Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 865 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

865Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    465
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Disappointed

By

21. Juli 2022

platinumelite

Front desk person was less than impressed and not very hospitable. Ice machines were broken on all floors except for first floor. Unbelievably enough the pool and the gym we're still closed for covid however no one was made to wear a mask in the hotel including staff members. Overall was not a very delightful stay. And cost quite a bit of points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was the best part

By

19. Juli 2022

The website makes this hotel appear much different than it is in person. Lobby could use some help and was the first sign of not being a great choice. Our first room assigned had a foul odor, so we moved to the 3rd floor. Room was mostly clean. Bed was comfy with clean bedding. Bathroom walls were peeling- towels had holes. Leather chair ripped- walls scuffed. Overall ok for one night- but best to stay elsewhere. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs full renovation

By

19. Juli 2022

It feels old and dirty . Not properly maintained, Elevator has jerky motion , the trolleys are wobbly and hard to maneuver Pool and gym are out of order. Given a smoking room that I did not request and was moved to a room with a hole damaged by a door knob which they put a duct tape and a water stain in the ceiling. Soap cannister is empty and no hand soap . No more room to exchange .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop

By

11. Juli 2022

Why vvghyttlb6c5jtdcjt tjcjt jycutccjtvkyychtcjtvjtcfh. Jgcff. It gt e Urey deuterium tetetjejtdudtutddutd

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Facilities are in need of improvement

By

05. Juli 2022

The front desk personnel were professional, but the property needs improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, but poor room.

By

27. Juni 2022

Such a great location. Close to everything you need. Unfortunately the carpet was soaking wet under the window and all by that side of the bed. We were there for one night for a wedding and by the time we got back to the hotel we were exhausted and it was too late to do anything. The room was humid from the amount of water leaking from that air conditioning unit. We rushed there and had to rush home early the next morning too. It's a real shame, I usually have nothing but good things to say about the Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

20. Juni 2022

Bathroom disgusting, stains on bed linens, and bathroom door lock is broken. The gym was closed “due to Covid” which is unacceptable at this point. The hotel needs a total refresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good

By

20. Juni 2022

Nice basic hotel. Breakfast was OK - the usual simple buffet. Rooms were not completely clean. Found partly drank water bottles in room. Rug and window area was a bit dirty. Not terrible but could be cleaned better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away

By

20. Juni 2022

Don’t stay here the staff wasn’t helpful rooms are run down there was fire damage in the fro t of the building and the fire alarm went off in the morning and the hotel was evacuated pictures on there page are not what the actual rooms are

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

16. Juni 2022

The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were close to the places we were attending this weekend. Very nice area. The bathroom was a little difficult. The spa bathtub was kind of difficult to shower in. Big step in, and big step out. The shower curtain rod was almost falling off the wall making the shower curtain slide into the middle. But overall great place to relax and like I said the staff was outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, great breakfast

By

14. Juni 2022

The room was comfortable and clean. The hallways were also bright and clean. The breakfast was very nice and enough different choices. The staff at the front desk were very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't believe the pictures

By

12. Juni 2022

The hotel was really dirty considering the new COVID-19 guidelines.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen