Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 166 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff and nice hotel

By

August 11, 2016

Staff are all friendly and accommodating. Hotel is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 09, 2016

Great location for my job. Our employer is very happy

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Manny634, Thank you for your recent survey. We truly appreciate the time and effort you out into it. We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay in our property. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Always remember, Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly is your home away from home!
Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

August 04, 2016

club

My stay was good. The rooms are clean and not too outdated. The beds were comfortable with a number of pillow firmness choices. Breakfast was free. Choices were satisfactory, but average at best. The towels would be the one complaint I have. They were bright white and clean, but they were definitely older and a little scratchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Bird1666, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. However, I also wanted to apologize if we did not satisfy everything in your stay because of the condition of the towels. We will make sure it will not happen again and replace the towels that are not up to par. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Check In Staff, Messy Bathroom

By

August 04, 2016

club

While I enjoyed my sleep, relaxation, and ability to find nearly anything on TV that I wanted, I had a slight issue with a strange presence of a collection of nasty hair in the bathroom on the floor. It was overall a good stay, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Drew3645, Thank you for your recent feedback. We truly appreciate your time and effort you put into it. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. However, I also wanted to apologize that you found something unnecessary stuff in your bathroom. Rest assured that this issue has been brought up already to the housekeeping manager and it will not happen again. We are hoping to give us another chance and visit us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

The front desk associate was fabulous. My children said she is like a commercial. Very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Marion5, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very please that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations and great service.

By

July 16, 2016

club

I am rating my stay as excellent at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I was greeted with a friendly smile and professional service. My overall stay was very positive. I enjoyed my conversations with the staff members and looked forward to the breakfast in the mornings which was outstanding compared to other hotels I have stayed at. The breakfast staff were welcoming guests arriving at the dining area, which is a nice added bonus for us travelers. I would say as guests at the hotel, we were pampered and we loved it. My checking out of the hotel was a breeze. I highly recommend this hotel in the Burlington-Mount Holly area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Pollyann07, Thank you for your very positive feedback to the hotel and our staff. We take great pride on positive guest experience. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable room

By

July 07, 2016

club

The staff was great and very friendly. My family was in from North Carolina and they had a great time as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear OliverTraveler, Thank you for your recent feedback. We are so glad that we satisfied your needs during you stay. We are so thankful that you thought of our staff being great and friendly. We always make sure that our guests feel at home during their stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Nice Hotel clean rooms. Breakfast was good no hot cinnamon buns though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Laurieann61, Thank you for giving us 5 star review! We truly appreciate it. Thank you for the compliments in the room. I want to apologize regarding the cinnamon issue. I will make sure this will be resolve immediately and would not happen again. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

just one night

By

June 30, 2016

friendly staff date hotel but nice place to stay, next time we are in the area we will keep this hotel in mind.
as we price compare with comparable hotels

Read More
Read Less

Softball Tournament Stay

By

June 29, 2016

The room suited our needs perfectly. Everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Overall Wonderful stay, Hotel was comfortable and higher quality then expected. Front desk was very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Nadeya, Thank you for your great feedback! We really do appreciate the time and effort you have given to this survey. I am so glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

June 27, 2016

club

What I really like about this hotel is that it makes me feel "at home"! When the people at the desk actually look at me and smile makes me feel "real" again, especially after traveling and not seeing many smiling faces.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Alli1332, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and that we met your expectations. We also wanted to thank you for the kind words you have given to the staff. It means a lot to us. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less