Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Louis Airport

10000 Natural Bridge Road , St. Louis, Missouri 63134

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1216 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1216Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    949
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Highly recommended

By

26. Mai 2020

club

Friendly staff
Clean place
Clean rooms
Easy to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

13. Mai 2020

We really enjoyed our stay here and when we need time away, we will visit again. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid19 essential worker

By

10. Mai 2020

I found hair in my bed once I pulled by the covers. Very Disgusting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and assume service

By

09. Mai 2020

Only problem was someone must of stayed the night before and had messed with the HDMI cables for the tv and did not replug them back correctly, but other then that it was a good nights stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

08. Mai 2020

I had a good experience with this hotel. The staff were professionals and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy bed

By

08. Mai 2020

I honestly loved the hotel. When I checked in the attendant automatically upgraded me to a suite since I'm a spire member and it was very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our son

By

08. Mai 2020

The experience was nice, but the room cleaning was lacking . We understand they have less cleaning staff, and didn't get our room cleaned ine if the days, but it would have been nice if we were told ahead of time. We love the place and have stayed here many times and will most likely stay again. Usually we get upgraded and enjiy the staff, si hopefully will return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

06. Mai 2020

club

very clean, very friendly staff, quiet, and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Deployment Return

By

02. Mai 2020

This was a stay while traveling home from a 7m deployment. Very courteous staff at check-in and check-out. Was glad to see the obvious precautions in place for customer/employee protection - virus situation. Immediately acknowledged my IHG Member Status and was offered points or a snack choice. The room was very clean and the bed felt like I slept on a cloud compared to my previous 7 months overseas so a very comfortable and restful sleep. A nice added touch I have never experienced before was a txt message from the general manager welcoming me before arrival, another once I was in the room and settled a bit, and one after I had returned home. This goes the extra mile in my opinion to ensure a happy stay. Only reason for the lower food score was because their was no hot breakfast options due to the current virus situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wish rooms were cleaner

By

29. April 2020

club

1. toilets were not cleaned
2. wish we received individual shampoo and conditioner packets
3. some of the interior designs were beaten up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you Holiday Inn

By

14. April 2020

platinumelite

Bryan the manager and staff were super awesome! Although we came for a funeral they went out of their way to make us feel at home on the road during our 12 day stay! Thank you Holiday Inn. We truly appreciate you guys and gal!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool

By

10. April 2020

club

Nice clean room an bathroom. Wish it was a nice machine on every floor. Bed was very soft, clean an comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen