Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 198 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Enjoyed

By

January 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room. Host where very friendly. Was greeted

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear MsCarmal, Thank you for your recent feedback and being loyal to the brand. We do appreciate your time and effort to share what you have experience during your stay with us. We are very happy to find out that we have met your expectations in a hotel. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Clean and comfortable

By

January 13, 2017

The stay was an all around good experience. Hotel staff was very attentive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mr. David, First of all, thank you for being our loyal IHG member and for your recent stay. We are very pleased to find out that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I am so glad to know that our staff were attentive and helpful to your needs during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

hotel service outstanding

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

hotel service outstanding, would always stay at the Holiday Inn Express Burlington-Mount Holly every time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Nikkib100, First of all,thank you for being loyal IHG member. I am also thankful for the positive feedback you have given and I am very pleased to find out that we have met your expectations in a hotel and enjoyed your stay. We can wait to pamper you again with our great service on your next trip. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Welcome Home

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel is great!!! The staff is so friendly and always willing to help with small or big issues. Staff includes front desk, kitchen, maintenance. Beds are very comfortable and halls are quiet for a good night sleep. I will stay here again and again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Teemorr, Thank you for your recent feedback and thank you for being our loyal IHG member. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for all the compliments. We are looking forward for your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean bathroom

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay!the area has plenty of choices and this is my favorite by far! Staff is knowledgeable and very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Mac5214, Thank you for your recent survey and for being our loyal member. We are pleased to find out that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are delighted to know that our staff made your stay comfortable and that they have provided an excellent service. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast under pressure

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed there 2 nights. Everything was fine except the breakfast. Every morning, the lady (hotel service staff) simply followed me when I picked any food, just like I would ruin her kitchen. She kept murmuring (or, maybe cursing) right beside me. Even when she sat down, she just stared at anybody who was picking up the food. I understand it's her job to maintain the breakfast area. But she didn't appear friendly and definitely made me and my family very nervous. The food was regular Holiday Inn breakfast. The yogurt was 2 days over the expiration date. The lady's answer was it should be ok if it's less than 1 week over. Because of such breakfast experience, we won't stay there any more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear J.Zhu First of all I wanted to thank you for being loyal to IHG brand. I am,however, sorry for the what you have experienced during the breakfast time. Rest assured that this issue has already been relayed to the breakfast department and to the management team. We have been discussed of what appropriate actions we should take to avoid this incident again. We promote excellence in our service to our guests and I wanted to let you know that this is not gonna happen again. I deeply apologize and I hoping that you will give us another chance on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel which is convenient to major highway and great restaurants. Quiet location and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear SmittyNJ, Thank you for your recent feedback about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that we have met your expectations in a hotel. We thank you for your loyalty with the brand and hoping that we could accommodate you again on your next trip in our area!
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

We stayed here during the holiday while visiting family. It was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Yo2016, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG member. The whole staff are very happy to find out that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have met your expectation in a hotel. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk Staff Good House keeping Needs Work

By

January 02, 2017

I spent 3 weeks at the property in December of 2016. the front desk team worked really hard to my this a great experience. Unfortunately not the same help from the Housekeeping staff. Not a lot and help keeping the room clean and in order

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello kai1322, Thank you for your recent stay with us and to your loyalty with the brand. I wanted to thank you as well for the compliment you have given to our front desk staff. I am however really sorry that you did not get same treatment from our housekeeping department. As I have promised from my email to you, this was already been discussed with the housekeeping department and we will make sure this is just a remote issue and will not happen again. We are hoping to give us a chance again next time you are in the area. once again, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable night and great service

By

December 19, 2016

club

The location of this Holiday Inn Express is less then a mile off of I95. Quiet location for anyone that needs relaxation, there plenty of restaurants and shops in the area requiring a short 3 to 4 min ride in a vehicle. Staff is very friendly and helpful check in was a breeze my room was very clean the bed was very comfortable there was no wait time for the hot water when it came down to using it and the number one thing that's always at the top of my list on getting rest at a hotel is the quietness of the air conditioner and this air conditioner was very quit with its on /off cycling the bottom line I had a good nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Cherron123, We thank you for your recent feedback and thank you for being our IHG loyal member. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our property. We value your opinion and we always strive our best to make our guests feel comfortable. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Military stay

By

December 15, 2016

It was a okay place to stay overnight. Had to be at Ft. Dix at 5am, so it was basically to sleep. The elevator carpet was dirty with food, etc. both Monday ay check in and check out Tuesday. The bathroom sink was clogged, wouldn't drain water out. I stayed at lots of Holiday Inn Expresses and this was not kept up to their Holiday Inn Express standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Rooster 357, We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member and value your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and have taken strict measures to enforce the standards. We would like to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Westampton NJ Stay

By

December 15, 2016

club

As always, a pleasant experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Westampton, NJ. From check-in to departure after breakfast, the stay was extremely enjoyable. The staff was both professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear Ray609, Thank you very much for your kindest feedback! Thank you as well for being our loyal IHG member. We value your loyalty to the brand. We are pleased to find out that you have enjoyed your stay in our property. We are looking forward for your next stay!
Read More
Read Less