Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 654 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    32

A bit dull

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

As per my review tile, the place is just a bit dull

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 13, 2017

club

An efficient, secure hotel, conveniently located to city center Swindon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

May 12, 2017

club

First time stopping at a Holiday Inn Express. Will definitely stay again. Really good value for money as breakfast was included. Staff are very welcoming and we felt they really valued us as customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great spot for all Swindon restaurants next door to Weatherspoons central position so able to walk everywhere.
Parking in train station 3 minutes walk if you are staying over the weekend choose a high room facing the station as its noisy from club and pub goers well inti the early morning.There is a police station opposite and a lot of noise from police dealings with the drunken public .
Its not the hotels fault .

Read More
Read Less

Great value with excellent service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Perfect for an overnight stay in Swindon although it's worth noting that parking is a short walk away at the central train station.

Read More
Read Less

All fine for what we needed

By

May 10, 2017

club

We live on the South Coast, friends live in Wales. We meet in Swindon in the middle to get together. Works well, decent value, and right next door to the Brazilian restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Bridge Street Swindon

By

May 05, 2017

club

Close to my office this hotel is very convenient. Staff very friendly and helpful. the rooms are comfortable and experiences good WIFI signals.

Read More
Read Less

angenehmes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Petsonal

By

May 02, 2017

club

Basic Ausstattung, sehr freundliches Personal und gute Frühstücksleistung. Insgesamt ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Wir waren als Familie mit zwei Kinder (13 und 17 Jahre) zum Urlaub da und haben das Zimmer nur zum Übernachten genutzt. Für 4 Personen war das Zimmer sehr eng. Einen Schrank gab es nicht, nur offene Fächer und eine winzige Garderobe. Im Buchungssystem kann man das nicht vorhersehen. Die Bilder zeigten ein deutlich größeres Zimmer für 4 Personen. Sonst aber Ok da sauber, relativ ruhig und nicht muffig.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

I booked via my IHG reward points after which i contacted the hotel and requested room 515 which was confirmed. On arrival i was told i had the best room in the hotel and was checked into 525. I explained that i had requesde 515 and this had been confirmed. We went to room 525 and phone reception to say i was'nt happy with this room and moved to 415. As i have stayed in this hotel a number of times i know room 515 is the best room hence requesting it. I am dissapointed because i made this request which was confirmed only to find on arrival that this was not the case. Also had to go to reception three tuimes as room key card did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Swindon Holiday Inn Express

By

May 02, 2017

A nice inner city hotel close to the shopping areas. Friendly staff and we'll kept rooms.

Read More
Read Less

City visit

By

April 30, 2017

club

Staff were fantastic little noisy due to central location excellent breakfast parking 100 yards for 6 pounds/24 hour parking only fault dirty cutlery at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good for a business stay

By

April 29, 2017

Have stay dc here frequently when in Swindon on business good service and fast wifi access. I just wish there was more choice of breakfast cereals.

Read More
Read Less