Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 322 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Loud A/C

By

August 09, 2016

club

If you don't mind trying to sleep through very loud A/C, this is the hotel for you. Conveniently located off the highway, if you do stay here, check the decibels of your A/C in your room before completely settling in for the evening. Because nobody wants to change rooms after they have unpacked, settled in for the night, and changed into their pj's.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. Great lounge area for relaxing and hanging out.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

August 05, 2016

club

Stay away!
-Rooms smell
-Carpet was dirty
-Shower was splashing all over
-bathroom door didnt close
-staff wont change your room

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

helpful staff at desk and in breakfast helped me feed grandchildren and gave us any food item we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, AGM Karina W-Thurman
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe place to rest

By

July 29, 2016

We have stayed here the last 3 years as we travel from Michigan to central Texas. I don't even look for another hotel, as this one takes care of all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were more than helpful and made us feel at home. They went out of their way to accomodate us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, AGM Karina W-Thurman
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall, My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff is amazing and very receptive to your request. There was freshly bake cookies upon our arrival and the staff were extremely friendly to my twin toddler daughters and 6 year daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Our mission is "Making Friends One Guest at a Time" and we are happy that you found our staff outstanding and genuine! We strive to make your stay with us a Perfect 10! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay. Karina W-Thurman AGM
Read More
Read Less

A good spot to get comforable sleep for the night.

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel is not fancy but it is clean and comfortable overall. It's right off the highway and has plenty of parking. The beds are very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your " clean and vcomfortable" room! We love our entire team and appreciate that you noticed our great staff and facility. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels through Texarkana. Karina W-Thurman AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice for Business Travel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Clean Hotel. Super courteous staff always. Average Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful reveiw. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Karina W-Thurman AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2016

One of our favorite Holiday Inns. It was a great place to spend the night and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share a review on our hotel. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you in the future! Yours in Hospitality, Karina W-Thurman
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and accommodations

By

July 07, 2016

club

After a long day of travel we felt welcome and enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I was happy to hear you had a enjoyable stay! I hope to see you soon! Robbie Wells
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 07, 2016

The guy at the front desk was very Helpful. I think that his name was Channen! You're awesome and thanks for making my stay wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience and to recognize Channen , as an example of the customer service to strive for! We appreciate you staying with us and giving us a chance to make your stay a Perfect 10. Karina W-Thurman AGM
Read More
Read Less