Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tempe

1520 West Baseline Road , Tempe, Arizona 85283

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1084 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1084Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    754
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great CHoice during a Pandemic

By

29. November 2020

Easy check in and Check out. It was a breeze and gave me a little peace of mind during a pandemic. Room was clean , only issue was the TV remote was visibly dirty, but we brought our own clorox. I would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average

By

26. November 2020

platinumelite

Accommodations were new, but the floor in our room was sticky. Went to the front desk and they said no housekeeping was available. They handed us a mop and sent us to our room to clean it. There was some black sticky stuff on the floor that we cleaned up ourselves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay review

By

24. November 2020

The hotel was great, beds were comfortable, but the breakfast could use some help. I received my breakfast when i was going out the door, i was not told i had to microwave my sandwich. Upon check in, front desk clerk did not explain that there was food we can purchase.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly helpful staff

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

We live in town but were in gilbert to see family. It was worth it to stay and not drive across town. I would recommend this hotel, room was comfortable and roomy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stains on the bed sheets. Extremely gross.

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Both the pool and hot tub water was green. Poop stains on the bed sheets. Extremely low water pressure in the shower. No coffee or bottle water in the room. Fruit in the brown bag breakfast was still green.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Halloween nite

By

04. November 2020

My girl and i needed a night away from the kids. we booked the room had our own halloween party. it was just what we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room 325

By

02. November 2020

It was perfect stay. I had great service when I asked a couple of questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elevator

By

02. November 2020

club

Our room was by the elevator this time and we could here the bell sound when the doors would open. People talking while waiting for elevator. Their wi-fi had went down. I went down stairs to tell them that afternoon. the lady said give her 20 minutes. It never went back up when I checked out the next morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accessible Staff

By

01. November 2020

Considering Pandemic, staff has done very wlll making Holiday Inn Express experience as close as possible to what clients have been used to. Very comfortable experience and desk staff and cleaning staff handled every situation that came up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average service and experience

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

Front desk personnel very kind and helpful but the room amenities not quite good. Bed felt uneven, bathtub takes for ever to drain the water (for sure was a clog), no complimentary water on room and hotel's personnel do not knock on door, they just open the door with their master key trying to enter the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great size room but lacking in some areas.

By

28. Oktober 2020

My family has stayed at many holiday inn express hotels along the west coast but this was our first time in AZ.
The 2 queen bed with the food out couch was a super spacious room - the layout was only odd because the toilet and shower were in a separate “room” than the sink and you couldn’t even open the door if you were in the toilet because it was so cramped in that little room. Poor design, but oh well. My kids were super disappointed at how dirty the pool was because I wouldn’t let them in it for more than 5 minutes before making them go upstairs and shower. Speaking of the shower, I think they had a water softener or AZ water is way softer than home because we were super dried out after showering. The other minor issues were due to COVID so I try not to rate too harshly. It was really tedious to get clean towels, there’s no clear place to dump trash from your room, and the to-go breakfast was just not good - microwave jimmy dean biscuit, yogurt even my kids wouldn’t eat and snack size OJ that they serve in a hospital.
Overall, the staff was pleasant considering how much I bugged them about towels and dumping trash and my key fob not working when trying to come back in from the pool.
I don’t think I would stay here again, given the option or need to travel to that area again but I wouldn’t mind if forced to stay there haha

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

26. Oktober 2020

Great Service and AAccommodations. Would recommend to anyone to stay at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen