Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 666 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 29, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Clean and modern rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Estate sale trip

By

April 28, 2017

club

HIE is my preferred lodging choice when I travel due to consistent quality and service. The points are a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service at front counter and with management.

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service at front counter and with the room cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this particular hotel whenever we travel to CO to see our daughter. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. Location is good, right off I-70. Will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Love the room very clean

By

April 25, 2017

club

It was nice staying there. Very clean lots of pillows, quite and everyone was very nice. I would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

A over priced joke

By

April 23, 2017

club

I will never ever stay here again I only started here because I had to since my truck was broke down

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Visit

By

April 21, 2017

Great stay at a great hotel. One of the best Holiday Inn Expresses that we have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

April 20, 2017

club

What a fine staff. Great night sleep and great breakfast. See you next time...

Read More
Read Less

Good Price

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine. Was what you expect from an HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and convenient

By

April 09, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express twice while visiting our son and daughter-in-law. It is easy to find from the airport. It is a comfortable place to come back to in the evening and there is even a playground nearby where we have taken our grandkids.

Read More
Read Less

We crashed after 30 hours of international travel

By

April 06, 2017

The suite met our needs perfectly both in size and layout. We both have back issues, and found the mattress comfortably firm. The Bath and Body Shop amenities were a surprise as was the Kuerig in our room.
It worked perfectly for us and I felt lucky to have found a suite along the route from the airport (but not near it) to our final distinations in the mountains to the west. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. It is a nice find.

Read More
Read Less

Bathing supplies

By

April 04, 2017

club

More generous soap would be helpful. The small bars of soap provided was insufficient for hand cleansing and bathing. Perhaps liquid soap might be a better alternative. A discount for guests that do not use the amenities of the property and do not partake in the breakfast provided would be of significant benefit to the customer.

Read More
Read Less