Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 543 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Brief stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Brief stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highway is right next to hotel but they supply ear plugs. Clean sheets. Comfortable beds and plenty of toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to sleep outside of city. All other hotels were booked and was able to get this last minute.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value

By

April 21, 2017

1st stay at holiday Inn and I was pleasantly surprised by my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Kids Suite

By

April 20, 2017

club

We absolutely loved the Kids Suite and our boys really enjoyed having their own bunk beds! The room was spacious and clean. You will hear the planes, as you are right next to the airport, but that is to be expected. We just brought along a small sound machine and didn't notice the planes at all! The salt water pool is wonderful! The location is extremely convenient to the interstate and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property, great place to stay!

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very nicely updated. Friendly and courteous staff. We were very comfortable. This is a convenient location if you are flying, or even if not. We would chose to stay here again! Beds were very comfy as well as pillows. Breakfast attendant was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for flights

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, beds and pillows are always good at HI Express. Room was quiet, considering its proximity to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and room was nice, Shuttle service was quick and drivers were polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 16, 2017

club

Last minute booking and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great management/staff, nice newer rooms.

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is a newer property, everything is clean and nice.

A little bit of highway/airport noise, but it is directly across the interstate from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and room options

By

April 14, 2017

club

We stayed in a family room with bunk beds for the kids. It was a great option! The food selection in the breakfast area was phenomenal. The ladies handling the food area were so sweet and made sure everyone had fresh food

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel!

By

April 13, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and has a courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and comfortable.

By

April 13, 2017

club

The property seemed a little older than what I'm used to from Holiday Inn Express but it was clean, safe and comfortable - same as others. Would have appreciated a little more light in the room especially the bathroom. Staff friendly and helpful. Was one of the least expensive hotels I found in the St. Louis area. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less