Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 649 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

convenient off I-70, nice place. great staff, decent breakfast. fitness room is a bit small.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. Plenty of towels and such. Comfortable beds and a very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with very good service.

By

March 20, 2017

I recommend this hotel based on my four day stay. The staff provided excellent service and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly disappointed with this property.

By

March 20, 2017

club

If it wasn't so late when we arrived, I would have cancelled and went to another property when the girl at the front desk for check in literally told me, "we don't need your kind here." However, I value IHG and have not had a bad experience in the 12 years I have been a priority club member. But with the noise and the uncomfortable room topped by rude staff members, we decided it best to stay at a Competitor's property a few exits away. This hotel was a sad example of what a Holidy Inn Express normally is.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I spent 2 night and had a GREAT stay. Every one was very friendly and helpful. The room was very large and every thin was new, modern, and CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice room

By

March 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, and the room was clean. Just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Wheat Ridge

By

March 18, 2017

club

When I arrived at the hotel, even though I was early, I was Abe to get in right away

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but average service

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and smelled great but our room was not ready when we checked in. The continental breakfast was supposed to be open by 6:30 but was not completely set up until close to 7:00. When you have to be at an early meeting, you count on breakfast being served on time.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

March 15, 2017

Accommodations were good room was pleasant convenient location overall it was a good experience and a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Suites are nice!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice suite. Plenty of room to spread out. Strong hot shower water. Interior rooms are very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

wheat ridge

By

March 15, 2017

Clean room friendly staff good location when heading to the rockies for skiing

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds, good breakfast

By

March 11, 2017

club

The hotel was either new or newly refurbished. The breakfast was much better then some I have had at other hotels. The front desk handed out water as needed which was very helpful! The workout room was fine for a quick workout in the morning. Service was fine. I had some ants in my room but I didn't report it to the staff so I don't know what that was about.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Luanne123 - Yes, our hotel has been newly refurbished. I am pleased you enjoyed the many updates, including the new beds. Water is an important ingredient to enjoying a visit to Denver. Especially if you are coming from a lower altitude. Thank you for providing a review. I trust you will select our hotel on your next visit to the area. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less