Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 426 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Great stay, great staff very pleased , greeted many times by name. Cared about my family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

affordable prices and location

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I think it is unfair to require me or anyone to have to write 50 word or more to answer a question therefore I hope these will do. All want to say is that for the price I paid and where the hotel was located served me and my wife needs to complete our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Social

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This was our first experience with a Holiday Inn Express having a social. We do patronize hotels that offer a similar evening affair. It's a great way to get aquatinted with staff and meet other travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value!

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I appreciate the fact that holiday inn always provides great value for the price! My room is always updated and clean. The staff has lays been friendly and helpful. IHG is my favorite!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quiet. About what you would expect from Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Gluten Free friendly.

By

14 mayo 2017

club

The staff here are very nice and very considerate of allergies. The rooms are nice size and the bed comfortable. This particular facility was very well done and we enjoyed it during our brief stay.

Being gluten sensitive is a big problem when we travel. These people have gluten free bagels and muffins as well as gluten free cereal.

Not all Holiday Inn Express locations are this considerate. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Condition of Room 210

By

12 mayo 2017

The Bedroom area and all amenities were very good. The Television channel selection was a little difficult mainly because of lack of familiarity. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner. I do not personally like to see evidence of the previous Guest(s). The staff was very good. The Breakfast was exactly what I need in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

baseball tournments

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Usually this hotel is great. This trip staff was unable to help control the kids running around at 11pm at night. Breakfast lady was great handling all the kids and keeping food out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Experience

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations, great service, good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to be

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Had a wonderful time. There wasn't a fridge in my room, but Bruce said he would try to work something out for me so that I wouldn't have to fill the sink with ice. Paul personally found me outside to let me know that he had put a fridge in my room. Very thoughtful! Clean room, great amenities, the location is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was fine, front desk staff was disengaged

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine but the check-in staff acted like the didn't want to be there. Was not greeted as a member or offered an amenity as happened with other properties we stayed at on this trip. Still, the hotel was fine and we had no issue with the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is the only place we stay at when traveling and staying in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información