Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 530 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    404
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Happy Camper

By

18 marzo 2017

Our stay here although brief, was pleasant. Very courteous and helpful staff with clean and spacious room. Very happy with "the park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 marzo 2017

club

We picked this motel for several reasons.
1)Close to airport. We were flying out the next morning.
2) I'm a IHG member. Although I don't always stay at a IHG motel, I compare price/location. And reviews. I did pay a little more, but felt it was worth it.
As it turned out, was worth it. The staff was great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay and fly

By

14 marzo 2017

club

It was a short but pleasant stay. The Shuttle service to and from the airport was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Clean Comfortable Stay

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

All members of the staff were friendly and helpful. The property was very clean and comfortable.

The only thing I would recommend would be to add towel bars to bathroom. By adding towel bars it would allow those that stay more than one night a way to dry their towels. Other than that "perfect" place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Slept great. Darkness rooms. Great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Relizabethw - Thank you for your great review! I am happy to hear that you slept great and that you loved our guest service. We strive to make every guest feel like home and it sounds like we did just that with your stay! Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

airport stay pre-vacation.

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very comfortable bed. Quiet. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear boss Voss - Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us recently. Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STL

By

07 marzo 2017

STAFF KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK! ENROLLED ME INTO IHG, RECOMMENED PLACES TO GO AND EAT. COURTESY VAN EVEN TOOK ME TO THE STORE NEAR BY! I WISH THERE WAS MORE AROUND THE AREA, AND IT IS NOT THE BEST OF AREAS, BUT I FELT SAFE! PERFECT FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL & EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE RIGHT BY THE AIRPORT, I NEVER HEARD THE HIGHWAY TRAFFIC OR PLANES. I'LL BE BACK!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
HOME RUN!!! Wow! Thank you for the amazingly kind words! I'm speechless to hear we hit it out of the park!. I'm very thankful of you taking the time out of your busy day to give us such praise in this review! I'm hoping you'll come stay again with us very soon!! Thank you again! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient

By

06 marzo 2017

A friendly place to stay with nice hot breakfast choices.
It is clean and convenient with comfortable beds. The only downside is finding the correct access from the interstate.
Construction in the immediate area made it confusing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Jan2B - Thank you for staying with us and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I cant agree with you more with the construction and finding your way here, it can be confusing even for me. Sure hope they finish it soon. Please come back and stay with us, know you can find us. Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Close to the airport. The location was close to rental cars, dinning and has a nice shuttle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Tom007- Thank you for staying with us! We are the closest Holiday Inn Express to the St. Louis Lambert International Airport. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again for staying with us! Bryan Medlin General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 marzo 2017

This is an excellent location with excellent service. Excellent
shuttle service. Recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Hacker2 - Thank you for the wonderful review! I am happy to here that you found our hotel to be excellent! Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond! Very polite, and professional! Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear LTZ77 - WOW! Thank you for the wonderful review and I am so happy that you found our staff here to go above and beyond for you while you stayed with us. We try to make sure everyone feels right at home. Sure hope you hurry back and stay with us again! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

02 marzo 2017

this property features a very friendly staff. our room was of nice size, the breakfast was perfectly fine and the airport shuttle very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear zimmee1 - Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff as we try to make all guest feel right at home. HURRY BACK! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información