Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texarkana East

5210 Crossroads Parkway , Texarkana, Arkansas 71854

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 953 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    42

Everything was great!

By

February 15, 2020

club

Everything was great, staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

February 13, 2020

club

Great place for the value. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 11, 2020

Property was clean and well lit. Very competitive pricing. The front desk staff was prompt and courteous and check-in and check-out were very easy. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 08, 2020

club

It was nice
Comfortable room and bed
Service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean place. Highly recommended. Staff is very friendly and helpful!

By

February 08, 2020

Watch your points! Often they are inaccurate! I have to call customer care in order to get the points I paid for...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2020

club

Great location with friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in visit

By

February 05, 2020

club

I love Holiday Inn Express and I am a member. Unfortunately, this last stay wasn't great. First the tv was supposed to have some type of wire/antennae velcroed to the top of the screen and it was missing so you couldn't get any signal for the tv. It took the front desk clerk (who is alone at night) three trips to our room over 1 1/2 hours to get the tv to work. The we are finally relaxed and a middle aged family gets off of the elevator with two small children who are running and squealing up and down the hallway along with the adults in the group talking very loudly. I finally got up and stuck my head out of my door and asked them to please be quiet. I understand fire regulations require the gap under the doorway into the hall but there really needs to be a better sound proof option. This noise level wasn't the fault of the hotel and I don't blame them for it but it made the stay less than optimal in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Moving to Texas

By

February 03, 2020

My husband and I and another couple spent the night at Texarkana, Arkansas on a trip to Texas. We had many hotel options but chose the Holiday Inn Express on Crossroads. Hotel looked nice on outside, check in with Kimberly went very smoothly. Rooms clean, enough towels and washcloths. Bed slept very comfortable and liked the pillows. Breakfast was hot with lots of variety. Breakfast lady very attentive. Check out with Everett was quick. All employees very pleasant. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Fresh breakfast.

By

February 02, 2020

club

I’ve been getting concerned about the Holiday Express chain. We’ve had a few bad experiences with the stays lately. It was nice to see one done right. The property did a very nice job

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 02, 2020

Great staff. They make me feel like family and welcome every time I come in.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub and Pool Closed

By

January 21, 2020

club

The hotel and staff were amazing. The only problem was the disappointment because the pool and hottub were not jn service.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 21, 2020

this hotel was very nice and very clean. I was completely comfortable here and will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less