Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tempe

1520 West Baseline Road , Tempe, Arizona 85283

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1253 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    864
  • 4 Estrellas
    241
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Clean and updated

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Everything was clean and location was convenient. The check in was easy and staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel bad area

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I do not recommend this particular hotel although clean and great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

06 octubre 2021

club

The rooms were clean and in great shape. The staff was very friendly and professional. Will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Loved our stay and it’s location. It was convenient for our family to visit and spend time together.
We hope to visit sometime soon, same rooms but at a lower rate than before. But we loved it 10 out of 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but noisy air conditioning

By

05 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff. Hopefully back to serving fresh breakfast in a couple weeks. Just don’t like vibrating air conditioning noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Choose wisely

By

05 octubre 2021

The general location of the us hotel is good, the specific property is not. I would rethink this hotel and choose another if I return to the Phoenix ASU area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location not far from airport

By

04 octubre 2021

This hotel is easy to find and has good parking. There are several dining choices located nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

29 septiembre 2021

I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express hotels over my time traveling, and it seems like each hotel varies in terms of food options, cleanliness, updated rooms, safety, etc. With this hotel in particular, the room was fine. Pros: I chose this hotel because of the location to the mall, airport, and other places in Tempe. The bed was quite comfortable and the blankets were nice and soft. Cons: The TV didn't receive many local channels which was kind of odd. The bathroom was a bit... creepy, for lack of a better term. It was very dated and needed to be updated. There was peeling paint and stained carpeting in the room and hallway. I was also a bit frustrated with the lack of breakfast options. They're only offering grab-and-go at this time, and the options were extremely limited. There weren't any door hangers, so the cleaners did not come through and clean the room throughout the day, and I had to specifically request additional things like more towels or more trash bags for the room. Overall, my stay was just okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel!

By

29 septiembre 2021

I decided to stay at this hotel, although a bit pricey for the area, because it had the best reviews. I did not like the fact that I was charged $200 deposit upon arriving to the hotel nor did I like the fact that I was also given the wrong room. I rented a King Sized Suite with Roll In Shower but the lady told me our room was unavailable due to housekeeping not cleaning the room the day of. Also, the management was very demeaning towards housekeeping staff and talked to them like children because they did not speak full English. Overall, I would stay here again because the beds were comfortable, the location was excellent, and guests who stayed were also pleasant to have conversations with at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

The overall experience was enjoyable. Cleanliness for the lobby to the room was expected. We always stay here when we are in town!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family business

By

22 septiembre 2021

Nice beds and clean rooms. I enjoyed my stay I am a return visitor and always choose this location for the convenience and easy going atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 septiembre 2021

It Was great stay everything Was okay and clean, thanks for all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información