Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY

By

August 09, 2016

We stayed in Warren MI on 8-5-16. We checked in to our room and took off our shoes-BIG MISTAKE. Our feet actually got dirty walking around very little in the room. We got in the shower and left dirty marks where our feet were. We kept a wash cloth ready to wash our feet before we put on our shoes and socks.
The bed was clean but the floors are SCAREY. Do not set anything on the floor. I am still trying to clean the bottom of my white leather coach purse. I am going to have to take it to a shoe repair shop and maybe they will be able to remove whatever is on my purse.
DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, great breakfast choices! Easy access, clean hotel with excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Staff did not know how long it took to get to airport

By

August 07, 2016

club

Front Desk Staff told me it was 30 mins to airport.... almost missed my flight...... took me an hour and a half to get there. Then I had to drop off my rental car at some run-down swampy area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
I am so very sorry that you almost missed your flight. I am glad to know that you made it in time. We will make sure the verbiage that the front desk associates gives our guests is correct moving forward. A normal airport trip from the hotel is average 30 minutes. We usually tell our guests this does not include construction, heavy traffic hours or special events in the downtown area. You should always plan for at least an hour or two above the normal travel time to make sure you have plenty of time to get to the airport, return cars, check in and get through security.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 03, 2016

This is a nice property but unfortunately the rooms are a little dated and need some updating but the staff and service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your kind words in regards to our staff and service. Our property will be going through a PIP in the next few months to update our main areas and guest rooms. Hopefully you will visit us again when the renovations are completed.
Read More
Read Less

very nice staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

Having the coffee available was very nice, but some supplies could have been restocked more often.
Instead of having full sized beds, I would replace them with queen sized beds. Actually staying there 2 nights I had the pleasure of sleeping in a king the first night which was very comfortable, the second night we slept on a full size and it wasn't as nearly as comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always Awesome

By

August 01, 2016

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn GM Tech center for approx. 7 years, the staff is always friendly, the rooms are always clean and comfortable, if there is a problem they are right on it getting it fixed.

Read More
Read Less

hol inn det

By

July 22, 2016

nice clean hotel - good breakfast, excellent location for my business travel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great location, great service, excellent fitness area, love the breakfast, felt safe and secure

Read More
Read Less

Consultant

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

See previous comments re the staff.The staff at the hotel were very good at their jobs, thank you once again

Read More
Read Less

Overall, good experienc-except..

By

July 11, 2016

My experience was overall very good which is what I have come to expect since I have stayed at this location several times. Friendly, helpful staff, free breakfast. the internet is a bit slow but is typical free wi-fi. I was very disappointed that the shower valve mechanism was in poor shape and I was barely able to get a shower.

Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel

By

July 04, 2016

precio servicio cercania limpieza muy buen hotel para viajes de negocios

Read More
Read Less

Like a Full HI

By

July 03, 2016

Even though this is clearly marked as a "Holiday Inn Express" the hotel size, staff, servicing, and more feel and look more of a full service holiday Inn except for the lack of a gourmet restaurant. Keep up!

Read More
Read Less