Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 481 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Friendly staff

By

27 julio 2017

club

Great place to stay when traveling for business or leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip

By

24 julio 2017

club

Good service by friendly staff. Clean and updated property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

24 julio 2017

Great place to stay. Very nice staff and the air conditioners work extremely well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tv problems

By

23 julio 2017

I was a little upset tha my tv wouldnt change volume or turn off. From the box or the remote. I had to watch one show and get up to unplug it everytime i wanted it on or off. I also found 3 dead spiders in my bed. I have pictures. I asked to change rooms and they said they were full. Which is ok.. It happens. When I showed they the pictures of the 3 dead spiders, they gladly opened a room for me to move to.
I didnt really appreciate that. I wasnt even goig to bring up that there were dead spiders in my bed. But they made me give them a reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stop on the way to Houston

By

22 julio 2017

club

Conveniently located with the nice clean room you'd expect. I stayed in the double queen suite and it was spacious and comfortable. Only issue I had while there was the pool was ice cold so the kids wouldn't even go in, which was a problem considering we were on the road for 14 hours and the only thing driving them was the thought of swimming at the hotel. Other than that it was all good. A little bacon for breakfast never hurts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 julio 2017

club

My stay there was wonderful, the front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and priced really well, I would recommend this place to anybody who wants a comfortable place to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

18 julio 2017

club

Prime property right off I-30 and a couple blocks down from Hwy-71 on Arkansas side. Within walking distance to a waterpark. Within a mile to several restaurants, within a couple miles to a mall, Sam's Club.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed Comfortable Room

By

13 julio 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. We were there for a softball tournament, and there were 3 girls in our room. In the evenings they wanted to hang out in the room or at the pool, rather than go out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 julio 2017

club

The rooms were very spacious,always clean and the staff was very helpful and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

12 julio 2017

club

The room had a peculiar smell, the water quality was poor. The bed was poorly made.There was a baseboard missing in the bathroom. The chair's upholstery was heavily stained. The room location was on the first floor and very noisy. The location was convenient to Four States Fair Grounds, restaurants and other businesses. If I could have found another room I would have left. I will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Location

By

08 julio 2017

Great hotel. Hotel staff were very prompt at helping us when the room we had did not have a microwave and mini fridge. We were staying 4 nights and needed the microwave and fridge. They promptly moved us to a different room that had both. Room was spacious and comfortable. Bed was a little soft for my taste but still a nice room. Location was close to many restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 julio 2017

club

Everything I want in a hotel. Simplicity and ease was my experience. It's rare that I get the best night's rest at any hotel, but I got plenty of sleep. The room was very large and accommodating. Good internet and complementary breakfast. Not the best food, but good enough for me if it's free!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información