Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 353 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Clean room and bathroom have stayed several times before and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

08 January 2017

I am a Robotic service technician and basically live in a Holiday Inn Monday thru Friday. My family and I love the Holiday Inn's. I will not stay in a Hotel that is outside of the IHG group. I therefore eat breakfast daily in the Express hotels. The breakfast is ok, but I find it hard to eat healthy. I would enjoy seeing things like fruit cups, apple sauce cups, breakfast bars, protein bars, individual health cereals. Even if these types of things were not on the menu for the weekends, most of the weekly clientele are business oriented. Even cream of wheat packets would be good. Anyone that spends anytime in Holiday Inn soon learns that the eggs are not the best. There just seems like there should be something else that could take the place of the eggs some mornings. The sausage gravy is very bad for blood pressure and cholesterol. You just can't eat this stuff daily. Other than that, keep up the good work....

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay. I would like to let you know that we did just start offering a egg white veggie omelette daily for all of our guests. As the brand gets feedback from our guests they make changes to try to meet our guests needs.
Read More
Read Less

Location, comfortable accommodations,

By

06 January 2017

Great location. Near mall and restaurants. Near everyplace we needed to visit .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

04 January 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was very nice. The suite was perfect for me and my family. Breakfast was good, and my daughter loved the choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank for posting about your stay and I am very gad to hear that you enjoyed yourself. Please visit again when in the Webster area
Read More
Read Less

New Years Relaxation

By

04 January 2017

I celebrate my Anniversary at this Hotel quite often.The rooms are clean and affordable.The hotel is quiet and has comfortable surroundings.I always have a relaxing time at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for posting about your stay for New Years. Our staff is glad to hear that you had some time for relaxation.
Read More
Read Less

very competent staff and good accomodations

By

03 January 2017

very nice people throughout the organization - especially over the Christmas Holiday

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
I have shared your comment with our team and am glad that you enjoyed your time over the Christmas Holiday.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

03 January 2017

club

Great location. Clean and quiet rooms. Good choices for breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank for you posting about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your time at our Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Three days in Webster

By

02 January 2017

I visit Webster/Ontario for family visit 3 or 4 times a year. I have stayed at other properties but, Holiday is the only one I would consider using for future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
I am very glad that you gave our Holiday Inn Express a try and that you enjoyed your time with your family. Our team takes great pride to reading comments like this about our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay new and relaxing

By

01 January 2017

club

Been here several times for hockey tournaments, stalk is awesome very accomendating
Great gathering room to enjoy relax and have fun in

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post about your staff we are glad to hear you enjoy yourself everytime
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

01 January 2017

Free Wi-Fi and breakfast make this a great value. Room was clean and comfortable. Price was very competitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post our your stay I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Service

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay over Holidays
Friendly and courteous staff that make you feel welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the Webster area again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rapport Qualité / Prix Correct

By

27 December 2016

club

Globalement mon séjour fut correct, mais vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques pistes d'amélioration :


- Etre plus attentif aux nuisances sonores dans les chambres (système de ventilation/chauffage, lingerie,...)

- Un "restaurant" ouvert le soir dans la salle du petit déjeuner serait un réel atout.
Pouvoir se restaurer (sans pour autant disposer d'une qualité supérieure) lorsque l'on rentre le soir à l’hôtel serait appréciable.

Cordialement.

Read More
Read Less