Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 275 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Poor air conditioning

By

July 14, 2017

club

Air-conditioning did not work in the hallway or in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 14, 2017

club

Easy to find location. Great staff. Loved the breakfast selection. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Recommend to everyone thinking of staying here. We had an amazing stay. There are a good amount of fun things to do near by. The pool was simply amazing. The water wasn't feeezing cold like in most places.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

July 13, 2017

club

The staff here we're super friendly, the premises very clean: inside and out. Stores and restaurants in close proximity. I would definitely visit this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Convenient Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel; convenient to NJ Turnpike; easy off and on access. We will come back!

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Upon arrival I was greeted by a friendly staff member. Informed her I was extremely allergic to animals, she was very accommodating and placed me on a floor with no animals. Best was comfortable and cozy, kids loved the pool area, nice and warm. Noticed on the second night there was some maintenance being done in the pool area. The pool is closed from morning to mid-afternoon. Kids was a little bummed out. On the second night of our stay we noticed the air conditioning unit was leaking water on the carpet floor. Staff members was aware of this but there were no other rooms available. Overall had a great experience looking forward for sure future stays at Holiday Inn Express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very unprofessional

By

July 10, 2017

The staff was very unprofessional and rude. The food server serving breakfast was extremely unprofessional and hovered over everyone when we were down for breakfast. I cleaned the room pulled all the sheets and towels to make it more convenient for the housekeepers upon leaving as normal and they charged me $50 additional for extra cleaning. I feel that they used it as a tip as me and my son are not messy at all and left the room in good condition. I do not recommend this hotel. I normally don't leave bad reviews however this hotel deserved a negative review.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service!

By

July 08, 2017

club

Excellent service. Great breakfast. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 08, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay and this hotel. The check-in attendant was very friendly. Nice family-friendly hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and clean site.

By

July 07, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to others. The stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

All good but... oops

By

July 06, 2017

club

They gave the handicap accessible roll in shower king suite to someone else and I had the reservation confirmation in my hand. When I got there at 11:00 p.m. exhausted, we had to play musical rooms. Once we were in a room that suited sleeping three adults.... other than not being able to shower my husband and having to sponge bathe him for four days.... everything else was perfect! But, it's kind of a big thing. I mean, a wheelchair bound person? It's different.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Mt Holly

By

July 06, 2017

club

Small, clean hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are surprisingly well sound-insulated. Location right off of turnpike and 295

Read More
Read Less