Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Louis Airport

10000 Natural Bridge Road , St. Louis, Missouri 63134

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1205 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1205Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    939
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Cool

By

10. April 2020

club

Nice clean room an bathroom. Wish it was a nice machine on every floor. Bed was very soft, clean an comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STL Airport - Great view

By

01. April 2020

club

My kids loved seeing the planes fly out of the airport. Staff was super friendly and courteous. Rooms were exactly like they should be, though bathroom was not as nice as we've had before. Only issue I had was the hotel staff in the maid closet were super loud around 12:00midnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

22. März 2020

a little overpriced since all of the activity areas and breakfast was shut down. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

St Louis AP

By

13. März 2020

Nice place, secure, well lighted, and QUIET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service and clean facilities!

By

10. März 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay with the Holiday Inn, it was perfect for both the kids and adults. Very clean rooms, a huge variety of choices for breakfast and an awesome swimming pool! I would highly recommend this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Quality Sleep

By

10. März 2020

The location is directly across from the airport so you’re able to watch the planes which is a good thing when you have small kids with you. The bedding was super comfortable! I slept great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great shuffle if you have early flight out

By

09. März 2020

Hotel is clean room is nice surroundings not so nice. Empty lot next-door not a lie that to choose from in terms of restaurants walking distance. Used just for an overnight stay for a early departure. I think other reviews have stated cable and Wi-Fi not the best. Services went out less than two hours after arrival never came back on, and could not reach the front desk because the phone line was busy. Since it was only staying there overnight, didn’t make a big deal out of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay near Airport

By

04. März 2020

Have stayed here few times when flying out. One of the best places to stay at Airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, Great price

By

02. März 2020

We traveled to a competition and stayed in this property, we got the exact quality that is expected from Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place To Stay

By

02. März 2020

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The customer service team is absolutely top notch and very personable. Would definitely stay here again, if in the area. I also really liked and appreciated the text service provided. I understand this is relatively new, and I for one suggest it continues. Great job by the hotel leadership team as well. The place was spotless!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, but noisy

By

01. März 2020

It was a good room, but had a hard time sleeping because of snoring in the next room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

28. Februar 2020

As I stated everything good and average except price which was extremely high.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen