Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 377 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    281
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Good stay

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay 10 out 10. I will stay at holiday inn for most of my hotel stays. The room was clean. The front desk personal where great. I was able to take creamer to my room from the breakfast room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hockey Tourney a Success

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay! Kids were relaxed and had a great time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrendous stay during a wind storm.

By

17. März 2017

club

Due to a wind storm, the hotel only had 50% power. The staff said No refunds or discounts would be given. Some hallways were lit with "glow sticks", No elevators, only a cold breakfast, coffee kept running out, only night light in bathroom. No help bringing luggage to our room on the 4th floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice breakfast

By

16. März 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was very satisfied.
Above expectation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for business trip

By

15. März 2017

Arrived during a power outage- luckily the hotel still had half power so we had the essentials- heat, lights and hot water. Staff did a great job considering the trying circumstances and were always friendly and helpful. They even managed to provide a hot breakfast (cooking by the light of battery operated lanterns!). Clean, with modern decor (though starting to show just a little wear and tear in places. Did not use pool or fitness center but they looked very nice with top quality equipment. King room was spacious and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Electrical outages

By

14. März 2017

club

The elevator did not work and I had to walk up and down 4 flights of stairs for 2 days. Half of the electrical outlets were not working during our stay either. Although power outages happen, I would expect that generators would be on hand to ensure the guests of the hotel get what they paid for. The manager did not seem to care and would not refund any of my money despite the fact that I am a rewards member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Party

By

08. März 2017

I had my daughter's birthday party at the hotel...highly recommend! The girls had a great time! The pool area was clean and well kept. The dining room is beautiful and the breakfast offered quite a variety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel!

By

05. März 2017

club

This location is very peaceful and the staff is very friendly. Just make sure there is no kids sports team before you stay. The room was amazing. Very clean and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.

By

03. März 2017

The lounge area where breakfast was served was quite nice. We were offered fresh coffee upon request the evening we arrived which was above and beyond. The room was clean and spacious. The pool area was not as clean as I would lhave liked. There was a birthday party there earlier and staff had not had much time to clean. The pool was also completed out of towels, which were too small by the way. I am a petite woman and could barely dry off. Overall nice hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

02. März 2017

Everything at the hotel was clean, breakfast was good and the staff was very accommodating. My family had to attend a family funeral and the front desk allowed for a late checkout so that we didn't have to rush in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service great breakfast

By

01. März 2017

I surprised my Fiance with a surprise over night stay at your amazing Holiday inn express . We were greeted promptly and professionaly the moment we arrived .The room was perfect with a Jacuzzi and a comfortable bed .After an evening with an amazing woman " My Fiance lol we went for a breakfast I couldn,t believe all the wonderful food you serve Thank you and your staff for a wonderful night at your establishment my Fiance is still talking about it to friends and family !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a good stay

By

01. März 2017

club

Short but nice enjoy every minute. Everyone was nice and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen