Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 436 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice clean room, comfortable

By

August 14, 2017

club

Nice place... Had a great stay. Not a bad location.. only problem we had was the room service employees were very loud that morning waking us up..

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience.

By

August 13, 2017

Should provide complementary water bottles in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Always relaxing

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Webster.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great breakfast

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

I recommend staying in this hotel if you plan to visit anywhere near Rochester for business or, leisure, as it gives true value for money. It is clean, rooms are big, staff is courteous and breakfast is nice.

Read More
Read Less

casual stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

enjoyed ourselves very much. the only that could be better, is more chairs in a room. if people come to visit, they have to sit on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

August 09, 2017

Beautiful hotel and grounds. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Looking to relax? Stay at this hotel!

By

August 09, 2017

club

We were looking for some peace and quite and no interruptions. From the moment we arrived the staff was friendly. The guests were friendly too. Our suite was amazing with a king size bed, sitting area with whirlpool tub, kitchenette, and full bathroom. We slept like babies and enjoyed the hotel features as the inside heated pool and jacuzzi. The breakfast buffet had great variety and it was good. We experienced what we were looking for. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable bed

By

August 08, 2017

club

I was impressed with the clean room. Very pleasantly surprised to experience good sleep on a great bed with good pillows! The breakfast that was served had a large selection of choices and was very good. Would've liked coffee made available in the afternoons though. Overall it was a very pleasant experience, and the next time we come to the Rochester area we will be staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean.

By

August 07, 2017

I have stayed here often and never had a less than quality stay.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located gem

By

July 31, 2017

club

I booked into this hotel because I was attending my 50th high school reunion. Very nice hotel in every way. Lovely little pool for relaxing. Good breakfast selection included eggs. However, only anomaly was that biscuits and cream gravy weren't served with each other but that was very small anomaly. The hotel includes a little general store to purchase not only snacks but pain killers, one of which we needed during our stay. Clean room, spacious dining facility. Located close to shopping and a grocery store. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

July 31, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying in Webster at this hotel. It was centrally located in the area between the places we wanted to visit. we liked that it was on the outskirts of Rochester.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 30, 2017

Great friendly staff that goes way beyond to make you happy. The rooms are nice and clean. The pool is indoor and the breakfast was nice and hot. Plenty of choices to eat

Read More
Read Less