Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington - Mount Holly

18 Western Drive , Westampton, New Jersey 08060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 824 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great experience at holiday inn mount holly

By

24 September 2021

Stayed here for a week and felt absolutely at home the breakfast was really good the rooms are really spacious with comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

20 September 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel for business and had a very good stay. The lobby walking in was very clean and smelled clean. you can tell they made sure everything was cleaned throughout the day. My room was clean and comfortable and anything I needed the staff made sure it was taken care of. I recommend this hotel based on the great experience I had

Read More
Read Less

Stayed in better IHG properties

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Overall check in was great, staff was friendly.
The room was mediocre, i’ve stayed in better.
Room was very humid and the bed was not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice breakfast

By

08 September 2021

Clean room and nice breakfast. Bedsheet is clean but not the sofa bed sheet. It was not changed I don’t know for how long.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 September 2021

Everything about the hotel is outstanding from check in to check out but most of all that bed was so comfortable we did not want to leave, the room was very clean and hotel is very quiet we will definitely go again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay relax and long hours sleep

By

05 September 2021

It's always my pleasure to visit there again or maybe more often to stay there.. I love to stay there whenever I can visit to make reservations and take more point reward or buy more point reward then take free night!!

Read More
Read Less

Mini overnight stay

By

30 August 2021

Loved this place and will definitely go back. Loved the location and had absolutely no issues

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

23 August 2021

club

From the moment I walked in the hotel didn't "feel" as clean as I would have liked. The building was in good cosmetic condition and there were no obvious signs of a lack of cleanliness. But something just felt "off." If you are COVID cautious this is not the place for you. There is no indoor common area mask mandate.

Read More
Read Less

Overlook Stay

By

18 August 2021

The staff was courteous and assistive. The breakfast was also good! Room was clean however, other challenges presented. My suggestion would be to notify guest service of room challenges if staying longer that 1-2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

18 August 2021

club

Awesome stay I will be there again. Staff friendly and eager to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

"Holiday" Inn?

By

16 August 2021

club

The cleanliness of the room was great! On the one day that we received service! Other than that, it was a rather interesting visit. One reason we chose this hotel was for the exercise room, which was advertised, but not in operation when we visited, nor was the swimming pool.

We found it interesting that the guests were required to wear masks, but the hotel staff did not find it necessary for themselves. We rode up in the elevator with a housekeeping staff member, who held her shirt up to her face on the ride up!

In a nutshell, we were not impressed with the facility itself, and even less impressed with the staff. We wish that we could report differently!

Read More
Read Less

Mt Holly/Burlington

By

15 August 2021

A great stop over on our way to NE. Have stayed there a few times.
Convenient location off NJ Turnpike.

Read More
Read Less