Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington - Mount Holly

18 Western Drive , Westampton, New Jersey 08060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 747 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    50

Clean room and quiet

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great location with clean room and quiet. Recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Spotless!

By

November 04, 2020

club

This was a great spot. Clean and comfortable with a very accomodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Another run down holiday inn express

By

November 02, 2020

club

This is the second Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed that recently that didn’t meet our expectations. Rooms run down and not particularly clean. No coffee available anywhere. Grab and go breakfast option limited to a muffin or fruit cup. WiFi was so slow that it was non functional- front desk said it was because hotel was full (which was not evident in the parking lot) but it didn’t work at 4am either.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

October 27, 2020

club

Good Value and good location. Quiet area but near major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated IGH

By

October 27, 2020

club

Toilet running constantly, poor lighting in bathroom, iron would not heat, comfortable chair had no light souce, I guess they don’t want people who read books. The front desk staff were pleasant and accessible. Good Covid precautions in place.

Read More
Read Less

Aviod

By

October 26, 2020

I have stayed here twice and will not being coming back - the bathrooms are always in a terrible state, the internet is horrible and the Direct TV never seemed to work.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 21, 2020

Clean room and friendly personnel. During COVID the room attendants do not clean rooms which is great and helps contain any issues. Location is good and close to food and businesses such as Target and Home Depot.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Guest

By

September 26, 2020

Upon checking in at approximately 4:00 PM, I was originally given a room that was dirty from a previous guest that had not been cleaned. I went back and was assigned a new room that was fine, very clean. The only suggestion that I have is to put a wrapper or some notification to guests that the remote has been sanitized as many other hotels are doing.

thks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 23, 2020

club

I booked my sister at HI Express in Westampton NJ for 1 night using my points. She was leaving a bad situation. Dawn

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

During the full extent of my stay the trash bin at the front entrance were full of trash and had not been emptied during the entire stay. We had to walk by this trash everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience off the TurnPike

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

I was in town for work, this IHG hotel provided a great place to call home for a week. The staff was extremely friendly and provided everything I needed to make my stay as comfortable as they could.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

Very accommodating staff. Eager to resolve any issues that arise if within their power.

Read More
Read Less