Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1282 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1282ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    575
  • 4 Bintang
    378
  • 3 Bintang
    153
  • 2 Bintang
    87
  • 1 Bintang
    89

Central location

By

Juli 30, 2020

club

East to find, friendly colleagues, website did not highlight building works taking place and car park closed. Parking near by at train station. Lifts all unavailable during stay and construction work going on in the evening and early morning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Juli 18, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Very clean staff very welcoming

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Juli 15, 2020

Breakfast was poor and never ate it as It was only pastries something I was only informed about on arrival
Parking is not on site
Location is poor only one staff serving

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Soon after one ping

By

Juli 09, 2020

Great hotel. Top place in town. Stayed before and will stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One night stay

By

April 01, 2020

club

Very satisfied with All aspects.
The entrance to the hotel needs improvement

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business guest

By

April 01, 2020

club

Next to Central Station. Construction work at Entrance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good service

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

good service from staff. nice room clean and tidy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pillows awful

By

Maret 14, 2020

Still being rebuilt so lobby, stairs and lift look terrible.

Room refurbished and good.

Pillows are awful, can't tell difference between hard and soft. All lumpy and hard.

Room not relaxing. Sofa uncomfortable. Bed and pillows not much better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

Maret 11, 2020

I found my experience of check in to be first class with friendly staff, clean well appointed room. The only thing I found disappointing was the toilet flush broke during the night which I brought to the attention of staff as I checked out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Home from Home

By

Maret 07, 2020

club

Being on the road on a regular basis have stayed in a variety of hotels. The overall experience from Holiday In Central Swindon make you feel like your at home. The relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff allow for a less formal and enjoyable stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice sleep, room and breakfast

By

Maret 06, 2020

When we arrived at Holiday Inn I was not happy that we did not walk straight into the reception, and that we had to go up a lift to the reception area. I was not happy that there was not an on site car park and I had to park away from the hotel.

During our stay I wanted some flannels to enable me to wash myself properly and was disappointed when told to use a paper towel because there not any cloth flannels on site!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Swindon

By

Maret 05, 2020

club

The property was good . But had 428 . Both water pressure. Unable to flush toilet and poor shower

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit