Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren (Gm Tech Ctr)

11500 East 11 Mile Road , Warren, Michigan 48089

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1008 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1008opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    621
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Funeral Visit

By

04 mayo 2021

club

Excellent staff! Duvet's I can do without, got all tangled up in it the first night and ended up removing it. Had 2 shower gels and one coniditioner, no shampoo. (so we went and bought that) not worth telling the staff over. Clean room, blackout shades were great. Area appears older, but hotel was up to date, clean and again can't say enough about the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

27 abril 2021

Great place clean quite nice staff and comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over and above

By

27 abril 2021

club

I had to leave early
But called and ask hotel desk name iivory
To ck
He did called me back found it and put it in nice bag.

He represented your company very well as did the afternoon crew

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel!!

By

21 abril 2021

We had a very nice stay. Very clean and comfortable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

16 abril 2021

Quiet hotel, very friendly staff. Clean space and hot coffee!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

16 abril 2021

The renovations are done nicely. Front staff was very helpful with a quick check in. Nice selections for breakfast. Overall this is a good place to stay. It is busy all hours of the night though with people in and out but that can be at any hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and bathroom nice.

By

15 abril 2021

platinumelite

Room was not vacuumed. French fry and crumbs along wall. Found round beads on the floor and a kids hot wheel car. The beds were nice and the bathroom was clean. Room was located near side entrance ground floor. People go in and out till 3am or so. Doors slam loud. Spent most of day and evening away from hotel, just come back to sleep and shower. Excellent service checking in, very friendly and informative. Did not complain to front desk about room, because didn’t find out it wasn’t vacuumed till the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

15 abril 2021

The hotel is very friendly the food is good very clean space the pool stays clean very homelike

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Quiet and Friendly Service

By

12 abril 2021

I was looking for a place to stay as I travel a lot for work. Found out this place was just recently remodeled, place looks great. My stay was quiet and I was able to get quality sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

12 abril 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean and the recent updates are awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regarding my stay

By

09 abril 2021

club

It was very clean and peaceful and I enjoyed my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy Comfortable Calming

By

08 abril 2021

The room decor was up to date modern and new. The bed slept amazing wanted to take it home with me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información