Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Louis Airport

10000 Natural Bridge Road , St. Louis, Missouri 63134

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1413 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1067
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good stay

By

September 25, 2021

club

Stayed for the night pre and post trip, will be doing again

Read More
Read Less

Heel of a stay

By

September 22, 2021

club

One of the best stays I’ve had at a hotel. I’ve traveled all over the nation, and stayed at hundreds of hotels, and this one, was by far, one of the best I’ve had.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, great breakfast food, very friendly servicee

By

September 13, 2021

Could not finish why we came. We needed to visit Fathers grave at Jefferson Barracs Cemetery for his son who saw him
last at about at about age 6 or 7. Father captured by Japanese and returned with other officers to be buried together. Hope it was a healing time for my husband.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 07, 2021

Wonderful stay for my fiancé and I. Would definitely come back and recommend a friend or 2.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

September 06, 2021

We only stayed just one night at the hotel but our stay was fantastic! The jacuzzi tub in the room was such a perk. Everything was clean from the moment we entered the front doors. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fine, but they don't follow the mask guidelines

By

September 05, 2021

Everything was fine with my stay, but none of the employees follow the mask rules, nobody was wearing a mask even though they have signs requiring the guests to wear one (and everybody was). Plus, mask mandate was in effect in Saint Louis...

Read More
Read Less

stl visit

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and great food selection. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT stay here!!!

By

September 01, 2021

Worst hotel, do not stay here!!! They are screening my post and won't let me tell you real reason. Avoid this hotel, you have other IHG properties nearby priced about the same, stay there.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay.

By

September 01, 2021

We had paid for room before arrival. When we arrived it took us 20 mins to get our room because computer wouldn’t allow it to be checked out. Finally manager just had to put us in a room. Pullout bed had very thin mattress with no sheets, had to be requested. Room next to us were literally screaming for almost an hour at after 10:00pm. Only thing I can say is while showing wear the room itself was clean and the location to airport is very convenient and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast

By

August 31, 2021

club

Nice hotel experience during Covid.
Only wish pool was open

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

August 31, 2021

HIE is a good value for locations and price. I like the recently renovated rooms with new carpets and much cleaner, brighter bath room. Professional and mostly helpful receptionists. The wifi connection could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

August 25, 2021

Sadly, we were visiting from NJ for a family demise. Having no issues at our lodging and staff being so kind was very nice.

Read More
Read Less