Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 617 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    17

Same clean bed and bath

By

January 14, 2017

club

Same clean bed and bath, otherwise feel as substandard for price. Staff kind, not excessively knowledgeable. Air system excessively loud. Brochure rack outdated. Lounge lacks welcoming feel. Breakfast cold and unattended. Overpriced, could have stayed next door for more comfort and less cost. Called office to ask for competitive rate considering differences from HIE standard quality and comfort. Was denied, even after advising I was on my way to tend to my mother in Quebec who was in brain surgery and I was denied to see her as I had a fever which is why I was at BTV to start with. Called it business because the only other choice was leisure. Note: I always fly to BTV when visiting Quebec family.

Read More
Read Less

servicio de transporte al aeropuerto

By

January 11, 2017

seria interesante que dieran el Servicio de transporte al aeropuerto aunque lo cobraran

Read More
Read Less

About Average Holiday Inn Express

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Fine stay, very poor WIFI, rooms do need to be renovated, but overall its okay..

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and great value

By

January 08, 2017

club

Overall the stay was short but nice. Bed was comfy, wifi was great and the tv was very large.

Read More
Read Less

Xmas Getaway

By

January 06, 2017

club

Gave away my reservation, but they found a way to maintain my comfort level with my family.
My kids had unlimited fun in the slightly heated pool and hot tub, spacious room and local teddybear factory.
Overall this seemed to be a good place to bring the family to get away from the holiday frenzy.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay clean and friendly staff rooms are clean breakfast was good the grounds were clean and appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 01, 2017

Everything at the hotel was excellent during the 5 nights stay for skiing, except that the pool needs some remake.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service courteous staff

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service courteous staff when staying here they make you feel as if you were at home

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Day

By

January 01, 2017

club

We need to get away this Christmas. My mom had past and my baby girls was not coming home for Christmas. We wanted to do something different so we escaped for the day and stayed with the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were clean, the staff was great and friendly, the price was right and breakfast was good. It was fun to sit down by the fire place with the Christmas tree and relax no hustle and bustle just a very nice and romantic Christmas day. We want to visit every Holiday Inn in VT. Thank You Holiday Inn!!

Read More
Read Less

The room was very nice.

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Even though the room was large and very nice, I wouldnt recommend staying there because the pool was too cold and the heater in the room was too noisy.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear alburian, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express South Burlington, VT and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum meber. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the the pool temperature and the room heating. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room.

By

December 28, 2016

club

Heat exchanger was very noisy. The thermostat may not have been set properly it was going on and off all night.
This could have been us not setting it properly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in South Burlington was an excellent value. Comfy queen-size beds and a fantastic breakfast were highlights. The front desk staff were helpful to us in finding restaurants for dinner. Being greeted with candy and cookies was great, too!

Read More
Read Less