Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 325 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Staff was friendly and helpful

By

13 agosto 2016

club

We had 3 children with us and they enjoyed the pool, the breakfast, and we all slept great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet.

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Hotel appeared well maintained and was quiet which allowed for a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for posting a review and we are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East. We are always focused on delivering "Perfect 10" service and quality and our Team will be very happy to hear about your experience. We look froward to having you as our guest in the future! Karina W-Thurman AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from hotel staff but beds were an issue for me.

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express, Texarkana East was superb with exception of the bed comfort. I had stayed at this hotel 2 years in a row previously and knew bed were too firm for my comfort; therefore, I took extra pillows to line my side of the bed to make the mattress more like a pillow top mattress and this worked great to meet my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. "Making Friends One Guest at a Time" AGM Karina W-Thurman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud A/C

By

09 agosto 2016

club

If you don't mind trying to sleep through very loud A/C, this is the hotel for you. Conveniently located off the highway, if you do stay here, check the decibels of your A/C in your room before completely settling in for the evening. Because nobody wants to change rooms after they have unpacked, settled in for the night, and changed into their pj's.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East. We are always focused on delivering "Perfect 10" service and quality. We truly apologize about the A/C noise issue and hope we will have the opportunity to have you use it on a future stay. Please call me directly for your next reservation and we will ensure everything is a "Perfect 10". "Making Friends One Guest At a Time" Karina W-Thurman AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. Great lounge area for relaxing and hanging out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review. We look forward to being at your service again in the near future. 'Making Friends One Guest at a Time" AGM Karina W-Thurman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Stay Ever

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Stay away!
-Rooms smell
-Carpet was dirty
-Shower was splashing all over
-bathroom door didnt close
-staff wont change your room

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on IHG regarding your recent stay with us . I truly wish I would have had the opportunity to visit with you before departing our hotel. Please contact me at the hotel as I would like to visit with you regarding options to make this "right" as the experience you described is exceedingly below our quality standards. 'Making Friends One Guest At a Time" Karina W-Thurman AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

03 agosto 2016

club

helpful staff at desk and in breakfast helped me feed grandchildren and gave us any food item we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, AGM Karina W-Thurman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe place to rest

By

29 julio 2016

We have stayed here the last 3 years as we travel from Michigan to central Texas. I don't even look for another hotel, as this one takes care of all our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff were more than helpful and made us feel at home. They went out of their way to accomodate us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, AGM Karina W-Thurman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 julio 2016

club

Overall, My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff is amazing and very receptive to your request. There was freshly bake cookies upon our arrival and the staff were extremely friendly to my twin toddler daughters and 6 year daughter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Our mission is "Making Friends One Guest at a Time" and we are happy that you found our staff outstanding and genuine! We strive to make your stay with us a Perfect 10! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay. Karina W-Thurman AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good spot to get comforable sleep for the night.

By

20 julio 2016

club

This hotel is not fancy but it is clean and comfortable overall. It's right off the highway and has plenty of parking. The beds are very comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your " clean and vcomfortable" room! We love our entire team and appreciate that you noticed our great staff and facility. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels through Texarkana. Karina W-Thurman AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for Business Travel

By

19 julio 2016

club

Clean Hotel. Super courteous staff always. Average Breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for this wonderful reveiw. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Karina W-Thurman AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información