Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 512 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful Service and an Enjoyable Experience

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Everything and everybody at this location deserves an accommodation. It was my pleasure to share my experience and I look forward to future visits and will make it my priority hotel location. I am glad to say that, "Customer service is still being done and not a thing of the past."

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Susie - Thank you so much for staying with us and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our Customer Service that we provide to all of our guest. I do appreciate your feedback and I will share this fantastic review with the entire team. Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air Force airman

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel met and exceeded all of my expectations. I had never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before this. I will definitely be looking for this chain for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Ry 90 - WOW! I am happy to hear that this was your first Smart Stay at Holiday Inn Express. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and your stay. We strive to be a great hotel with excellent customer service and from the sounds of this review we achieved everything! I do hope you stay with us again! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My family traveled with me this trip, so it was important to me to have them enjoy the hotel too. They enjoyed the breakfast. I loved the coffee in the lobby. The staff was excellent!!! I will be staying at this hotel in the future. We decided to come and visit for pleasure...see you guys soon!

Read More
Read Less

Airport St. Louis

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great customer service, friendly, welcoming, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

February 14, 2017

This holiday inn express was a new one that was built in St. louis. It was well kept and the staff was excellent. There weren't problems with the room or the dinning area. Excellent Stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Fr123 - Thank you for taking the time out of your life to write such a wonderful review! I am thrilled to hear that you and your guest enjoyed our new hotel. My staff and I take great pride in our guest and we want to make each of you feel right at home. Sounds like we did just that. Hurry Back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great staff. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice smaller facility. Typical breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Jamed - Sure love your review! Its a wonderful to know that my staff was helpful and friendly to you and your guest while you stayed here at our hotel. I sure am glad that you enjoyed your visit, I hope that you will return. Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 09, 2017

club

Slept very well; very quiet rooms and hallways. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

DEFINITELY recommend!

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

It's nice to stay at such a clean, efficient, comfortable hotel so close to the airport. AND to have a shuttle—we really appreciated the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 08, 2017

My recent stay in St. Louis was made great by the kindness of staff at the Holiday Inn Express. I was in town for a funeral, was feeling 'low', yet every which way I turned in the hotel there was a smiling face. Excellent representation by the employees of The IHG Brand. And Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Was a clean and very relaxing time. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear DB 13- Thank you for a great review! Very happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stayover with us! Hurry Back!! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 25, 2017

club

Awesome and was able to leave car while on vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear Dane - Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your most recent visit with us. I am glad to hear that you took advantage of our Park Stay and Go Package that included your long term parking! Sure hope you hurry back! Bryan Medlin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

January 23, 2017

club

Very Good and comfortable pillows, had everything we needed...including good hot coffee in the verrrry early morning hours and a pleasant helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less