Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 381 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

381opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Blown Away

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Very impressed. Not how I remembered holiday inn.
We had asked for a room at the back/ other side of hallway to be away from the highway. The hotel was pretty empty. He placed us closest to highway. I called him and he said sorry, he thought he did. It was ok. We kept a fan on.
Other than that-- we loved everything else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Taking care of business

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Leisure and business travel was good and relaxing and I love my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I will definitely stay at this location again. The staff was very courteous

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made it even better for you. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to the Texarkana East area. Sincerely, Ebony Moss Brand Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable stay

By

09 febrero 2017

club

The staff was very nice, the hotel was clean overall. The bed was very firm and felt more like sleeping on a box spring. There was a variety of breakfast choices but most of the fresh food appeared a bit stale and the rest was pre-packaged Foods such as Pop Tarts or cereal containers. I felt a little nauseous after using the coffee maker. I'm not sure if it was due to the coffee maker or waking up the first morning after a flight. Staff was very attentive when we had any needs. Overall the stay was acceptable but it was no better than the last hotel we stayed at in the area for half the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make sure the necessary changes are made. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service! Sincerely, Ebony Moss Brand Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely Perfect in every way!

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I am a Platinum elite member and travel frequently for leisure. This is quite possibly the best HIE hotel I have ever stayed in. EVERY SINGLE member of the staff was courteous and friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond in every way possible! Stay here --you will not regret it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, AGM Karina W-Thurman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 enero 2017

Great staff, everyone was so helpful. Hotel seemed new.. food was good and beds were comfortable for my wife and I

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We thank you for your review and taking the time to let us know how we did. Our staff enjoys making our guests happy and look forward in hearing how we did. We hope to have you back again! Karina W-Thurman AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

30 enero 2017

The staff was great. They greeted me when I came in as if I was a friend

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We are gracious you took the time to complete a review on the Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to being at your service in the future! Karina W-Thurman AGM
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel on IHG. We truly appreciate your very kind comments and look forward to serving you again. Karina W-Thurman 870-216-0083
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

29 enero 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and had easy access to the highway. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karina W-Thurman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

This holiday inn is close to the airport and easy to get in and out of . It also has a great waterpark in close proximity to it. I also enjoy the great barbecue restaurant right around the corner .

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Ebony Moss Brand Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice experience

By

24 enero 2017

club

We stayed at HIE in Texarkana last year by chance. We were so impressed that this is our accommodations of choice whenever we travel this way. We also stay at one in Bowling Green, KY on our return trip home. I had forgotten my membership number, but the staff identified me as a member without being asked to. Just a great company with high standards and good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed both of your stays with us and have made us your home here in Texarkana East.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ebony M. Brand Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

23 enero 2017

Nice place, great breakfast, pleasant staff. Was great to be able to wash our clothes without leaving facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's good to know that we could make it a little bit easier with our laundry facility. A positive stay is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit! Sincerely, Ebony Moss Brand Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texarkana

By

22 enero 2017

club

Great hotel had a wonderful stay and I was treated very nicely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ebony Moss Brand Ambassador
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información