Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wheat Ridge-Denver West

10101 West 48th Avenue , Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1236 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1236opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    893
  • 4 Estrellas
    260
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Good stay , just no rest

By

28 abril 2020

club

Good clean hotel :) was exhaustied from moving across the US and couldn’t sleep because of people above me. Next time I’ll be on top floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay ay holiday inn express

By

15 abril 2020

Nice place, even though the front desk tried to sneak a hidden fee, some type of insurance that i didnt jave to pay the time i syayed the week before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Nights rest

By

09 abril 2020

I have stayed here on a weekly basis for almost a year. The coronavirus has really made a difference on how I am rating my last review.
The facility is not being taken care of the way it used to be.
1. Trash is getting piled up in the inside and outside trash cans.
2. Hallways have trash from customers leaving it.
3. The staff is limited and the new faces are not friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Star Staff

By

04 abril 2020

platinumelite

Courteous and professional staff. The rooms are always immaculate, and Evan at the reception desk is always courteous, professional and personable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay!

By

02 abril 2020

club

Been coming here for a few year's now. I stay here when the weather gets bad and I dont want to drive home. It's close to my work. Always have been treated nicely. And the rooms are awesome. And always clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room.

By

01 abril 2020

club

Pleased overall with stay. Staff did a great job getting me checked in without a reservation. Traveling as far as possible until fatigued.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn ExPress Denver West

By

01 abril 2020

Average hotel next to the freeway. The rooms were clean and bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service good value

By

24 marzo 2020

club

Could not eat breakfast due to being closed for the coronavirus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Service

By

17 marzo 2020

club

The staff here is ultra amazing!! They are sooo in tune with our needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, I'd come back

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Nice room, only issue I had was the water was barely warm enough for my shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Customer Service

By

16 marzo 2020

club

I have stayed at this particular location on several occasions and the hotel staff is awesome. Particularly Evan and Sean and Felicia were wonderfully accommodating and professional. They are very pleasant to work with and provide excellent service all around. The location is great as well. Numerous restaurants and stores nearby and direct access to I70 to the mountains. Highly recommend this location, simply for the staff!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

15 marzo 2020

club

We only stayed 1 night. The room had a smell to it but everything else was great. The shower had really high pressure and felt great! Breakfast was REALLY good. My kids really enjoyed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información