Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Louis Airport

10000 Natural Bridge Road , St. Louis, Missouri 63134

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1277 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    992
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Total experience

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

You will love the bed...the room...the staff. My experience was amazing. Despite the pandemic set back, they make sure you are up to date with the current procedures where you can eat etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very convient to Highway, great location

By

26 noviembre 2020

this is a new hotel, built a year or so ago, very clean, fresh, right off the highway. Great Value with wonderful staff. They know you by name after you check in. Everything was clean and safe, I had no concerns staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice cozy room

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel and staff were great! Couldn't ask for anything more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack housekeeping in the room

By

18 noviembre 2020

We were charged the normal room rate during our stay without including fresh towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Smell/Bad Customer Service

By

10 noviembre 2020

The front desk clerk was super rude and seemed like she didn’t like her job too great. When I called to the lobby to report my refrigerator being broke she answered the phone without introducing herself she just said front desk. When I walked in the hotel it had an old smell that was horrible. The rooms were up to date but it seemed like they missed the mark when remodeling because the place smelled old still. When the manager came up to check out my refrigerator he said it was cool and I told him no it’s not. Anytime I put breast milk or room temperature wine in there and after a hour it is not cold then it is not getting cold. So he brought a new refrigerator back and had his mask half on and I had a baby in the room. Will never return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great experience everything was very clean. I would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

I have stayed here before some years ago and the stay was fine. This stay was wonderful as well, all of the front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. The front desk manager Amos was really awesome. Exceptional customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend!

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Enjoyed our time in St. Louis. Staff was wonderful and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

From MSP to STL

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was a great value with a good location. I had quick access to downtown and the arch but wasn't amid all of the noise and traffic. Even better, I was able to have a quick exit and entry when coming and going from St. louis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

14 octubre 2020

Overall the Hotel was nice. The staff was nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 octubre 2020

The only thing I have to say negative is the grab and go breakfast that is offered is not worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St Louis Holiday Inn Express Natural Bridge Rd

By

10 octubre 2020

Front desk lady was very helpful. Room was ok, except for the spider in the web in a corner. I guess that was the October special.
Also the stopper in the bathtub didn't work.
They also didn't have a shuttle to the airport and would not pay for an uber or taxi. The airport was about 2 miles away. I can understand limiting capacity on you shuttle but not eliminating it completely!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información