Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 411 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great staff and service

By

27 abril 2017

club

Well received, nice room, good fitness facility, quality breakfast and good choices. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orden

By

26 abril 2017

club

Aprecio mucho el orden y limpieza en los hoteles. No fue la excepcion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed...great service.

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

We always coose Holiday Inn because we know we can get expect and receive quality across the board. No matter where we travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texarkana

By

24 abril 2017

platinumelite

Polite staff, clean rooms, good breakfast options, good nearby restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

19 abril 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful fairly new hotel. One of the nicest HI Expresses we have stayed in. Complimentary evening meal was a welcome surprise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

17 abril 2017

club

My stay was good. Breakfast was ok. I have no complaints other than cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

16 abril 2017

club

Room was spacious and clean. Keurig coffee maker was an unexpected upgrade from the usual coffee makers found in hotel rooms. Hot breakfast selection was excellent. The service staff in the breakfast area was friendly and attentive. Would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely disappointed!

By

13 abril 2017

Sorry to say, this Holiday Inn Express does not meet expectations!
The room was without a mini refrigerator, and when we asked about it, the desk informed us that we needed to stay in a suite. We've always had a refrigerator at any Holiday Inn's we've stayed at. The bathroom counter-top still had bar soap slime on it, the bathtub was in poor condition, with caulking possibly trying to hide or cover up mold. Either way, the bathroom was not exceptable.
The fitted sheet had a hole the size of a silver dollar right in the middle and was almost thread barren. This couldn't have been missed by the room service people. Made me feel uncomfortable about sleeping in the bed, as I then felt there might have been other bed issues (if you know what I mean).
The keurig coffee maker was stacked on top of the mini microwave which was stuck on top of the computer desk. Not sure, but I think this may be an electrical hazard, to have a water filled appliance on top of another electrical appliance, plus it took up a large amount of the desk space.
The A/C worked correctly, but the toilet ran constantly unless you jiggled the handle.
The breakfast was okay, but the dining room was small and the table arrangement made it impossible to go down the line without circling around other guests sitting at tables almost pushed up to the counter.
This is a very honest review of our stay, and in the future we will be staying at the motel located about 100 yards away. I took pictures of items mentioned, so if you don't believe me please check the photos. If this room was an example of all of them, then this motel definitely needs to be closed and renovated or sold to a less expensive chain of motels and taken off the IHG registry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texarkana

By

11 abril 2017

club

Hotel was good for the price. There were some cosmetic issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience at Texarkana Arkansas Holiday Inn.

By

10 abril 2017

club

We had a very nice experience at this hotel.will definitely stay there again when in the area. As a matter of fact we are staying there again tomorrow night on our way home to Texas. The staff was very helpful when I couldn't get my wifi to work on my tablet. They also made it a point to remind me that tomorrow night is dinner night at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

05 abril 2017

club

Ashley and everyone at the hotel were professional and friendly. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Elsewhere!

By

02 abril 2017

I booked a two bed queen suite using the IHG app. We checked in and went to the room. Upon opening the door, we saw that the room was already occupied by other guests. This was a bit frustrating as I have a broken leg and my wife was stuck carrying all of our luggage. We went to the front desk where the girl working told me FIVE times that it was MY FAULT for booking a room that was already taken. Wow. Just Wow. I stated that I did NOT choose a specific room number when booking, just the room type. She said AGAIN that it was my fault for booking an already occupied room. The room she gave us was a less expensive room and the bathroom was not clean. We did not get any money back for the lower quality room even though it was asked for.
My advice: Stay elsewhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información