Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 376 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hockey Tourney a Success

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay! Kids were relaxed and had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Horrendous stay during a wind storm.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Due to a wind storm, the hotel only had 50% power. The staff said No refunds or discounts would be given. Some hallways were lit with "glow sticks", No elevators, only a cold breakfast, coffee kept running out, only night light in bathroom. No help bringing luggage to our room on the 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was very satisfied.
Above expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business trip

By

March 15, 2017

Arrived during a power outage- luckily the hotel still had half power so we had the essentials- heat, lights and hot water. Staff did a great job considering the trying circumstances and were always friendly and helpful. They even managed to provide a hot breakfast (cooking by the light of battery operated lanterns!). Clean, with modern decor (though starting to show just a little wear and tear in places. Did not use pool or fitness center but they looked very nice with top quality equipment. King room was spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Electrical outages

By

March 14, 2017

club

The elevator did not work and I had to walk up and down 4 flights of stairs for 2 days. Half of the electrical outlets were not working during our stay either. Although power outages happen, I would expect that generators would be on hand to ensure the guests of the hotel get what they paid for. The manager did not seem to care and would not refund any of my money despite the fact that I am a rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Party

By

March 08, 2017

I had my daughter's birthday party at the hotel...highly recommend! The girls had a great time! The pool area was clean and well kept. The dining room is beautiful and the breakfast offered quite a variety

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel!

By

March 05, 2017

club

This location is very peaceful and the staff is very friendly. Just make sure there is no kids sports team before you stay. The room was amazing. Very clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.

By

March 03, 2017

The lounge area where breakfast was served was quite nice. We were offered fresh coffee upon request the evening we arrived which was above and beyond. The room was clean and spacious. The pool area was not as clean as I would lhave liked. There was a birthday party there earlier and staff had not had much time to clean. The pool was also completed out of towels, which were too small by the way. I am a petite woman and could barely dry off. Overall nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 02, 2017

Everything at the hotel was clean, breakfast was good and the staff was very accommodating. My family had to attend a family funeral and the front desk allowed for a late checkout so that we didn't have to rush in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

great service great breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

I surprised my Fiance with a surprise over night stay at your amazing Holiday inn express . We were greeted promptly and professionaly the moment we arrived .The room was perfect with a Jacuzzi and a comfortable bed .After an evening with an amazing woman " My Fiance lol we went for a breakfast I couldn,t believe all the wonderful food you serve Thank you and your staff for a wonderful night at your establishment my Fiance is still talking about it to friends and family !

Read More
Read Less

It was a good stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Short but nice enjoy every minute. Everyone was nice and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Family staay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms. The pool and fitness area were clean and available 24 hours was perfect for adults and children.

Read More
Read Less