Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 783 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

783Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    244
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Not the best!

By

24. Mai 2017

Before I proceed with comments on the facility, I do have to acknowledge/commend the front office staff for their friendliness and customer service.

The overall facility was dated and didn't provide good appeal when driving up. The room was small and the furniture could use replacement. We were given a room overlooking the parking lot, which within itself was not an issue except there were other guests staying in the floor beneath ours who decided to bring chairs outside to the hallway and play loud music. (Very irritating)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

20. Mai 2017

We stayed for one night-everything seemed super clean and comfortable-the only thing I would have preferred was not looking out over the parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

for convenience and value

By

19. Mai 2017

stayed one night for diving. found HIE to be convenient, good value with included breakfast. And bed/pillows were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Nice Little Surprise

By

19. Mai 2017

If you're looking for a fancy, extravacant hotel with all the bells and whistles in your room, this is not the place. However, it has everything you would possibly need in a good location for both traveler and business person. The rooms are small, but very comfortable and the staff is amazing. The have completed some remodeling that has added a nice lobby, gym and breakfast room. The price is competitive and offers a nice alternative to staying downtown in the heart of madness. Free parking and a short walk to the beach is a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth it

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Worth staying at. Great location. Clean, upgraded, friendly and professional staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Surprise

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here because another Hotel nearby was booked but what a nice surprise. Room was small but cozy for my wife and daughter. Just sad we did not get to use the pool; A bit windy for that. The staff was great, the breakfast food excellent, it was better than expected. In fact, my wife said, " I think we found our new hotel!" because she loved it. Location is close to Cannery Row by car or you can walk to your favorite fast food place. Recommend highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, Clean, Enjoyable Break!

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Front desk was very welcoming and allowed us to park our trailer with kayaks in front, such a relief! Very cheerful and enjoyed having some chocolate chip cookies too. Extremely clean bathrooms, updated, modern rooms with plenty of electrical outlets and usb outlets on the lamp. Very helpful since I'd forgotten my actual outlet connector. Spacious, relaxing room with a huge tv and couches. Some people brought their breakfast into there as well. VERY large "breakfast room" with some of the biggest choices of "continental" style I've seen in awhile. Very pleasant, updated, cheerful, and clean hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service from staff

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Everything was good at this place other than some people that have no consideration of others, smoking pot and/or drinking right outside the rooms, experience was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Very close to the ocean and an amazing beach. close to downtown Monterey and Fisherman's wharf.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful & Resful with Accomodating Staff

By

16. Mai 2017

This was a last minute booking as I had to relocate for one night. My apartment had fresh paint and had to stay at a different place, I couldn't think twice but to stay at Holiday Inn Express. I used a reward night, and thankfully there was availability. Front desk girls especially Carolina was very welcoming and greeted me with a huge smile. I wasn't on the top floor overlooking the Latina Grande Park and Lake. Brand new beds, comfortable rooms, exceptionally clean bathroom and well stocked amenities. I will definitely recommend this location to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

13. Mai 2017

The shower curtain was torn as a result water flowed a little on the bathroom floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One day stay

By

12. Mai 2017

Excellent stop. Everything you can ask for. Good near by and the staff very friendly. Will use again. Price is a bargain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen