Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 386 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Worth the Stay

By

April 19, 2017

I stayed at this facility and enjoyed the staff and stay. When I needed anything I was able to procure it quickly and without issue. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will be staying here during my trips to the Webster area each time

Read More
Read Less

A Experience

By

April 17, 2017

Super friendly Staff.
I was very happy staying at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Papa's Visit

By

April 14, 2017

club

Had a very nice visit with friends and family! Recommend for anyone to stay there. Very reasonable and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Very new HI Express.

By

April 10, 2017

Friendly staff, good breakfast, large, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

We love staying here

By

April 04, 2017

club

The hotel is nice and quiet. Close to everything. It's clean and fresh. The king bed is the greatest, you melt right into it. We actually book this room specifically for the jacuzzi. It's the most relaxing thing. 10/10 will book again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for business travelers.

By

April 02, 2017

Everything you need for a business travel, excellent staff, and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Grandma and Grandson Getaway

By

March 29, 2017

club

Nice getaway for my 7 year old Grandson and I. We played Uno by the Fireplace. Relaxed in our room, with TV and coloring. Went to pool and excercise room for a bit.. (but jets were not working in Hot tub
We had a nice breakfast, but was disappointed the waffle maker was out of order.
Overall it was a fun getaway on a very rainy spring day!

Read More
Read Less

Sustained excellence through blizzard

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Webster maintained excellent operations during an historic storm during the week of March 12th. With the many details to keep together, my room was clean, the WiFi was stable, and the breakfast and fitness facility was operational. Only one night at the peak of the storm was the driveway access impassable due the recent accumulation of snow. Kudos to all who worked so tirelessly to keep operations working so smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to restaurants, nice park next door. Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay 10 out 10. I will stay at holiday inn for most of my hotel stays. The room was clean. The front desk personal where great. I was able to take creamer to my room from the breakfast room

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tourney a Success

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay! Kids were relaxed and had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Horrendous stay during a wind storm.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Due to a wind storm, the hotel only had 50% power. The staff said No refunds or discounts would be given. Some hallways were lit with "glow sticks", No elevators, only a cold breakfast, coffee kept running out, only night light in bathroom. No help bringing luggage to our room on the 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less