Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Louis Airport

10000 Natural Bridge Road , St. Louis, Missouri 63134

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1445 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1445opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1083
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Quick Overnight

By

05 enero 2022

club

Uppon arrival the staff greeted me promptly. There was a funky smell even in my room. I asked for air freshener. After about an hour unpacking I turned on the t.v. but the volume would not work. Had to pack up an move room. While it seemed I was upgraded it seems that room also had a broken phone an a few drawers wouldn't work properly an room was missing microwave..at this point I just reported it an let it go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Away

By

04 enero 2022

First I wasn't greeted at all by the front desk lady. She didn't seem to care that I was a paying customer, worried more about playing with a fellow worker there. She didn't recognize I was a Spire Elite member when I could have picked out any hotel in the chain. Oh, it gets better. She got me all checked in but to the wrong room, a room that wasn't even on that floor. Walked my 2 kids, and an infant to a room that wasn't on the floor, this goes back to the beginning when I was explaining she really wasn't concerned that I was a paying customer. Had to go back down to the front desk to get that taken care of. Once in the room, the comforter was dirty and the room wasn't vacuumed. I mean come on, were are in the worst pandemic ever and this hotel couldn't do a clean comforter. That is just crazy to me. Had to call down and get a new one. Overall expereince here was horrible but this is the reason why I have been staying away from IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great time

By

23 diciembre 2021

club

The few concerns we had were met and dealt with immediately. The room was comfortable, clean, well equipped and suited our needs. I was worried about airport noise but honestly, we had none whatsoever! I will definitely be back next time I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

18 diciembre 2021

Clean room, very quiet, convenient location. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

17 diciembre 2021

The staff was friendly and professional. The Shuttle was excellent and got us to the airport in a very timely manner. Conveniently located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Airport Hotel

By

15 diciembre 2021

Very relaxing, hassle free weekend at the airport HIE. Conveniently situated across from Lambert International, this hotel offers excellent service, and from my previous experience/stays , it's always clean, and the grounds seam to always be maintained...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Friendly stuff. No hot water but ithey able to relocate me , i got text messages about arrival and safely. Cleanness. So close to the airport to the car rental . New facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service

By

06 diciembre 2021

I was thoroughly impressed and grateful for every management

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

05 diciembre 2021

The check-in guest service agent was super helpful and informative. If I had a question or needed assistance she was ready and willing to help. I got to relax the day before my flight. I had a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pull out bed sheets not clean

By

04 diciembre 2021

The pull out bed sheets were not clean and we’re disgusting. My 5 year old ended up having to sleep on the couch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

03 diciembre 2021

The hotel was very clean. It was conveniently located right next-door to the airport! Being that close to the airport I was able to sleep without any problems as I did not hear any of the air traffic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORT

By

01 diciembre 2021

ENJOYED THE COMFORT OF THE ROOM, REQUESTED ITEMS WERE READILY AVAILABLE.

STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND COURTEOUS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información