Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren (Gm Tech Ctr)

11500 East 11 Mile Road , Warren, Michigan 48089

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 934 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

934avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    579
  • 4 Estrelas
    231
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

The Price doesn't Match the Hotel

By

julho 29, 2020

The bed was comfortable and the employees nice. The hotel itself is outdated, there was construction, which makes navigating the parking lot with other traffic a little frustrating. Weird thing is they were doing construction a year ago when I visited. Construction starts at 9 a.m. so we were warned this might wake us up. I found several strands of hair in the hot tub and in the bathroom as soon as I arrived. And of course we couldn't use any of the amenities due to COVID but there was also nothing attractive near the hotel. With all that being said, I wasn't expecting the room to cost so much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay......

By

julho 21, 2020

club

The hotel was very nice and clean I will recommend this hotel to anyone me and my family had a fantastic time here ...... beautiful staff and rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

julho 20, 2020

club

My stay at this hotel was very great and we enjoyed it alot it was very peaceful and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in Michigan.

By

julho 10, 2020

club

I approve of this joint. Ivory and Linda are the best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just a little comfort close to home...

By

julho 09, 2020

club

The staff was very courteous. The hotel was currently under construction, so the pool was not in use, and some of the hotel layout was temporarily being redirected, so that was a bit of a hassle. Overall cleanliness was on point, and Rules of the hotel were enforced, so it made me feel Safe

Leia mais
Ler menos

BIG DADDY REVIEW

By

julho 07, 2020

platinumelite

THIS LOCATION I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND,ALL KIND OF ISSUES AND PROBLEMS BECAUSE OF CONSTRUCTION,WAS TOLD CONSTRUCTION BEEN GOING ON THERE FOR SOME TIME

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

julho 05, 2020

club

Always clean and the staff is always polite. I would recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Renovating Do Not Stay There

By

junho 24, 2020

club

Do not stay at this property it is under renovation and the hotel rooms are filthy. There are locals that stay there and they did not take care to watch their children so noise was heard throughout the halls. Had to wipe down the room and it was nasty!!! .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was terrible

By

junho 24, 2020

The house cleaning service was fantastic, wonderful, caring and was just amazing!
But the staff at the front desk was horrible. Linda was not empathetic very cold hearted spoke to me like I was a child. I hope she is not a reflection of how this business is being ran.
No mask was worn, there were multiple people in line without masks I felt uncomfortable and at risk.
She told us to call a number for assistance but it was past their hours of operation and she knew it. We ended up having to sleep in our car, which was very uncomfortable, until 7 am the next morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good service

By

junho 23, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is under construction remodeling. Construction dabree is everywhere. The interior of the hotel smells like Marijuana all day every day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Construction

By

junho 23, 2020

Was not notified the entire 2nd floor was under construction

Leia mais
Ler menos

overall good place to stay

By

junho 22, 2020

platinumelite

the staff is very friendly the room was very clean and comfortable. the property was well kept and the other guest were quite.

Leia mais
Ler menos