Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 379 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Sustained excellence through blizzard

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Webster maintained excellent operations during an historic storm during the week of March 12th. With the many details to keep together, my room was clean, the WiFi was stable, and the breakfast and fitness facility was operational. Only one night at the peak of the storm was the driveway access impassable due the recent accumulation of snow. Kudos to all who worked so tirelessly to keep operations working so smoothly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to restaurants, nice park next door. Great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay 10 out 10. I will stay at holiday inn for most of my hotel stays. The room was clean. The front desk personal where great. I was able to take creamer to my room from the breakfast room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey Tourney a Success

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay! Kids were relaxed and had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrendous stay during a wind storm.

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Due to a wind storm, the hotel only had 50% power. The staff said No refunds or discounts would be given. Some hallways were lit with "glow sticks", No elevators, only a cold breakfast, coffee kept running out, only night light in bathroom. No help bringing luggage to our room on the 4th floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice breakfast

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was very satisfied.
Above expectation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for business trip

By

15 marzo 2017

Arrived during a power outage- luckily the hotel still had half power so we had the essentials- heat, lights and hot water. Staff did a great job considering the trying circumstances and were always friendly and helpful. They even managed to provide a hot breakfast (cooking by the light of battery operated lanterns!). Clean, with modern decor (though starting to show just a little wear and tear in places. Did not use pool or fitness center but they looked very nice with top quality equipment. King room was spacious and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Electrical outages

By

14 marzo 2017

club

The elevator did not work and I had to walk up and down 4 flights of stairs for 2 days. Half of the electrical outlets were not working during our stay either. Although power outages happen, I would expect that generators would be on hand to ensure the guests of the hotel get what they paid for. The manager did not seem to care and would not refund any of my money despite the fact that I am a rewards member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Party

By

08 marzo 2017

I had my daughter's birthday party at the hotel...highly recommend! The girls had a great time! The pool area was clean and well kept. The dining room is beautiful and the breakfast offered quite a variety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel!

By

05 marzo 2017

club

This location is very peaceful and the staff is very friendly. Just make sure there is no kids sports team before you stay. The room was amazing. Very clean and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.

By

03 marzo 2017

The lounge area where breakfast was served was quite nice. We were offered fresh coffee upon request the evening we arrived which was above and beyond. The room was clean and spacious. The pool area was not as clean as I would lhave liked. There was a birthday party there earlier and staff had not had much time to clean. The pool was also completed out of towels, which were too small by the way. I am a petite woman and could barely dry off. Overall nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

02 marzo 2017

Everything at the hotel was clean, breakfast was good and the staff was very accommodating. My family had to attend a family funeral and the front desk allowed for a late checkout so that we didn't have to rush in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información