Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texarkana East

5210 Crossroads Parkway , Texarkana, Arkansas 71854

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1108 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    60

Bare Minimum

By

December 30, 2020

I called before booking this hotel to make sure the pool and hot tub were open and useable as there was a group of us, we booked several rooms and wanted a place to relax and hang out. I was told they were in working order. We all go down to the pool area, the handle was removed from the pool area door. After checking at the front desk, they came down let us in. Then told us only 10 people can enter at a time, which was not stated previously. There were no towels, so we had to go to the front desk again. Cold and wet to get towels.
As for our rooms, the TV's were not in working order. No towels in the room. They only had large bottles of toiletries in the shower. No soap by the sink. The staff was not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty great stay!

By

December 27, 2020

I stayed 5 nights while my husband worked. I’d say I was being a pain in the but for the staff yet they were nothing but friendly and respectful. My only complaints were that the bed was harder then I like it and I couldn’t take the shampoo home with me. Lol. My husband loved the bed and his co workers whom also stayed in the same hotel did not have any complaints about the bed. I am one of those that want an extremely soft bed. The shampoo I’m trying to find online because my hair had not felt so soft and shiny since I was 12 years old. All and all it was an excellent stay. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 26, 2020

We arrived late night with no reservation. They got us checked in quickly. The hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 24, 2020

club

The room was very clean and felt safe during COVID. The hotel was near plenty of dining options and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

December 23, 2020

club

Last minute reservation for my husband and son as they drove through. My son went out for food and said my husband was out like a light when he returned. If that’s not comfort I don’t know what is.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Family

By

December 16, 2020

I was greeted by name with a big smile. They always make sure I am comfortable and satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Un comfortable bed televisions need upgraded

By

December 10, 2020

This was the second time I have stayed here the first time I stayed for two nights and they didn't clean the room. The second time I stayed the television didn't work. Had to contact the office to to get it fixed. The next time I am in the area I will look for another place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing, amazing amazing

By

December 07, 2020

club

Me and my kids both had an amazing time everyone that was there was smiling and happy and courteous made my trip very easy and a great time had by all.

Read More
Read Less

One of the few hot tubs!

By

December 04, 2020

I stop here for the hot tub after a long drive. The beds are comfortable. There's a problem with the company that supplies their tvs/cable service, but they will try to correct it for you. Good value. Sits right behind a very good mexican restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

My first choice in the future

By

December 02, 2020

Safety rules were observed. Welcoming and friendly staff. Suites are large and really nice. Price is less than competitors but regardless of this advantage, I will look for Holiday Inn Express from now on.

Read More
Read Less

A Sufficient Overnight

By

December 01, 2020

The staff was helpful and friendly. The property feels like it could use updates. Breakfast choices were limited due to Covid19, but something beyond carbohydrates would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was super awesome and very helpful. The stay was overall comfortable.

Read More
Read Less