Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren (Gm Tech Ctr)

11500 East 11 Mile Road , Warren, Michigan 48089

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1052 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1052Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    647
  • 4 Sterne
    258
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Comfortable Bed and friendly staff

By

24. September 2021

Good place, would stay there again. Great Jamaican restaurant "Delphines" near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Musty Smell

By

19. September 2021

The bed linens and towells were musty and damp. The room smelled like someone smoked in there very recently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nope

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

Nope, not again. Dirty, loud, no towels or washcloths..... People loudly partying outside our door and trying to intimidate me when I let them know it was time to be done..... Garbage all over outside, tried to buy some water bottles and there were none available but the kid behind the counter was playing on his phone and just hadn't restocked yet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel But Needs Some Improvements!

By

11. September 2021

platinumelite

Great potential to be good hotel in the area by implementing some improvements! This would mainly be on cleanness of sheets and the beds! Another improvement area is the room not quiet acoustically isolated and you can hear the outside noises as well as people conversations in the hallway!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Helpful Staff

By

09. September 2021

We visited this hotel for a birthday party. The first thing that impressed us was asking for a change of rooms because we detected a faint odor of cigarette smoke. Without any question, the staff immediately gave us a new room. The second thing that impressed us was the space we were given to honor our sister on her 80th birthday. The hotel was very accommodating and made room for us in an upper lounge area at no charge. I was impressed. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and if I am in the area again, it would be my first choice to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated and Convenient

By

09. September 2021

Enjoyed the long Labor Day weekend here. Very comfortable bed. Clean rooms and nicely decorated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor management

By

26. August 2021

club

The staff unable to manage in the influx of gust checking into the hotel. I waited 45 minutes in line just to check into the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST HOTEL STAY EXPERIENCE

By

25. August 2021

I love it definitely coming back as long as I get my deposit that I’m still waiting for, just saying lol

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lost item - frustrating response

By

23. August 2021

club

The hotel has been renovated, tho construction of a neighboring hotel made it a bit hard to find. I also thought it was a bit pricey for the area.

But the real issue was when we realized (within a couple of hours of checking out) that my mother had left her phone.... We checked her luggage then immediately called, but there had been no phone turned in. The desk attendant put us on hold to talk to the housekeeping supervisor who said that the room had been cleaned and no phone was found. We knew that it had to be there. This phone was a vital lifeline for events happening over the course of my mother's trip, so we had no choice but to return to the hotel. Despite his hesitancy, the desk clerk gave us a key. What a surprise when we let ourselves in and not only found the phone exactly where we said it would be, but discovered that the room had not been cleaned! If the housekeeping supervisor or desk clerk had bothered to look themselves as we had asked, they could not have missed it. Absolute laziness and lack of care for the guest - very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

22. August 2021

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, clean -- nothing else to add

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied!

By

20. August 2021

club

From the outside of the hotel it looked like it was low-key in a sketchy looking area; there was construction going on outside of the hotel building which blocked the view of the entrance; the parking lot could use some new pavement; but other than that… my stay inside the hotel was very nice!

My boyfriend and I loved how friendly the staff was and how we were able to check in 3 hours earlier than the usual check in time! We were going to plan on trying to find something to do around the area to kill time but the receptionist let us know that our room was ready and saved us the stress of trying to figure out what to do! Really appreciated this!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfy.

By

18. August 2021

The rooms were very clean. Loved how there’s a mini fridge and microwave. Pool was nice. Breakfast was really good they had lots of options. There’s tons of fast food places and it’s right off the freeway so it’s very convenient. The only down fall was it’s a little on the expensive side and there was a lot of trash floating around outside so it made the hotel look bad. But the inside was very nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen