Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 724 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

724avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    416
  • 4 Estrelas
    133
  • 3 Estrelas
    79
  • 2 Estrelas
    48
  • 1 Estrelas
    48

The best people ever

By

junho 15, 2020

club

The staff here are the best people in the world, they helped all of us that were there and did whatever it took to make sure we had a great experience and everything was in order. When we had issues they found ways to quickly solve the issue, no matter the time of day or other things going on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Come bed and good service

By

junho 14, 2020

Very nice hotel. Comfortable bed and pillows. Will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Be wary - you may not get sleep

By

junho 10, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and sizable. It had a microwave and a fridge. The night I stayed, there was an obnoxious party happening near my room. I called the front desk and asked if they had quiet hours and the clerk didn't know. It was 11PM. The party near me lasted until 4AM. I called the front desk at least three times. The walls are paper thin and I could hear the hotel employees address the unruly guests and they made it appear that the noise wasn't the issue, but rather, my complaining was. I was disappointed that instead of sleeping, I packed all my clothes and called as many nearby hotels as possible so I could move. Hopefully your experience is better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice stff

By

junho 01, 2020

club

The staff here even during the pandemic was very friendly and accommodating to us during our stay here. And went the extra mile to ensure we were comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay during a difficult time.

By

maio 31, 2020

We needed a place for a one night stay while driving to family emergency. This location was great. Clean and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

maio 22, 2020

platinumelite

I drove in and noticed the lawn was a foot high. Hmm.ok, maybe the lawn service is not working due to covid. I read the signs on the doors stating face masks must be worn, yet only myself and one other guest had one on. Not even the desk clerk.
I went to my room, sat on the corner of the bed and it almost flipped over. As I was picking up my things ,I noticed nail clippings on the floor! I thought during the pandemic, cleanliness was supposed to be a priority. Evidently, someone didn't vacuum which makes me wonder if they cleaned anything else. I got a different room and that one was fine. I have stayed at this particular hotel before and never experienced a stay like this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent Stay

By

maio 10, 2020

I needed to decompress from the quarantine craziness the hotel offered exactly what i needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't make the mistake of coming here

By

abril 19, 2020

platinumelite

Worst service. No regard for guests' safety and comfort.

I was asked to leave overnight even though I had reservations for an additional 4 nights.

Leia mais
Ler menos

staff

By

abril 02, 2020

friendly staff, very informative on local restaurants and other activity in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Had a couple issues, but the staff was great. The main reason I selected this hotel was for the pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

I will not recommend anyone

By

março 27, 2020

The receptionist during my check out was rude and condescending. Second, I told them that i was flying from Dubai and would be arriving late, they agreed to make note of that but still charged me for the previous day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean but high price

By

março 16, 2020

Good stay but price was a third higher when compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotel stays. Regarding service, basically the same, cleanliness and customer service the same.

Leia mais
Ler menos