Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1359 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1359opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    395
  • 3 Estrellas
    161
  • 2 Estrellas
    92
  • 1 Estrellas
    98

Lovely hotel

By

31 julio 2021

The hotel is lovely, everything was clean and the staff were very helpful. Definitely recommend staying there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

31 julio 2021

Modern hotel. Very clean bedroom and bathroom.
Polite and helpful and professional staff.
Very good location to town centre and local facilities.
Good price for bedroom and breakfast.
Good choice of food drinks for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appalling

By

30 julio 2021

utterly dreadful experience I can not recommend that you do NOT book here clearly enough. dreadful dreadful dreadful totally distressing experience ruined our holiday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First bad experience with Holiday Inn Express

By

29 julio 2021

Too small to be a family room. Noisy neighbors in the room next to us at10pm and 2:30am shouting, playing music, in and out slamming door and taking call outside our door. Sofa bed not made up with no sheets or pillows. 2 towels when we said there was 4 in the room. Sofa bed didnt fold out as it hit the desk then when I shifted it round it opened up but stopped the door from opening. Reception not answering internal phone after several tries to complain about noisy neighbours. Finally when we complained about this in the morning we just got a ''sorry'' and that was it. Just to clarify I am not one of these people that complain about every little thing, I will let alot go but this was to much not to make a complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 julio 2021

club

Great location, nice room, breakfast included and is a good breakfast, really good value for Money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with poor procedures and service letting it down

By

28 julio 2021

Mostly nice and clean. Disappointed to have booked a double room only to be told (after getting into the room) that they only have twins. Really disappointed with the lack of help.

Breakfast was decent but like a zoo so most of the food had run out. Quite difficult to get back to my table because all of the other tables were so close together there wasn’t any space to move through

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

28 julio 2021

Comfortable and clean hotel where an excellent breakfast was provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay ever

By

28 julio 2021

Staff doesnt care. Very thin walls. Dont expect to have a good night sleep here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swindon stop over

By

27 julio 2021

club

Travelling from Devon back to Cambridgeshire, used this hotel for a one night stop over. Great location near Steam museum and shops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swindon is a fun town if you know where to look!

By

26 julio 2021

club

Brilliant hotel. The IHG is a very good group for standards of cleanliness. The staff are friendly and willing to accommodate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ran down but value for money.

By

22 julio 2021

club

The hotel is near the train station and it modern design but has been not been maintained well enough, lifts are slow and one has tape and stickers over half of the buttons.
The beds are very very firm, but the room as nice enough and the air conditioning works well.
The breakfast is very limited and cheap but was included in are stay, I wouldn't have paid for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy

By

17 julio 2021

Shower was full of limescale so didn’t really work. More water came out the sides than the nozzle.
Mattress protector exposed by the sheet shifting in the night was covered in stains (including blood).
Was also assigned a room occupied by someone else originally and opened it to find all their stuff..!!
Told bar was closed, only to see a party of other guests served shortly afterwards - when I asked why that was I literally received a shrug in response.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información