Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texarkana East

5210 Crossroads Parkway , Texarkana, Arkansas 71854

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1371 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1371opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    776
  • 4 Estrellas
    241
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    133
  • 1 Estrellas
    86

Front Desk Below Average

By

06 agosto 2022

There were many things missing in the room including a TV remote, coffee cups, and hand soap. We called down to the front desk to have them run it up. Instead of bringing it up or calling the cleaning crew to get it, they made me find the cleaning crew and ask them. When I got the cleaning crews attention, they had to run down to the from desk to get them.
The front desk was not only unhelpful but also rude about it.
Additionally, the pool was closed. Idk how I am supposed to trust Holiday Inn amenities on the website when it can change at any time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience of location

By

01 agosto 2022

The convenience of the location was great. But when I got in room, my TV didn't work properly and the room was very dusty. They came a fixed the TV and I cleaned the room with my clorox wipes. The location is great for a two night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great Holiday Inn Express

By

01 agosto 2022

platinumelite

I overnighted here for work and was disappointed in this particular Holiday Inn Express. This is my hotel chain of choice and having stayed at many other HIE hotels, I can say unequivocally that this one is definitely below average.

To start, the pool was out of order with front desk staff that seemed not to care. Although this is an amenity that I often overlook when traveling solo, this was sorely disappointing this time as I had traveled all day and was looking forward to relaxing in the pool.

After checking in, I parked my car and entered the hotel from a side entrance to get up to my room. In one of the common hallways, I noticed a half-eaten apple core that looked like it had been sitting in the same spot for a few days. It was completely dried up and discarded- should have been thrown out by hotel staff. As I had my hands full, I walked past and didn’t think anything more of it. That was, until the next day when I used the same side entrance and saw that the apple core was in the same spot and had not been cleaned up / thrown away. Gross!

There were neglected maintenance / physical plant issues, to include torn carpet and a shower curtain that should have been upgraded / replaced. The control buttons on the AC/heat were unusable due to the writing having worn off.

At breakfast, the trademark pancake maker was not out and the selection was slim compared to other HIE hotels. The breakfast attendant was pleasant and was trying to keep up- seemed more an issue of just a slimmer selection overall than the attendant not keeping up.

All in all, this was a disappointing stopover trip at a hotel chain that is usually pretty good. I would not stay at this particular hotel again if given the choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

29 julio 2022

Upkeep needs done. Door safety needs to be addressed. Poor lighting needs fixing.
Good food and staff are friendly. Was a convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great comfort

By

20 julio 2022

Excellent stay, the breakfast was very good. The atmosphere in the breakfast lent itself to cordial communications, we met individuals from Flint Michigan who knew our relatives from Hope Arkansas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, bad rooms.

By

19 julio 2022

The price was somewhat affordable and included free breakfast. Was disappointed in the smell and appearance of the room. My family hated it but it was too late to change anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

17 julio 2022

Staff was very friendly and efficient. The breakfast was good and staff was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

14 julio 2022

Everyone and everything was fantastic including breakfast and all the choices. The only thing that could made the stay better is more comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice overnight stay

By

11 julio 2022

We stayed here with our two toddlers on an overnight between AR and Dallas. I’d recommend the hotel based on cleanliness, comfort and friendliness. Everything you could need is nearby. Grocery, restaurants, a huge city park (if you have kiddos) and water park. Safe area. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor rooms

By

10 julio 2022

The rooms were dirty upon arriving. The beds still had previous stains and hair on them... The carpets were dirty and there was still trash (bottles and papers) on the floor under the desk and tv. The tv would not work. The beds were like sleeping on bricks. The shower head was disgusting and leaked the entire evening. The room smelt of cigarettes. And, the pool area was extremely hot, and the pool was super chlorinated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows

By

07 julio 2022

The staff was fantastic. We had to stay an additional day and it was arranged for us. I really was impresses with the front desk staff. The staff in the food bar was great. It was kept very clean and the food was stocked when it was used. Excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Check in/humid room

By

30 junio 2022

club

Coming in with all my stuff to check in, front desk gave me a key. Went to the room it was occupied. Went back down and informed check in, check in person said oh sorry I gave you wrong key. Went back with new key, new room had tv on and disheveled bed. Went back down with all my stuff again, informed the front. He said oh well I turned on the tv and forgot to finish making bed. It’s clean so it’s fine. I told him I wanted another room and he complied. New room was very humid/damp but I had to get ready, so I accepted as is. Breakfast was fine but short staffed so the nice lady had a hard time keeping things full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información