Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington - Mount Holly

18 Western Drive , Westampton, NUEVA JERSEY 08060

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 806 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

806opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    446
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Room

By

03 agosto 2021

Room served it’s purpose and allowed me to be here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

28 julio 2021

Clean and rooms were modern yet comfortable. Unfortunately pool was closed due to COVID but this wasn’t advertised until check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

20 julio 2021

I stayed there for one night and checked in at 2:30 and waited for my room once I received my room key I went into the room and nothing was clean the bed was unmade and the bathroom was untidy and there was some little pieces of garbage on the floor the hotel staff was was very accommodating they accommodating they clean the room immediately and received excellent customer service from the checkin staff. My sister also rented a room and her room had a very damp smell to it for the whole night also hot toilet was used and was not clean. I would not recommend this day to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No free amenities!

By

16 julio 2021

club

Room was clean enough. Microwave took forever to heat up anything. Coffee pot was awful. It should be updated.
There were no free offerings for breakfast. Some other. Hotels at least had some al a cart items.; and I was told in person that yes they did offer free breakfast!
I paid for the stay for my daughter and her family and I told them they should have complained. I am glad I was sent this survey to voice my opinions.
I realize COVID caused the closing of all pools in hotels but the free breakfast should not be an issue. Should at least offer a free voucher for a night free stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Great Staff!!!

By

12 julio 2021

club

Hotel was very quiet and the guest rooms were clean. If I needed anything, the staff was very friendly and eager to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very loud and not clean

By

12 julio 2021

You can hear people speaking in neighboring rooms, not yelling just speaking at normal levels. My room was not very clean and the hallways smelled sour/dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better choices in this area. Front-desk service could use improvement

By

08 julio 2021

For this area, there are better options if you book early enough. Probably fine for a one-night stop-over booked at the last minute.
There is no space outside the hotel to hang-out (i.e. seating area, fire pit, patio) and the front-desk insists everyone be in their rooms by 10pm so you'll need to find somewhere else to congregate off-property. The pool was still closed as of 6/15. The bathrooms need work (splitting dry wall, peeling paint, hot water ran out, etc.) and the front-desk was not receptive to these issues. There are much nicer hotels next door and many other choices in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude Manager

By

07 julio 2021

There were cockroaches in multiple areas of the hotel. Our booking agency, Titan Travel, told us there was breakfast included in our stay. When we asked the front desk manager, she told us there wasn’t any

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not What We Expected

By

06 julio 2021

1. We felt like an inconvenience to the staff!
2. We paid for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Black mold in shower

By

03 julio 2021

club

Grounds were shabby. Black mold in shower. No coffee in room. No cooked breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run down

By

03 julio 2021

platinumelite

Place is outdated, run down and smells like cigarette smoke. Absolutely gross.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

30 junio 2021

club

The hotel needs to be updated. Lots of stuff is broken. The hotel isn’t overall clean. Lots of stained ceiling tiles, broken lights. There is a moldy smell when you first enter. The breakfast was a few boxes of cereal or yogurt which you had to ask the one person working there to go get for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información