Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 735 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great facilities for the price

By

August 22, 2017

Conveniently located, recently renovated. Clean facilities. Plenty of restaurant options near by. Quick car ride to downtown Burlington.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

August 22, 2017

club

Noisy A/C, but overall comfortable room, Guests had some issues with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated rooms

By

August 21, 2017

the rooms were newly renovated, new wallpaper, all updated furniture

Read More
Read Less

It was OK but there was a lot of mold in the bathroom

By

August 20, 2017

I went to check into my room at 3:15 p.m., check in was at 3. They were kind enough to upgrade me to a nicer room but unfortunately wasn't ready at the time I got there and I had dinner plans right at five so I had to take a shower and get ready, etc. So unfortunately I wasn't able to get that nicer room. Oh well, not a big deal, get it.

Get to the room, 212, and I get into the bathroom and notice mold on the wall. This isn't just a little bit of mold in the corner or anything. This is a fair amount of mold up and down the wall, on all the walls of the bathroom.

There was a lot of hallway noise and noise from the parking lot, I guess there was a wedding party with lots of loud people and children. Nothing the hotel can really do about that, just expect to hear everything going on outside your room.

The bed was pretty comfortable, nice big TV in the room, huge mini fridge. Good free breakfast in the morning. Staff was very nice.

Would of been a great stay if it wasn't for the large amount of mold in the room. So I can't recommend it because of that. They are renovating the place so maybe after that it will be better?

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Burlington, Vt

By

August 18, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice. Clean and the supply of towels and toiletries was really more than I expected. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows. I did not get a chance to try the breakfast but I will next stay. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The only complaint I have is the girl at checkout did not smile. Not that it matters but I usually feel better when people smile. I will be staying there again in the next couple of months.

Read More
Read Less

HI under ronovations

By

August 17, 2017

club

Overall experience was very good. Clean comfortable rooms. Easy, fast check-in. Friendly staff. The hotel side doors were left open all the time, probably due to the renovations in progress. However anyone could walk in the side doors and roam around the hotel ... unchecked. This was a little bothersome.

Read More
Read Less

Good mid level stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Met our expectations for service, quality, and cleanliness. Pool is nice, breakfast good by motel standards.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel but

By

August 13, 2017

Very good hotel but they assigned one of my four rooms to the 5th floor which was still under construction and the couple that stayed there had no power at all and the hotel engineer was unable to correct the problem. Also,we had been guaranteed a certain rate per night and when they put our invoices under our doors the night before we checked out, they had charged us $30 more per night than we were guaranteed for four rooms for a total of nine nights. Once their error was pointed out to them at checkout they resolved the problem but I would advise keeping a close eye on their charges. Everything else about the hotel as far as the quality of the rooms and the Breakfast Area was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Good Location.

By

August 13, 2017

Good location. Convenient. I had a newly renovated room. Very clean and comfortable. Restaurant next door is good. Also very convenient. Nice grounds and garden. Would stay again and recommend. I did not receive my 500 bonus points as a Platinum member, but I'm hoping to get them. I had asked for my IHG number and points to be added to my account.

Read More
Read Less

Burlington

By

August 13, 2017

club

Room was great but the hotel is under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Burlington

By

August 13, 2017

club

This hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The staff were friendly. The rooms are spacious and comfortable as well as clean.

Read More
Read Less

Improvements Needed

By

August 10, 2017

Need better bedding including sheets and pillows. The place was a bit run down looking.

Read More
Read Less