Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 583 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Services and Honest Employee

By

June 23, 2017

club

I left an electronic device in my room. When I called two days later to inquire about it, I was informed it had been turned in to the office. That honesty made my whole trip seem so much better.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at the Holiday inn express

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, spacious and clean rooms, convenient location and friendly staff. I don't like the flexible room rates. Don't understand why charged a different price each night. Need set pricing for the weekend and week days.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and has a park and fly rate

By

June 22, 2017

club

We have stayed at several motels by STL airport which have a shuttle and this is the one we keep going back to. The service is absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff was very professional, courteous, and friendly. The neighborhood is not the best but, I did not have any issues. I will stay at this location again during my next visit to STL

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice newer Holliday inn little pricey but would consider it when back in town

Read More
Read Less

The best never rest

By

June 16, 2017

club

This is a top notch hotel the people are friendly all the way from when you walk in to the cleaning crew. Never can find a better place to stay. Management top notch. All the food was fresh and beautiful and good.Manager has a saying your welcoming people into your own home. that's the way you feel when you're there. And if you get a chance meet the pretty little blonde behind the desk name Jacqueline .it will be the highlight of your trip.thank you holiday in express in making my trip I wonderful trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 16, 2017

club

Will use again when in saint Louis everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

We went up for two Cardinal games. The hotel shuttle took us to the airport to board the metro link which took us to Busch Stadium. The shuttle driver was so friendly and made sure we knew right where to go to catch the metro. When we returned that evening the front desk staff asked about our day and about the ballgame. It was just nice to have people there who genuinely cared for our well being and comfort! Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near the airport

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The entire place was very clean, the staff was professional and very friendly. Would definitely recommend this as a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms

By

June 12, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times . Always a pleasant experience. Clean and comfortable rooms. Close to airport, rental cars, restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice hotel in St. Louis. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Having the breakfast available is a nice bonus of holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less