Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wheat Ridge-Denver West

10101 West 48th Avenue , Wheat Ridge, Колорадо 80033

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1264 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1264отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    908
  • 4 Звезды
    264
  • 3 Звезды
    51
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Great hotel

By

сентября 28, 2020

Great hotel stay , all staff was great. Felicia at the front desk was really nice and helpful, great employee . Made us feel at home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maybe look somewhere else

By

сентября 21, 2020

We stayed here for work and was really disappointed in this Holiday Inn express. It is far from what we're use to staying at many Holiday inns around Colorado. The 2 security doors that we used to enter the hotel were blocked open all day and all night and many of the local people would just walk in at anytime. We also noticed several people walking around and looking into the cars in the parked lot. I would not really this hotel to anyone, I would look in a different area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Typical HIE

By

сентября 20, 2020

platinumelite

Nice property but will be due for a room update soon. Some breakfast options during Covid. There is a Taco Bell next store open late.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lack of attention to property

By

сентября 19, 2020

As stated earlier in this survey:
1. No outside lights
2. Liquor and water bottles on grounds
3. Trash containers full
4. Entrance light in room not working
5 No soap in room.

As owner of a lodging business I know attention to these details results in feeling of security, caring and comfort for the guest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unexpected Issues

By

сентября 14, 2020

club

We were given a room that was occupied by someone else. The security was not good since the back doors were open next to the Interstate 70. People were roaming everywhere and making lots of noise. The staff gave us an upgrade, but the entire area around the hotel has declined since our last stay during 2019. We will not come back to this location. The front desk staff was wonderful, but the security is an issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very welcoming to me and my travel partner

By

сентября 13, 2020

I had flow into CA the night before to rescue a English Mastiff. I rented a van and drove him home to Chicago. So this was the one night stop in Denver so I could rest up for the two day drive. The dog is very large, over 200 lbs, and the staff welcomed me and even gave me a walk in shower so he would have some space to lay on tile to keep cool. Everyone was helpful and kind to me and my travel companion!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

сентября 12, 2020

platinumelite

I had a surgery scheduled at Lutheran Hospital early morning and the weather forecast called for snow. So this location was very good. However the service was not good due to COVID-19 situation. There were no glasses in the room and when I called, I was told that there was no staff to bring it. Also,I requested a wake up call and did not get.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and comfortable stay.

By

сентября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great location if you are traveling west out of Denver. Staff was friendly and was there for my late arrival. The door on the east side of the building had a broken lock. I had to go through the front door. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and polite staff

By

сентября 11, 2020

Didn't know until day 3 when phoned the front desk that you need to request maid service.
Upon checking in I would recommend a room not around loud unattended children and barking dogs. Our child could not sleep and we could not conduct business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express

By

сентября 10, 2020

club

We were greeted upon arrival and felt very welcomed. All hotel staff were masked properly as well as guests which was comforting as I fall into high risk category for Covid. The room had a clean smell and appreciate their cleaning protocol. Beds very comfy, nice shower. Complimentary breakfast and outdoor pool. Great value for the money. Nothing fancy, but highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reqard Nights

By

сентября 10, 2020

I booked this hotel using my points. The room was okay buy not Holiday Inn quality. The bathroom bath did not have any soap or shampoo, the above the sink lights did not work, the TV did not work, and there weren't any USB ports available. When brought to the counter attendants attention they promptly apologized and explained that they didn't think that room should have been available for guests to stay and refunded our points.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

another great IHG hotel

By

сентября 05, 2020

Great staff. Even gave me a stamp to mail a letter. They were very flexible since we were getting our camper fixed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию