Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 466 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great price location and nearby hiking trails

By

18 October 2017

club

Very adequate room, courteous staff. They need to provide a power strip -- all the outlets were filled, and I had to unplug something in order to charge my phone.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

17 October 2017

club

All overcooked over warmed tasteless not real food except cinamon buns good touch

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location, near shopping and restaurants and next door to a walking park. Hotel staff were kind and courteous. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, privacy respected, great amenities

By

12 October 2017

Enjoyed our stay here thoroughly. Clean room, enough towels provided, fair checkout time, nice areas to relax outside of room. Only negative was that the pool

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and nice amenities

By

11 October 2017

Holiday Inn Express in Webster/ Rochester is nicely located. Im sorry I didnt know there was a pool there or a nice walking path area.

Read More
Read Less

everything but the eggs

By

10 October 2017

everything was great except the eggs at breakfast. If you are going to bother doing eggs do REAL eggs However, the cinnomon buns well made up for the fake eggs

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction Guaranteed

By

30 September 2017

club

Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I loved having the choice of firm vs soft pillows. Very quiet. A very nice paved nature trail behind the hotel. The location was perfect for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very spacious

By

29 September 2017

club

This hotel was very comfortable, friendly staff, spacious room

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for HI Express

By

24 September 2017

I don't normally stay at Holiday Inn Express as it seems it's a 50/50 chance that you get a nice one. However, this was a really nce hotel with a nice location. There is a mile walking track directly behind the hotel. My only negative comment is that I wasn't recognized as a Platinum Elite member and was not given the benefits, including I asked for ground floor & was not given one. Not a big deal but would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Service and Staff

By

24 September 2017

club

Normally stay at a compeitor. This was a welcome suprise. The staff was great and the service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

22 September 2017

platinumelite

Never had a staff so friendly and help than the staff here. I wasn't treated as another customer, I was treated with the warmth of friends or family. They responded to any questions quickly and even guided me on local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and beautiful place

By

20 September 2017

club

The Rooms were cleaned whether you have asked or not. The supplies were replenished. Felt really comfortable. Twin beds were helpful to accommodate a extra visiting person. The shuttle service was great especially Mr.Bob was smiling and took me to office every day. The front office was very quick and attentive for any requests including the late checkout arrangement .The pool and Gym were very well maintained. Felt overall its a home away home. Inside the room, the lighting could have been more brighter and the Air conditioner could have had a complete switch off option when not required. The breakfast options are very limited, but its value for money. Overall it was a fantastic stay and i would love to see the staff again. Cheers..

Read More
Read Less