Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 327 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

20 January 2017

club

Hotel Manager Tony was polite and friendly. We had forgotten to bring a small clear bag and she was able to provide exactly what we needed.Great breakfast and cookies upon check in.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

18 January 2017

club

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and acomadating. Overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express of Warren for your accommodations. We are pleased that you had a great stay and hope you will come back to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service

By

18 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel to stay in with your family. The hotel was clean and beds comfortable. Good tasty breakfast with a variety to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. The breakfast is the most important meal of the day and we make sure it is hot and available when you are ready to eat with plenty of options to choose from. Whether your traveling with family or alone for business we hope you will find everything you need with us. Thank you again for staying we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

18 January 2017

It was a nice stay experience. Especially, beds in the room were perfect to sleep in which was important for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. Our beds are only a few months old. They are pillow top which makes them extremely comfortable. Hopefully you experienced a great night sleep. Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Question?

By

16 January 2017

club

Is the Priority club the same as HIG? The priority club was not recognized, even though we have used thei the club for a long,long time. I not the same could we get an HGI card. If not please let us know, at this same e-mail address.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello Margie and Dave. The IHG Rewards Club replaced Priority Club a while ago. You can use the website at ihgrewardsclub.com or download the app to your phone which will allow you to pull up a card on your phone. If you would like to contact them directly you may do so by phone at 888-211-9874. I will contact IHG Rewards Club and see if I can request a new card to be sent to you. I hope this helps, please do not hesitate to reach out to us here at the hotel for any further assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, If You Don't Mind the 'Fitness Center'

By

16 January 2017

Fine hotel, located close to where my meetings were. Only real complaint is the fitness center was smaller than the guest room I stayed in, and the treadmill must not have been serviced for years (it said I can run 6 min miles, when I'm closer to 7:30).

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you CLD1977 for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay with us. I will make sure the treadmill is checked by the local company that services them and bring this to their attention.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

13 January 2017

I like this hotel and always feel comfortable staying there/ The staff is great! While it needs a little updating and there are not many dining options in the area, it is a very nice convenient place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express of Warren and returning to stay. Thank you for your kind words about the staff. We are happy to announce that we will be doing a renovation soon to update the property. We can recommend some options for dining while in the area and staying at our property. In the plaza next to us you will enjoy Doc's Good Food ( a family diner), Subway, Boston Market and Red Lobster. And one of our local favorites is Firenze located just a mile and a half from the hotel. Most of the chain restaurants are within 5-15 minutes of this location. Please be sure to ask one of our associates for whatever your in the mood for and they will be able to find you a great restaurant. I hope that you will come back to see our property once the renovations have been completed. We are all really excited about the new look.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express (GM Tech Cntr) Jan 2017 Stay

By

11 January 2017

club

I stayed at this property to go to a surgical procedure in the area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a little peace and quiet. The staff is friendly and answered all my questions accurately. I was nervous about my procedure so it was nice to be able to stay at a hotel that was clean, quiet and had all the amenities that I was looking for. Unfortunately, I was unable to enjoy the breakfast buffet because of my doctors orders to not eat or drink anything prior to my procedure, however when I asked the front desk if it was okay for me to take a couple of muffins for the 3 hour ride home after my procedure they replied very kindly "Of course, take as many

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. We didn't get the opportunity to see you after the procedure because you drove home. I hope that your surgery went well. I know how hard it is going in for surgery and not being able to eat. By the time you wake, you are ready for some food. We are happy to help in any way possible even if it is just to provide a couple of muffins. Wishing you a quick recovery.
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

11 January 2017

The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast helped me get my day going!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you Dclark for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. You know they say breakfast is the most important meal of the day so we need to make sure you start the day out right. Thank you for your kind words about the staff. We try to make sure all your needs are met and hope that you feel like you are at home.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a football game over the holiday weekend and our stay was convenient and comfortable friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. We were happy to have you with us. I hope you enjoyed the football game and had a great experience in the downtown area. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

29 December 2016

club

The room and hotel were very comfortable and easy to find off of I-696. The staff were friendly and took care of my needs very adequately. The food was ready on time in the early morning hours as promised. The sheets and towels were clean and plentiful. I have had very good experiences with the Holiday Inn Express at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. It's so good to hear that you enjoyed every part of your stay. We try to make sure our guest are pleased with their stay so that you can have a memorable experience and come back to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

A great stay overall.

By

22 December 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed for 9 nights in a basic room with a king sized bed. We were delighted to find the room included a microwave and mini fridge and the bed was surprisingly very comfortable. The staff team was great - very friendly and professional. Housekeeping came by daily to clean and restock supplies. While we were there, we got a decent amount of snow and were pleased to find out the parking lot had already been plowed and staff shoveled the walkways. Our only complaint was the breakfast. While there were a variety of items to choose from, we didn't find much we wanted to eat. It's what you'd expect from a complimentary hotel breakfast though.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express of Warren. We are please to hear that you liked the guest room and the services provided by our staff. I apologize that you were not pleased with breakfast. We try to serve both hot and cold items with enough variety that there is something to please all of our guests. Please feel free to contact me with any suggestions you may have to improve the breakfast.
Read More
Read Less