Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren (Gm Tech Ctr)

11500 East 11 Mile Road , Warren, Michigan 48089

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1078 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1078opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    662
  • 4 Estrellas
    268
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great experience

By

23 mayo 2022

We stayed here for a hockey tournament and it was a great spot for the 1 night we stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice getaway

By

03 mayo 2022

Came for a couple days for the weekend with s/o… nice place to get away for a bit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front Desk Service

By

16 marzo 2022

Very professional front desk. Made me feel welcome. Sonny was excellent. 5 stars from me. Sonny provided excellent personal service, was helpful, friendly and professional.

Great to have a professional like Sonny as the face of the property, I will stay again when in town,

Hotel was clean as expected. Modern and good location for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 febrero 2022

club

New hotel with clean, spacious rooms and you don't hear the interstate though close by. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Pillows a little too soft for me but other than that, a really great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Roo.

By

21 enero 2022

club

Room and hotel clean and modern!
Bed very comfortable, the thermostat could be updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Beds

By

19 diciembre 2021

Stayed at the hotel for nearly a week and it was quiet, clean, and extremely comfortable. There’s a lot of things to enjoy at the Holiday Inn Express. Location to restaurants is a huge bonus as well. Would recommend it he hotel any day. Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

08 diciembre 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and cozy. Only downsides were that there's not much to do outside of one's room other than sit in the foyer (no indoor pool) and the breakfast was average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

03 diciembre 2021

This hotel is very inviting from the time you walk into the door guest services are greeting you with a smile. These men are very well groomed and professional, extremely accommodating and went over and beyond to ensure my family and I enjoyed our stay. Sunny truly stood out, we had an early flight and he opened the kitchen to allow us a quick grab & go breakfast at 4am!! I’ll definitely return when I’m in town. 11/26- 11/29 Service was Great!
Thank you all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

Good staff and clean rooms. Close to the freeway and a lot of restaurants near

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sunny Stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

Great customer service! Sunny who works at the front desk was very kind and helpful...as well as the technician who was able to help with a small issue in the room. Overall, great experience. Enjoyable stay, good variety of food choices, clean room, comfortable bed, and
peaceful atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than I thought

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Recently remodeled, very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice rooms and came with a good size tv, fridge, microwave and coffee maker which was nice. Very quiet though close to freeway. Nice lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

always a clean room, comfortable and cozy. can't go wrong with Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información