Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 407 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very nice

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful fairly new hotel. One of the nicest HI Expresses we have stayed in. Complimentary evening meal was a welcome surprise

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 17, 2017

club

My stay was good. Breakfast was ok. I have no complaints other than cost.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Room was spacious and clean. Keurig coffee maker was an unexpected upgrade from the usual coffee makers found in hotel rooms. Hot breakfast selection was excellent. The service staff in the breakfast area was friendly and attentive. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely disappointed!

By

April 13, 2017

Sorry to say, this Holiday Inn Express does not meet expectations!
The room was without a mini refrigerator, and when we asked about it, the desk informed us that we needed to stay in a suite. We've always had a refrigerator at any Holiday Inn's we've stayed at. The bathroom counter-top still had bar soap slime on it, the bathtub was in poor condition, with caulking possibly trying to hide or cover up mold. Either way, the bathroom was not exceptable.
The fitted sheet had a hole the size of a silver dollar right in the middle and was almost thread barren. This couldn't have been missed by the room service people. Made me feel uncomfortable about sleeping in the bed, as I then felt there might have been other bed issues (if you know what I mean).
The keurig coffee maker was stacked on top of the mini microwave which was stuck on top of the computer desk. Not sure, but I think this may be an electrical hazard, to have a water filled appliance on top of another electrical appliance, plus it took up a large amount of the desk space.
The A/C worked correctly, but the toilet ran constantly unless you jiggled the handle.
The breakfast was okay, but the dining room was small and the table arrangement made it impossible to go down the line without circling around other guests sitting at tables almost pushed up to the counter.
This is a very honest review of our stay, and in the future we will be staying at the motel located about 100 yards away. I took pictures of items mentioned, so if you don't believe me please check the photos. If this room was an example of all of them, then this motel definitely needs to be closed and renovated or sold to a less expensive chain of motels and taken off the IHG registry.

Read More
Read Less

Texarkana

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel was good for the price. There were some cosmetic issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience at Texarkana Arkansas Holiday Inn.

By

April 10, 2017

club

We had a very nice experience at this hotel.will definitely stay there again when in the area. As a matter of fact we are staying there again tomorrow night on our way home to Texas. The staff was very helpful when I couldn't get my wifi to work on my tablet. They also made it a point to remind me that tomorrow night is dinner night at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

April 05, 2017

club

Ashley and everyone at the hotel were professional and friendly. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere!

By

April 02, 2017

I booked a two bed queen suite using the IHG app. We checked in and went to the room. Upon opening the door, we saw that the room was already occupied by other guests. This was a bit frustrating as I have a broken leg and my wife was stuck carrying all of our luggage. We went to the front desk where the girl working told me FIVE times that it was MY FAULT for booking a room that was already taken. Wow. Just Wow. I stated that I did NOT choose a specific room number when booking, just the room type. She said AGAIN that it was my fault for booking an already occupied room. The room she gave us was a less expensive room and the bathroom was not clean. We did not get any money back for the lower quality room even though it was asked for.
My advice: Stay elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 01, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel was clean and the beds very comfortable. The pool was clean and the hot tub was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great breakfast.

By

March 30, 2017

club

Great hotel in good location on interstate. Only issue was the heated pool was too cool to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!!!

By

March 30, 2017

club

This is the only hotel I stay at in Texarkana. I spend at least 65 nights a year. The front desk is always pleasant and great me by name when I return every other weekend. Breakfast is good and all amenities around are good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

I had no problems, so I slept like a baby. It was just a stop for the night to get us to San Antonio, and I will always come here to stay because they make me so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less