Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington - Mount Holly

18 Western Drive , Westampton, New Jersey 08060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 849 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    64

Less than expected

By

April 29, 2022

When I booked this room on my IHG app…it indicated that rooms and lobby recently newly renovated. The lobby area was very nice…..but the room I received was very old and tired. We had a late check in and immediately went to dinner. After returning from dinner realized that TV did not work (only one Chanel and chanel up/down button did not work. It was too late to request room change. Later in evening discovered that the toilet constantly ran and flapper valve would not set. I finally turned off feeder valve. I mentioned these issues at checkout and desk agent quite indignant?

Read More
Read Less

Awful Smell

By

April 29, 2022

club

This hotel met my expectations in most areas. The main problem was the smell. The room smelled horrible. I don't know what was causing the awful odor, but I hope this was a one time problem. If I had not been so exhausted when I arrived at close to midnight I would have not been able to stand it. Also, there were overflowing trash cans and plates of food by the trash cans in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

A Come-Down

By

March 29, 2022

Over the past year or so, we'd had three stays at this property, and they were altogether comfortable. This time, sadly, we were disappointed.
The room was dark, dark, dark, even with all the small fixtures turned on. Too dark to read. (We don't watch TV.)
The thermostat in the heat/cool unit was faulty. Several times in the night, when too hot, we shut it off. When too cold, turned it on again.
Desk personnel were friendly and caring throughout.
A note to IHG: Continued use of "Hang on! I'm busy!" placards for "Do not disturb" continues to be offensive to adults, and it doesn't reflect well on these properties.
A special note: Nearby Burlington is one of the most picturesque and interesting small cities in the USA. Instead of hanging fake art on the walls here, you'd make stays more memorable with city and river scenes.

Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

January 15, 2022

I've stayed here a couple of times for business and it continues to be a poor experience. I would never choose to stay here, but my company puts me here. The WiFi never works. And when you go to the front desk they're unable to help so you have to call an 800 number. The front desk staff even told me it's not just me, that it happens with a lot of people with MacBooks. In addition, every time a door closes you hear it. And to top things off, my TV didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Less than mediocre

By

December 13, 2021

club

Hotel no longer looks like the pictures. It’s bearable if you’re staying for just a night. Other than that, NOT WORTH THE PRICE.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 12, 2021

club

Awesome stay, beautiful hotel, helped out after a long day of driving

Read More
Read Less

Good people

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this location previously and they really do care about the Customer Service there throughout the Virus and was pleased to see the same Staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2021

Front desk staff was very helpful, check-in was a breeze and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

I was visiting family. The room was clean and the staff helpful. I was surprised that the breakfast offerings were plentiful as some hotels have opted to remain grab-and-go. The hot offerings could have been warmer (to avoid sickness), but there were cold and hot cereals and pastries offered as well. Quiet place.

Read More
Read Less

Great, attentive staff willing to resolve issues.

By

November 27, 2021

club

Good friendly staff, rooms subpar in cleanliness, lady bugs, mold, water damage, plumbing issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 20, 2021

club

Great location and value, staff and customers not abiding by the sign that states masks are required!

Read More
Read Less

Major mold

By

November 09, 2021

Ceiling full of mold, room extremely damp. Smelled very musty and moldy

Read More
Read Less