Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 601 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

601opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Affordable and comfortable

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

Very welcoming, comfortable and quiet stay.
Pool needed to be re-furbished.
Worth the price!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cookies

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

I enjoyed the warm cookies and available coffee in the lobby

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A strange problem.

By

18 noviembre 2016

We've stayed at this property many times in the past. For the first time, we had a room such that the bedside reading lights wouldn't work unless we turned on the glaring ceiling spotlight.

Also, at beginning of season, heating was odorous and very noisy, drafty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

18 noviembre 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was very pleasant and relaxing which is what I needed when away from some high stress situations throughout the course of my business in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could do much better

By

11 noviembre 2016

club

Thanks to the great staff our stay at the hotel eventually went well. Unclean room, trouble with a mouse. These problems were dealt with. We received an upgraded room and a refund for our first night's stay. However the hotel is being renovated and badly needs it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff, I will be sure and pass those along to them. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy Location, Fair Price, Good Restaurant on Site

By

09 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Handy spot to I89 for business commute! Beds need to be replaced! Great front desk and kitchen staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I will be sure and pass those along to them. I do apologize that everything wasn't up to the standards that you deserve from our property. Thank you for you feedback as it will it will help us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usual good experience

By

08 noviembre 2016

We were in Vermont for a couple days and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in large part because I don't have to worry about breakfast being included and the selection is usually predictable.

Aside from the expired and conditional operating permits in the elevators, which had a few quirks, sometimes requiring buttons to be pushed multiple times to open the doors and the pool liner being in need of serious repair or replacement, our stay was very good.

It would be nice to see more consistency in the amenities in rooms between properties, particularly mini-fridge and microwaves, as our room had neither.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that everything wasn't up to the standards that you deserve from our property. Thank you for your feedback as it will it will help us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast and coffee maker

By

05 noviembre 2016

club

lady that was there was wonderful and went out of her way to make sure we had what we wanted to eat. Also when found coffee maker did not work went to the lobby and the gentleman there brewed a fresh pot of coffee for me,which I really appreciated

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff, I will be sure and pass those along to them. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

30 octubre 2016

For the price, this hotel was excellent. The free breakfast was fine, the room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was laid out a little weird (you had to step beside the toilet to open and close the door). The pool was a disaster--kinda dirty around the corners, the lining coming up all over the place--but the hot tub was hot and pleasant. Across the street from Magic Hat brewery was a huge plus. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that everything wasn't up to the standards that you deserve from our property. Thank you for you feedback as it will it will help us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom cleanliness

By

24 octubre 2016

club

Room was clean but did notice the exhaust fan was missing its cover and dust bunnies were visible indicating a need for vacuuming the fan area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that you didn't have a cover on your exhaust fan, I have alerted our maintenance team to that issue and it will be rectified. Thank you for you feedback as it will it will help us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Everything

By

24 octubre 2016

club

Had a great stay from the minute I arrived until I checked out 4 days later. Last trip a couple of months ago was the same.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments I will be sure and pass them along to the rest of our staff. We look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and quiet hotel

By

19 octubre 2016

club

hotel was perfect for our one night stay visiting colleges,
room was quiet with a comfortable bed . It was nice to have breakfast waiting in the morning which allowed us to get on the road quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información