Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tempe

1520 West Baseline Road , Tempe, Arizona 85283

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1090 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent rooms

By

16 December 2020

club

The experience was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The bag breakfast was good given the pandemic situation. I didn't rate it the best due to the situation, however it was pretty good for what it was and the world is currently experiencing.
Will definately stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y Limpieza

By

16 December 2020

Muy buen y amiable recibimento rapido atrncion
Avitacon muy comida muy bien acomidado todo
El baño muy important ( muy lpio )
Si regrrso con esta experidncia de 5 estrellas

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

13 December 2020

Very friendly and i will be back next month it is conveniently next to freeway and the mall

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 December 2020

club

Really pleasant and clean rooms it was easy to relax and have a good night sleep because of the comfortable beds. As soon as we as we got in the lobby we were greeted by the receptionist who was helpful and efficient and we got the keys to our room promptly. The location was excellent! There is a mall within walking distance. We will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

07 December 2020

Room ok never any problems breakfast woul jave been nice rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

02 December 2020

The staff at the front desk, specifically Jacqueline and Lyla were fantastic. Jacqueline assisted with our rooms for a group which included 5 rooms. She was very accommodating and went the extra mile to contact me on the day of check-in to let me know that all was ready for us just in case she was not there when we arrived. Upon arrival, we met Lyla who was very personable and got us checked in quickly. I was later informed that she was new there but she did such an amazing job checking us in that It was not noticed. We will be back to this property when we visit Arizona again. Thank you all for the hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great CHoice during a Pandemic

By

29 November 2020

Easy check in and Check out. It was a breeze and gave me a little peace of mind during a pandemic. Room was clean , only issue was the TV remote was visibly dirty, but we brought our own clorox. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Below average

By

26 November 2020

platinumelite

Accommodations were new, but the floor in our room was sticky. Went to the front desk and they said no housekeeping was available. They handed us a mop and sent us to our room to clean it. There was some black sticky stuff on the floor that we cleaned up ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay review

By

24 November 2020

The hotel was great, beds were comfortable, but the breakfast could use some help. I received my breakfast when i was going out the door, i was not told i had to microwave my sandwich. Upon check in, front desk clerk did not explain that there was food we can purchase.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly helpful staff

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

We live in town but were in gilbert to see family. It was worth it to stay and not drive across town. I would recommend this hotel, room was comfortable and roomy

Read More
Read Less

Stains on the bed sheets. Extremely gross.

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Both the pool and hot tub water was green. Poop stains on the bed sheets. Extremely low water pressure in the shower. No coffee or bottle water in the room. Fruit in the brown bag breakfast was still green.

Read More
Read Less

Halloween nite

By

04 November 2020

My girl and i needed a night away from the kids. we booked the room had our own halloween party. it was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less