Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 552 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    14

clean and great breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

great little hotel will stay there again when I have work in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. And thank you for your kind comments of our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast, basic accommodations

By

July 15, 2016

club

Pros: The front desk staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. They had many great suggestions on what we could do in the area on a rainy day. Parking was easy. Chocolate chip cookies at the front desk. They go above and beyond with the breakfast options (but unfortunately blast the TV in the breakfast room.)

Cons: The room was not impeccably clean (cobwebs on the windows, etc.) Don't plan to eat at the restaurant next door. It is recommended by the staff, but is very dilapidated and unclean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. And thank you for the kind comments about our staff, I am so pleased that they helped make your stay enjoyable. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet all of your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed here on a rainy night during our camping trip. We were able to make a last minute booking, and we enjoyed a fun (dry) night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 12, 2016

Stayed four nights and the bedding was not changed one time during my stay. Bathtub was dirty. Had to do some finagling to get the air conditioner to operate properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

This place had it all and did it well. The staff and facilities were stellar. It was as advertised and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind comments of our staff and property. I will be sure to pass those along. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Easy Location

By

July 11, 2016

club

Only bad things about here: hot tub not working while we were there and people did not promptly remove their wash from the guest laundry facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

THE best hotel in Burlington!

By

July 10, 2016

This hotel is the best one in Burlington. Rates are great. We are always greated with a smile (and cookies too!). Check-in and check-out is quick and efficient. Our room was A-1. Clean, lots of towels (these could be a little softer), great mattress and choice of pillows. The lobby is a bit outdated but very clean. The full breakfast was super. The only thing I really missed is the gravy to put on top of my biscuit!

Will keep on going to this hotel everytime we are in Burlington. It's simply THE best place!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We take great pride in your compliments. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff and property I will be sure to pass those along. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

We had a pleasant experience at this Holiday Inn. Checking in was quick and easy and the rooms were clean and pleasant.
The breakfast area was well maintained - just wish there was a veggie option for hot food in addition to the ham omelette.
Staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed you stay. Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to pass those along to our staff. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staffs

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Staffs are very friendly. Rooms not very clean...bathtub have some hair and toilet seat is dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. And thank you for the kind comments about our staff, I am so pleased that they helped make your stay enjoyable. I'm sorry that this stay didn't meet all of your expectations and that we fell short of what you deserve from our property. It is always difficult to hear where you have failed, but know that your comments are invaluable because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

greeting good

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

When I walked in the hotel the staff was very nice, and when I left, the night time staff wasnt as nice. I enjoyed using the pool and slept well. I dont understand why ESPN doesnt work. For the price of the room I was too far away from the elevator. Overall a nice stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for the kind compliments of our hotel and our staff, I will be sure to pass those along. I'm sorry that this stay didn't fully meet your expectations. Please know that your comments are invaluable to us because they will help us remedy the problems you faced and help us serve all our guests better going forward. Thank you again for your review. We really appreciate your feedback as it will only helps us to improve. Hoping for the chance to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Read More
Read Less

Safe bet for Nice Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

This is a safe bet for a decent, clean hotel stay. The breakfast is a big plus and the complimentary fresh fruit and beverages 24/7 is also great. The staff are friendly and responsive. I highly recommend this location. We always look for a Holiday Inn Express wherever we need to stay when traveling. We have not been disappointed yet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Friendly staff, good complimentary breakfast, clean. The only curious part was that we were on the 5th floor and the elevator in the lobby went as high as the 4th floor. We had to walk down the hallway to find either another elevator or the stairs.

Read More
Read Less