Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington - Mount Holly

18 Western Drive , Westampton, New Jersey 08060

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 691 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    44

CHRISTMAS STAY

By

December 28, 2019

Excellent customer service, great location.

Would recommend this holiday inn to my friends and family.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Celebration

By

December 25, 2019

club

First checked in did not have the right room,finally after 20 minutes got the right room,bathroom floor and wall need some repair otherwise good pool is small and could use a jacuzzi,had to ask for towels,breakfast is good sausage and gravy,waffles and cold cereal.

Read More
Read Less

BEWARE OF SECURITY ISSUES

By

December 23, 2019

We have stayed at this facility at least two or three times and have never had a problem. The facility is quiet and seems to be run well. The rooms are usually very tidy and the hotel staff are polite and cordial. THIS STAY WAS VERY DIFFERENT! We arrived for our weekend visit after 7:00 p.m. on Friday. We did notice that the room, which is usually very tidy and fresh had a few things that were off. First, the bedspreads looked rumpled. Next, the toilet seat was up in the bathroom as if a man had recently used it. We did not like the way things were, but we were tired and had an early day planned so we just went to bed. We left the next morning around 7:00 a.m. We turned off all the lights and opened the curtains. We returned to the facility around 7:00 p.m. and found the light on in the bathroom. Initially, we thought housekeeping had forgotten to turn it off, but then we realized that the trash had not been emptied and the towels had not been refreshed. My husband went to take his bedtime medication and noticed that his bag had been opened, some items taken out of the bag and left beside it, his medication(s) had been rifled through, and the bottle with the pain medication was missing. We reported the incident to the clerk and she apologized - nothing more was done! The next day, an invoice charging us for the stay was promptly placed under the door. We did not receive a claim form to fill out for our loss - medication is expensive - the hotel should take responsibility for this. What is important to note that someone on staff or connected with this facility has access to the rooms of guests and they have a drug problem. Holiday Inn needs to address this matter promptly, and find a better way to treat guests who experience this type of problem. We are very disappointed and cannot believe a Holiday Inn would treat their guests so shabby. Do yourself a favor and avoid this location.

Read More
Read Less

Für mich war’s gut genug

By

December 23, 2019

Für einen Businesstrip ausreichend. Habe gut geschlafen in bequemen Bett. Personal ist freundlich und unaufdringlich. Das Frühstück ist für Europäer eher inakzeptabel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at the Inn

By

December 19, 2019

No suits, but plenty of sweets. Great staff. Clean rooms. Easy place for a quick business touch and go.

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

December 13, 2019

platinumelite

Very nice property, friendly staff, great check in and out. Otis Spunkmeyer cookies were a great late snack. Will definitely use this hotel again. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

beds and pillows

By

December 01, 2019

club

comfy for a well rested night good customer service at the reception desk clean bathroom and towels no breakfast available would have been good if early checkin was available and late check out also would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop to See a Family Member

By

November 27, 2019

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and tried their best to accommodate our needs or requests. The 2 Queen bedroom fits 3 adults and 1 puppy comfortably. We all slept well during our stay. This hotel is pet friendly and has lots of land to walk your pets at the rear and sides of the facility. Next, the hotel had a great rate for IHG members. I recommend signing up for that perk alone. It is located on a side street surrounded by two other hotels. It is also located minutes away from many chain restaurants, fast food, gas stations, liquor stores, Target, Walmart, Dollar Tree, etc... This made it very convenient to pick up supplies, food, and gas during our stay and departure. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Using my points

By

November 27, 2019

I redeem my points and had a great experience. I recommend to everybody. Quiet night and gray clean room service... super helpful

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel. Clean but checkout not great

By

November 20, 2019

club

Did online booking, then was charged again after checkout. Still waiting for refund.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

November 20, 2019

club

The rooms are amazing.. clean and neat.. the quietness is great.. except when there is a traveling sports team staying. The food is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

November 19, 2019

club

The rooms were spacious, well-maintained, and comfortable. The breakfast options were good.

Read More
Read Less