Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

NIce Hotel, Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

January 17, 2017

I enjoyed the hotel.
I would think with the abundance of hotels and my IHG membership, that I would have had a slightly better price

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained

By

January 16, 2017

Clean and well maintained property. Quiet surroundings throughout my short visit. Would recommend property.

Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

January 15, 2017

they did a great job keep up the good work the room was kept clean and the toiletries kept up with replacement as used them

Read More
Read Less

great night stop

By

January 12, 2017

sleep well and had good food to start the days drive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We truly appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review on the Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East. We look forward to being at your service in the future! Karina W-Thurman AGM
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay but need some maitenance

By

January 12, 2017

club

nice room/comfortable, great staff but thermostat needs replacing, toilet needs to be replaced, door needs to be adjusted to bathroom and the food area needs pest control (had ants in muffins)

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in and Clean room

By

January 09, 2017

club

While on our family road trip we decided to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. I typically do not stay at Holiday Inns but I am glad that I gave it a chance. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was great and the staff was attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 09, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. I will use it for future stay. I recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karina W-Thurman
Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

January 09, 2017

club

The hotel was everything I needed it to be - the rooms were clean and the staff was helpful even when we came in late at night. Overall a plesant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh, Clean, Comfortable, Excellent Service, Delicious Breakfast!!

By

January 04, 2017

Although, all the HIE brand hotels are nice, this particular hotels was the absolute BEST! I am really glad our group and chose THIS hotel! We will stay at this hotel every time we travel to the area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
"Absolute BEST!" Wow! Thank you for this great review and special comments. We look forward to serving you again in the future. "Making Friends One Guest At a Time" Karina W-Thurman AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and updated. Friendly, helpful staff. Overall a nice stay. Would recommend it to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel on IHG. We truly appreciate your very kind comments and look forward to serving you again. Karina W-Thurman 870-216-0083
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice size room

By

January 01, 2017

I was very happy with the room and amenities. I slept well and thought it was a good value. I was much happier with this room than the room I had stayed at the previous night in another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karina W-Thurman
Read More
Read Less

review of king room

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Disappointed that there was no refrigerator or microwave and that the clothing storage was limited to a small three-drawer chest of which two drawers were stuck together. Although we were not there very long, absence of the above would have adversely affected a longer stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on IHG regarding your recent stay with us and recognizing the service efforts of our team. I truly wish I would have had the opportunity to visit with you before departing our hotel. Please contact me at 870-216-0083 as I would like to visit with you regarding options to make this "right" as the experience you described is exceedingly below our quality standards "Making Friends One Guest At a Time" Karina W-Thurman AGM
Read More
Read Less