Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 965 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

NY tough

By

29 April 2021

AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

29 April 2021

club

This is the second time we've stayed at the Webster Holiday Inn Express. We love it. The staff are always so very nice and accommodating. We loved the room... quiet and clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

28 April 2021

The room was very comfortable. My only problem was the new window covering. Due to my stupidity and not wanting to be a bother, I did not know there was a shade to block out the night security lights. I now realize I could have called the desk to have someone come and show me. Again, my own fault.

Read More
Read Less

quite weekend

By

28 April 2021

club

had a wedding to go to and stayed here it was great

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

23 April 2021

club

Super comfortable sleep amazing staff was treated like family from day 1

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and nice looking. So was the hotel!

By

19 April 2021

I utilized the hotel for work travel convenience, as well as a bon voyage to a co-worker beginning her new adventures.

The hotel was comfortable, which helped since I was stepping out of my comfort zone in an unfamiliar land, both literally and metaphorically.

And OMG those bathroom mirror lights made us look hawt.

Read More
Read Less

Very dedicated staff, nice property.

By

15 April 2021

club

Property seemed recently renovated with quality fixtures and furniture. Everyone we encountered was dedicated to making our stay as comfortable as possible, especially considering COVID-19 restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean

By

13 April 2021

club

Good location near restaurants and retail, but set back in a quiet area. Hotel was clean, protocols followed. Signs everywhere notifying guests of policies and procedures. Was actually sometimes too quiet! Breakfast was a bit lackluster, but they’re doing what they can in covid times. There are plenty of options nearby for a quick bite. Front desk ladies were super friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

10 April 2021

club

We had a quick family getaway. This was a perfect hotel for our family. I also get during covid times the quick grab and go breakfast and they do their best with options but I can’t wait until they get back to a normal breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

New World

By

07 April 2021

club

With hospitality establishments such as hotels still dealing with COVID-19 protocols, the hotel experience I am accustomed to is not there - that is no knock on the hotel, it's just a fact.

The staff was courteous, and the room was perfect for a family of four. My only critique, is the WiFi signal was less than spotty at best. Being enrolled in a course with timed quizzes, this was very inconvenient.

Thankfully the front desk had a hard-line ethernet cable, but had they not had that on hand, I would have been in trouble.

First world problem obviously, but I do suggest bolstering your WiFi strength at this particular location.

One other note - when I called the property and highlighted a room rate from the IHG website, I was informed that I would need to still book through IHG to secure that rate. When using a different chain,the specific property will automatically price match ANY website, let alone their primary LLC website.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

06 April 2021

Racist. If your white you get the pool as long as you want. Pool rules change every hour

Read More
Read Less

COVID as excuse to go cheap on breakfast

By

06 April 2021

This hotel is hiding behind COVID as an excuse to reduce breakfast cost. The breakfast staff on Saturday morning seemed to be the same person as front desk attendant because I had to wait for the single person both times I approached the front desk. The breakfast options are super minimal and cheap. They are behind reflective glass so you can’t see what to ask for. No menu or signage, if you didn’t ask the front desk attendant about breakfast there was no other indication it is available. The attendant was not thrilled about telling me the list of options. She had obviously been telling every single persons 2-3 times and was sick of it. I still don’t know what kind of pastries were in that bowl. Drinks were stored in the “other room”, had to blindly ask “ do you have apple juice..etc”. It was not offered.

Read More
Read Less