Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Happy Camper

By

18 March 2017

Our stay here although brief, was pleasant. Very courteous and helpful staff with clean and spacious room. Very happy with "the park

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

14 March 2017

club

We picked this motel for several reasons.
1)Close to airport. We were flying out the next morning.
2) I'm a IHG member. Although I don't always stay at a IHG motel, I compare price/location. And reviews. I did pay a little more, but felt it was worth it.
As it turned out, was worth it. The staff was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay and fly

By

14 March 2017

club

It was a short but pleasant stay. The Shuttle service to and from the airport was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean Comfortable Stay

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

All members of the staff were friendly and helpful. The property was very clean and comfortable.

The only thing I would recommend would be to add towel bars to bathroom. By adding towel bars it would allow those that stay more than one night a way to dry their towels. Other than that "perfect" place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

10 March 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Slept great. Darkness rooms. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Relizabethw - Thank you for your great review! I am happy to hear that you slept great and that you loved our guest service. We strive to make every guest feel like home and it sounds like we did just that with your stay! Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

airport stay pre-vacation.

By

08 March 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very comfortable bed. Quiet. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear boss Voss - Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us recently. Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

STL

By

07 March 2017

STAFF KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK! ENROLLED ME INTO IHG, RECOMMENED PLACES TO GO AND EAT. COURTESY VAN EVEN TOOK ME TO THE STORE NEAR BY! I WISH THERE WAS MORE AROUND THE AREA, AND IT IS NOT THE BEST OF AREAS, BUT I FELT SAFE! PERFECT FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL & EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE RIGHT BY THE AIRPORT, I NEVER HEARD THE HIGHWAY TRAFFIC OR PLANES. I'LL BE BACK!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
HOME RUN!!! Wow! Thank you for the amazingly kind words! I'm speechless to hear we hit it out of the park!. I'm very thankful of you taking the time out of your busy day to give us such praise in this review! I'm hoping you'll come stay again with us very soon!! Thank you again! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

06 March 2017

A friendly place to stay with nice hot breakfast choices.
It is clean and convenient with comfortable beds. The only downside is finding the correct access from the interstate.
Construction in the immediate area made it confusing.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Jan2B - Thank you for staying with us and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I cant agree with you more with the construction and finding your way here, it can be confusing even for me. Sure hope they finish it soon. Please come back and stay with us, know you can find us. Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Close to the airport. The location was close to rental cars, dinning and has a nice shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Tom007- Thank you for staying with us! We are the closest Holiday Inn Express to the St. Louis Lambert International Airport. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again for staying with us! Bryan Medlin General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 March 2017

This is an excellent location with excellent service. Excellent
shuttle service. Recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Hacker2 - Thank you for the wonderful review! I am happy to here that you found our hotel to be excellent! Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

05 March 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond! Very polite, and professional! Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear LTZ77 - WOW! Thank you for the wonderful review and I am so happy that you found our staff here to go above and beyond for you while you stayed with us. We try to make sure everyone feels right at home. Sure hope you hurry back and stay with us again! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

02 March 2017

this property features a very friendly staff. our room was of nice size, the breakfast was perfectly fine and the airport shuttle very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear zimmee1 - Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff as we try to make all guest feel right at home. HURRY BACK! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less