Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texarkana East

5210 Crossroads Parkway , Texarkana, Arkansas 71854

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1200 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    704
  • 4 Estrellas
    212
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    108
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Poor breakfast experience

By

24 mayo 2021

club

We went down at 8am for breakfast. We were told all that was available is what we saw. No hot food, it was very disappointing due to the fact we were there 90 minutes before breakfast ended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weather was cold and damp so were the waffles.

By

24 mayo 2021

Other than poor breakfast choice we were satisfied with the stay. The check in was quick and easy as was the check out. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

23 mayo 2021

We were very disappointed in our stay and will not stay there again. Our room was not very clean; the tv and remote did not work correctly; the shower was not good; the breakfast was inadequate with many items gone, including forks, before 7:30 a.m.; and we had to contact our credit card co. and IHG to get the billing corrected. It was not a good experience. I will say that the staff was friendly and courteous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not IHG Compliant

By

23 mayo 2021

Made reservation for my 19yo daughter so she has a safe place to stay. Per IHG minimum age for check in is 18. Arkansas majority age is 18. They require age of 21. But yet, my daughter checked in last time she stayed there. The GM cancelled my reservation without any communication with me. The GM is highly unprofessional. Why is this IHG property making policy outside IHG's policy? I am Spire Elite for years and have been a loyal IHG customer for years and stayed in many IHG properties around the US and in other countries. Never had this happen to me until now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed hard and lumpy

By

23 mayo 2021

club

slept on top of pillows all night, old mattress, awful to sleep on, if we stay again, I will test the bed before we unpack our suitcases, had stayed there 2 weeks previously, bed was great, mattress needs to be replaced. Complained, but the only thing that could be done was for her to report it and an apology. Owner or company issue .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 mayo 2021

Very nice hotel, clean and safe. Friendly staff. Fair price. Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the Holiday Inn Express you are used to

By

19 mayo 2021

club

I do not recommend staying at this hotel. It really needs to be updated. When arriving, the hotel was obviously understaffed. We had to wait at least 15 minutes to get checked in. The staff was having to fix key issues and just was really busy trying to take care of things. He was very nice upon check in. When we got to our room there were several college students studying outside of the rooms in the hallway. Again, this wasn't a big deal to us. When entering the room, it smelled of mildew and had mold in the bathroom. One of the pillows had a hair on it. The bed was hard as a rock. The next day we came back to the room and saw housekeeping so we left thinking they would clean our room. It was never cleaned. We had to go downstairs and wait for another 15 minutes to get fresh towels. There were no towels in the pool area and there was fecal matter on a chair in the pool area. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels and have never had the experience we did with this hotel. We tried to eat breakfast but they closed it an hour early. When you are in Texarkana, just pick another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly managed property

By

18 mayo 2021

club

Do not stay at this property. This hotel is poorly managed. Nothing works from door keys,TV, no air in hallways. Very unclean and unsanitary. Upon check in we noticed our bathroom had not been cleaned. Also there was feces in pool chair. There are no drinks available for purchase at this hotel. We had paid for 2 nights but only stayed one night due to hotel conditions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very roomy queen suite!

By

16 mayo 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and polite! Nice hotel! We were there for high school baseball tournament. Very pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

16 mayo 2021

club

Our school district stayed for a baseball tournament. The accommodations were fine. We didn’t have any problems other than no extra toilet supplies in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to IHG standards

By

07 mayo 2021

platinumelite

I know covid has caused problems but lack of service shouldn't be one of them. No milk at breakfast for kids. Leaky bathtub faucet. We had to ask four times for towels and trash removal and finally went to the front desk to get some. As a business owner and manager we felt as if management dropped the ball at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

06 mayo 2021

club

Staff should take more considerations of a disable guest when they ask for a room close to an elevator,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información