店位置是最方便的,下了101高速5分钟就到;
酒店南侧的 Chili 餐厅,味道很好,环境不错;
酒店西侧的 In-N-Out 美式汉堡店,也是来美国吃得最好的汉堡;
距离蒙特雷海边很近,开车过去,海边没什么人,环境优美。
酒店南侧是个大停车场,视线没有任何遮挡,早晨起来,看到了有生以来看到的最美的朝霞。
不足:电梯质量有点差,希望能更新。
下次去美国,还会去蒙特雷湾,还会住这个酒店。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

06. Februar 2017

The facility is a little dated and very motel-like, with all exterior entry doors. Rooms were slightly noisy and furniture was aging. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Wifi was extremely slow which necessitated me using my cellular hotspot for work. Parking was not close to the room and the single elevator was very slow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
We thank you for your "fair" review but are disappointed that we were unable to "wow" you. We know our guests expect much more than just a clean room and a comfy bed and we are continuously working on ways to dazzle our guests. Thanks for letting know that it may be time to step it up a bit. Hope you'll visit us again and give us the opportunity to "wow" you with our service and amenities.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK but loud and rooms are dated

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Ok but near street. loud. rooms are dated. breakfast was basic. the employees seemed nice and the common are was fine. very basic hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Perhaps, you would be more satisfied with a room on the back side of the hotel which doesn't face the street. We hope you will return and look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable But Noisy

By

03. Februar 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Monterey Bay over two nights at the end of January. We visit the Monterey area frequently and usually stay at the Cannery Row location. We chose this location for this stay and saved almost $100 per night over the other location. We asked for a room facing the ocean, thinking it would provide a nice view. However, the hotel is probably a half-mile from the water and while you can see the water it is too far away to enjoy the view. On the plus side the breakfast room is the nicest one that I have seen of the several HIX that I've visited. The breakfast room has 7 televisions, many of which are mounted adjacent to dining tables so guests can follow the morning news. One of the problems that can't be fixed is the location on Del Monte Blvd, a main (NOISY) thoroughfare. The traffic noise on the ocean side of the building was inescapable and the garbage truck arriving to empty the nearby dumpster at 6 AM was a rude awakening. To be fair, I can't say whether the back side of the hotel is less noisy, but if I were to return I would definitely request a room in the back. We had a King room, which we felt was on the small side. The desk doubled as a night stand and the drawers in the dresser/TV stand were quite small. The room also had a very small mini fridge, a microwave and a Keurig coffeemaker. I would recommend this facility for anyone visiting the area if budget is a big consideration, but I would caution you to get a room in the back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
We appreciate your honesty in describing our hotel for other travelers. I am glad to hear you appreciate the value we offer. While the guest rooms may be a bit cozier that some travelers are used to, as you mentioned, we have greatly enhanced the public areas, offering a large area for entertainment and relaxation options. Our hope is that travelers do not have to feel confined to their rooms throughout their stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

02. Februar 2017

One could hear the traffic from the room at night with the heat turned off.

HIE at the Atlanta airport had great windows. One could not hear any noise... even airplanes taking off!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Monterey Experience

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Good experience at the hotel. The rooms are a bit old. The bathrooms are open to the room and make it more difficult if one person gets up early and needs the lights on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share feedback regarding your stay. I am pleased you had a good experience. I hope you will plan on returning. The stafff and I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen