Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 365 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Family staay

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms. The pool and fitness area were clean and available 24 hours was perfect for adults and children.

Read More
Read Less

xerox training trip

By

25 February 2017

your staff is outstanding. I had personal interaction with Carissa during the morning and bob ,who was our shuttle driver..also, mary and ariana, who were our shuttle drivers in the evening.. all very GREAT people..also,mary and ariana were very helpful in my quest for souvenirs from my trip here..they might remember me as being the guest who suggested a souvenir shelf in the hotel lobby area..anyway, they are a very dedicated pair of employees who represent your company very well..a very pleasant stay..

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 February 2017

club

Clean comfortable hotel, room, and common areas. Welcoming and capable staff. Made us feel welcome and at home. Will definitely be our hotel in the future. And exceptionality close to shops and Rochester.

Read More
Read Less

A weekend in Webster

By

24 February 2017

club

I always enjoyed staying at this property in the past. This visit, the pool area was a total disappointment due to no towels, dirty bathroom, pool and hot tub.

Having stayed in this hotel 4 or 5 times previously, I was very disappointed this time around.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

24 February 2017

club

It was good. Staff was great, the room was great! There happened to be a youth hockey team there, so it was pretty packed and crazy. There were so many kids in the pool! The hot tub was missing about a foot of water and the pool and hot tub seemed pretty dirty! But other then that everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel in good location

By

23 February 2017

club

Friendly welcome at front desk, room was clean and in good order, Buffet breakfast had a reasonable variety served in a pleasant dining area with a living fire.

Located close to the North Ponds Park with its paved trail, shops nearby.

Only minor issue is that the lighting in the sitting area of our suite was a little poor, perhaps could do with a table/standard lamp next to the sofa.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

21 February 2017

Great room, and amenities. I had a very pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and the location is good. I wish that I would have the opportunity to return and will definitely be staying in this same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

21 February 2017

club

Great location and a very clean hotel. Rooms are comfortable and the food for breakfast is very good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone to stay in Rochester.

Read More
Read Less

Rochester stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Great location, clean quiet room, good facilities and value for moeny

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for taking time to post about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself.
Read More
Read Less

Making reservatioon

By

23 January 2017

Again, this is a great hotel at Webster, NY. I have not had this issue at this hotel before. When trying make a reservation around 4:00 am I had a very bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
I am glad that I was able to meet you when you stayed last week. I am once again very sorry about the experience that you had with our employee when you were booking your reservation
Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you for being a loyal guests at our hotel and once again I am very sorry about the issue with your reservation. Looking forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

23 January 2017

Room was very enjoyable. The hotel was clean and the staff were pleasant. I enjoyed my stay there and would have no problems staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you for posting about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

18 January 2017

club

Clean and comfortable accommodations. Rooms are kept updated and in good shape. Complimentary breakfast is a nice feature.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you for staying and thank you for our great comments.
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for your comments and for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are looking forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less