Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 375 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice Hotel

By

25 April 2017

club

Nothing special it's just what you should expect from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

24 April 2017

Overall great stay every time I am in town. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was hot and lots of choices to make.

Read More
Read Less

J. Wedlow

By

24 April 2017

club

Property desperately needs updating at this price point!

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

Room is quite old but it is still functional and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on 4/12 2017

By

19 April 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the breakfast was excellent. They had a wide variety of choices. The rooms were very clean. The rooms could use an update. But the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

service was great and friendly

By

12 April 2017

club

i like the service everything was wonderful from check-in to check-out. the food was great and the ammenities were more than i expected. if i ever come to detroit again this is the place i will stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and breakfast

By

11 April 2017

club

Well my family and I were there for a funeral and we were recommended that we stay at the Holiday inn express so I went online and checked out the prices and the room in so we booked are rooms in I must say that it was my stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 April 2017

Great place to stay. Not far from downtown Detroit, MI. There are stores close by like CVS, and several fast food places to eat from.

The gym wasn't great but the cardio equipment was outstanding, elliptical, treadmill and recumbent stationary bike. Dumbbells went up to 50 lbs in weight. Weight room had a tv in it. Wifi is great! Works throughout the complex.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 April 2017

club

This is always my first choice when I am in the area.
I am able to depend on the best customer service which is very important.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

30 March 2017

Only issue I had was the distance from the elevator to our room. My daughter lives in the area and we always stay at this hotel. I would prefer I not be given a room as far as possible from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Nice Visit for Friends/Scrapbooking!

By

30 March 2017

club

The conference room is a nice area for Scrapbooking. The guest room was clean, bed was comfortable and close to conference room where we were. The staff at desk is excellent and so is food area staff.
If you added a private box on your survey for possible improvements I would not need to write them here. :) Some thoughts... wish you would leave packets of salt and pepper out at all times if going to put shakers away. Really helpful if bringing/ordering food in. Orange Juice tastes watered down or flavor/quality could be much better. Cheese egg omlettes did not taste good. Bananas would be a great addition (other hotels have bananas/fruit out all day). Food quality could be improved. The room is cold in winter or during bad weather where you eat because of all the windows (not insulated?). Perhaps temperature could be raised due to so many windows. Don't appreciate group discount going up for room rates. :( Due to this can't come for both nights. Too expensive for one person x 2 nights. Thanks for listening! We will be back often for Scrapbooking.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

30 March 2017

Siempre holiday inn express Es mi mejor opcion las instalaciones son siempre limpias y bien mantenidas y la atención es excelente al igual que el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less