Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express At Monterey Bay

1400 Del Monte Boulevard , Seaside, California 93955

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1819 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1819ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    870
  • 4 Bintang
    503
  • 3 Bintang
    203
  • 2 Bintang
    130
  • 1 Bintang
    113

Service

By

Oktober 23, 2021

club

Front desk staff was friendly and courteous Check in was quick and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Great location, close to the beach and popular sights.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location!

By

Oktober 22, 2021

Great location and very close to the wharf and shopping centers. Would recommend to friends and family. Very family friendly hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great services

By

Oktober 21, 2021

platinumelite

We were satisfied by staying with Holiday Inn Express during this pandemic period. The bedding and bathroom were clean.
The breakfast food was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Meh

By

Oktober 20, 2021

Overpriced, poor customer service. Clean but too basic. Pool side can be loud.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing.

By

Oktober 20, 2021

club

The place felt like a dump.
Floor looked disgusting.
Mattress was low quality.
Workmanship (caulking, pain) sloppy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommended!

By

Oktober 19, 2021

Great place to stay! Very clean and quit rooms! The breakfast was great!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Oktober 19, 2021

club

Hotel is in a great location. The hotel staff was super helpful and very friendly and accomodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 18, 2021

Just fine am so tired so did sleep well. Room is too small

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pillows

By

Oktober 18, 2021

I loved the duvet and pillows.........I want one of the pillows and hope you forward me the brand. I forgot to look at the tag. Bed was very comfortable but will want king beds next time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Customer service and quality assurance

By

Oktober 17, 2021

club

We were on a 20 hour schedule … driving from Borrego Springs to Newport Beach … a great stopover!
Thank you for making our stay so comfortable!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One night stay

By

Oktober 14, 2021

platinumelite

The breakfast was good
Doors to room face the outside. Door seal was poor and it was window so created a whistling all night

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff was great upon checking in/ bathroom dirty

By

Oktober 14, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was great a check in. Bathroom shower was dirty had black stuff in the grout and corners, plus hair in it he shower. The toilet wouldn’t flush. We didn’t spend a lot of time in the room. We slept and got up early and hit the road. The bed was very comfy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit