Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester Webster

860 Holt Road , Webster, Нью-Йорк 14580

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 890 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

890отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    693
  • 4 Звезды
    139
  • 3 Звезды
    28
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Great Holiday inn express

By

сентября 14, 2020

club

I have stayed at this Holiday inn several times. The service and overall quality are very consistent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful hotel

By

сентября 08, 2020

This is my favorite hotel to visit. The view from the pool, the walking trail, the usual breakfast (not the Covid one) and the renovations are spectacular. I always enjoy coming here and look forward to the days when the hotel can function as it used to, after Covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay close to the finger lakes

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

Very clean room and confortable bed, would surely come back if I travel again in this area!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good overall value

By

сентября 07, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good property and close to my work. I would appreciate an early breakfast Option.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay.

By

сентября 07, 2020

5 stars. Great stay. Felt safe. Room was very clean. Staff was always helpful and pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 02, 2020

club

Very clean and quiet. Stayed twice in a few months for a quick weekend trip. Very nice place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 02, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable . No breakfast due to COVID HVAC unit was too loud

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleveland in da Roch!

By

августа 31, 2020

great experience as usual!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

relaxation

By

августа 30, 2020

club

perfect room for the price. bed was comfortable. room was clean. staff was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Salmon fishing

By

августа 24, 2020

club

Excellent service, clean rooms, friendly service. It's nice that we come up there during this pandemic, that we can bring a grill,and cook burgers and dogs and relax on the outside patio.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

августа 20, 2020

Very clean hotel and rooms. Enjoyed the patio outside. Staff helpful and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn stay on the way to Michigan

By

августа 13, 2020

club

Overall very pleasant. Will change on my profile that I am not interested in room on traffic side of hotel. You would think that front desk staff would not put members in those rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию