Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 297 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

297Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Up to date hotel

By

05. August 2016

club

An above average HI Express in terms of the basics. Make sure to understand the shuttles rules. WEB site said they provide it but that is true only for certain company employees. Otherwise it is $70 cab to the airport or you should rent your own car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for posting about your stay. I am sorry about the issue you had with the shuttle. Could you let me know where you read about having an airport shuttle? If you would like to email me kakane@buffalolodging.com. I did not know it was listed on any website.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

I was in town for business. The hotel had great amenities for the price. I would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for posting about your stay. We look forward to your next visit to the Webster area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, restful sleep

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat! The bed and pillows were SO comfortable. The bed is made up with four pillows. Two are firm and two are soft. Our room was so quiet. I never heard another guest. It was a very busy time at this hotel. Between the high school baseball teams, firemen for a parade and girls softball teams, there was the potential for lots of noise. Not a peep. Rooms were clean. Bathroom shower had good water pressure. Full breakfast is served every morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for posting about your stay I am glad that you were able to enjoyed yourself while you were in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

consistently good experience at this hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I try to make a reservation at HI express before trying other local hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for always staying at our Holiday Inn Express.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

07. Juli 2016

club

It was a wonderful stay. The man at the counter was very friendly and completely accommodating about keeping the hot tub open just a little later with our late checkin. The only problem was that it was cold. I have zero complaints about anything else. It was a great place. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to help you. Please visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Pleasant Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

This is a nice enough place to stay. Clean rooms, Great Breakfast. Close to the highway. Not that far from downtown Rochester or the lakeshore.
i think you'll enjoy the stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your nice comments about your stay. I hope you had time to enjoy our wonderful lake while you were in town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

My experience was excellent. I most definitely will seek another Holiday Inn Express when I have the opportunity to travel again. I had other family with me at the time and everyone was very pleased with their stay. We would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Please visit again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for HCA OASIS Blueprint

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. I loved the choice of pillows. The hotel was very clean. The front desk was very helpful. The refrigerator in the room was very spacious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay. I have shared your nice comments with our team. We look forward to your next visit to the Webster area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We utilized the great room.

By

01. Juli 2016

We used the Great room for a small pre-graduation party and it fit our needs quite comfortably. It worked out quite well. We will be sure to use this convenience again when staying at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for the nice comment we are glad that you were able to enjoy the time with your family and celebrate. Please make sure next time you are in Webster you stop back in for a visit
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyable graduation weekend with family. Fun, rest and relaxation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Webster weekend

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Webster, New York. The hotel was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good. The only thing we would have liked was an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for post about your stay. Thank you for the feedback about the exhaust fan.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

26. Juni 2016

club

This location was excellent. I do think it was a bit pricey, but it is probably because there is not a lot of competition in this area for other places to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We do our best to price our hotel with the other hotels in the area, our rates to change based on many factors
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen