Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Enjoyable Stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Modern, clean hotel with excellent access to major interstate road and nearby shops and restaurants. Friendly service and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

March 24, 2017

I stayed here for 3 days with 3 other work colleagues. The wifi only worked from 2Am to 5Am. As soon as hotel guest were awake online it would crash. At one point myself, my work colleagues, 3 other hotel guest were all in the lobby trying to use the wifi. The lobby was the only place it worked. The staff was super nice and told me over and over they would have someone look at it. But it never was fixed. In the end, we missed many online meetings by staying at this hotel. Literally it was the worst internet service I have experienced in a hotel since dial up. Find a different hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Common Area Well Maintained

By

March 24, 2017

Common areas of the hotel are clean and well maintained.
- Guest rooms showing their age
- Internet connection not stable
- HVAC system worked well
- Lighting is adequate
- Microwave on it's final stretch
- Bedding is great!
- Room darkening excellent
- Noise level is high due to high vehicle traffic

We have stayed at this location multiple times in the past and find it adequate for our needs. Usually stay in the summer months after the snow birds head north and the temp. is over 100 degrees in the valley. We enjoy low occupancy rates during the oven months.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a great location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Suites are large, bathrooms are tiny. Friendly staff. Good breakfast and nice lobby with plenty of seating. Pool is small, but easily accessible. Location is great, easy access to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

SURPRISED

By

March 23, 2017

club

It was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn. It actually exceeded my expectations. It looked as if it was recently renovated. The rooms where very clean. The beds were very comfortable. I will definitely stay here on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and clean with a good breakfast. The only downfall was the beds were too soft for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever !!!!!

By

March 23, 2017

My names Candice and The staff we're so outgoing and welcoming to my family and I ,they had a special treat for my 3yr old birthday boy and he felt so special our whole time there ! The room was just like being at home ,the breakfast and endless coffee we're great but my husband really fell in love with the fresh packed cookies at the front desk ! Our expectations were beyond met !!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 17, 2017

We stayed here 2 times and it's very convenient. You can't beat the location, breakfast was fine and staff is very approachable. Thank you and Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Really joyfull stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay, love the fact that is close to the Arizona Mills. staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious, room was clean. There's only one thing I would say I did not like, one of the beds is close to the AC unit and gets extremely cold at night. The overall stay with excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay, great staff, nice rooms, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Ice machine and internet

By

March 06, 2017

club

The only ice machine that was working was in the lobby.
Internet was very slow.iIt kept booting me out.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

March 06, 2017

club

I highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express, the staff was excellent to deal with and the rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less