Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good Location

By

February 25, 2017

Convenient to my work location. Not friendly for longer stays, but adequate. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everything was well. I didn't have any complaints. My room was clean. My bed slept well. I mean there was nothing I could complain about. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, convenient location

By

February 23, 2017

The staff who helped me check in were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The hotel was a mile away from where I needed to be for business and dinner options were within walking distance. I'll continue to use this location when I visit Warren!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are fantastic. The location is convenient. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express Of Warren . We try to make sure all of our guest needs are met. We look forward to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Front desk service was outstanding and efficient. This is a hotel with basic features. Bed was a bit hard for sleep. Breakfast quality was average. No individual temperature control in room. Fitness center was small and not well-

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for complementing our staff! I understand when you are traveling how important it is to have a the amenities you need as well as a comfortable bed to rest. We will be doing a renovation within the next couple of months in which we will have more workout equipment for you to choose from, we have temperature control in each guest room located on the actual unit near the window. Thank you for choosing our hotel and hopefully we will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

February 17, 2017

Everything was perfect. Everything seemed to be as toddy as possible. The service was matchless and the food was good. I just wish there was more breathing room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. Quality and service are the two of the most important things to our guests. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

February 05, 2017

club

Good place to stay for area business locations, places to eat, etc. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Warren, we try to make sure all of our guest needs are met.
Read More
Read Less

Business friendly

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

While in the Warren area for business I have on several occasions stayed at this hotel and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The room and accommodations clean and in good order.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel and staff . We look forward to your next visit to our Hotel at the Holiday Inn Express in Warren .
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Comfortable Bay in great service attendance ready willing and able to help you at any and all times no matter what the problem is

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. We are so happy to hear that you had great service and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and great breakfast

By

February 01, 2017

Hotel needs updating. Little pricey. Nice staff. Good breakfast. Decent nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the staff and breakfast. A good night sleep is extremely important to keep you focused and ready for the day. There are many rates available. Please make sure you are enrolled with IHG Rewards and when booking direct use the MY Rate to get the best rate available. Our hotel will be starting renovations soon to update the vinyl, carpeting, case goods and bring a new look to the property. Hopefully we will see you again once it has been completed.
Read More
Read Less

Staff makes the difference.

By

January 31, 2017

In my experience, which is many at this hotel, The staff is friendly and genuine. I feel that when you check in to the hotel, your stay is defined at the front desk. This team makes long travel a little bit easier. Great job team!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and loved the service from our staff , we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great breakfast, great rates.

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Good quality as you would expect from HIE. Great Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. Quality and service are the two of the most important things to our guests. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less