Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 641 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very welcoming

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here frequently you know what your getting but it is the staff who always make you feel welcome that makes the difference. They take the trouble to remember your name and are always polite and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay if you are in Swindon. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff, great breakfast

By

April 23, 2017

club

Despite being in the middle of Swindon this hotel was very welcoming, very clean and comfortable with an excellent selection for breakfast. The only slight negative is the off site parking but with a small discount for parking in the Main Station Car Park 5 minutes walk away all in all this was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel close to outet centre

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayed here last year and had no hesitation in booking again. The rooms are comfortable, good wifi, good shower and a good breakfast. We knew you had to park across the road at the long stay station car park, which is £8.70 for 24 Hours, but that meant we could stay the night and go to the outlet centre (10 minute walk) without having to move the car. There are shops pubs and restaurants available

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayed in the Holiday inn in Swindon for 1night staff were very accommodating letting us book in early. Staff were friendly. Rooms were clean comfortable. Only down fall was parking had to park away from hotel was a bit of a struggle with grandchildren. But overall a nice place to stay great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent location

By

April 18, 2017

club

From train station to hotel was a 5 min walk. Access to town centre and shops was really easy and quick. The reception staff (brindly) were so helpful with all aspects of our stay and all staff were friendly and happy. The room was warm, spacious, clean and comfortable - the bed was also excellent and not just two singles put together. Breakfast was amazing and a variety of food was available for all diets and tastes..... would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 18, 2017

I always find the staff pleasant and welcoming on arrival. If I have any concerns regarding facilities, they respond quickly

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay in a relaxed atmosphere. Superb location, central to Swindon amenities.This is my 3rd visit and would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel in a busy city.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Excellent for our one night stay. Car park easy to find and not far from the hotel. Nice breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and excellent service. I really enjoyed my stay here. 10 out of 10. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as last time, hoping better next time

By

April 11, 2017

club

Having stayed before and being pleased with somewhere clean and value for money, I was disappointed this stay.

A single black hair on top of the bed (I'm blonde) and a small handful on the inside edge (like it had come off a hairbrush) - didn't inspire me to enjoy my stay.

I ordered food at the bar and despite being the only person in the bar, it took 20 minutes to arrive and was dry and overcooked when it did. Could be s bring in Subeay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

April 04, 2017

club

Perfect hotel right in the middle of the town centre. Friendly staff, clean rooms and a wide selection to choose from at breakfast with tasty food.
Definitely recommend!!

Read More
Read Less