Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 775 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice

By

September 17, 2017

club

Comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Close to businesses I needed to be close to. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience yet

By

September 14, 2017

club

Very clean, comfy room. My home away from home. If I travel to the area for more business I will be staying here!!

Read More
Read Less

Wish I could take the mattress home with me.

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, relaxing and safe. Wonderful front desk staff. Breakfast good with excellent variety.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was very surprised by this hotel. They had pizza and beer for their guest.

Read More
Read Less

Good except for volume

By

September 10, 2017

See previous notes. Noisy guests above me and people talking right outside the room inside and outside hotel. Room not very soundproof. Pillows not very comfortable - all the same firmness. Otherwise great.

Read More
Read Less

Wheat Ridge best Inn Denver

By

September 09, 2017

club

We return to this Inn because of the staff and expectations are always met. We would rather travel further for this Inn versus any other in the area; we know, tried three.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great hotel

By

September 09, 2017

club

Room: Very clean. Comfortable bed. Shower is excellent, the counter top in the bath room was kind of small. No convenient place to put all of what we needed.

Breakfast: Automatic pancake machine at breakfast was a nice touch.

Staff: friendly and helpful. Had to add a night and they helped keep us in the same room although they were nearly full.

Read More
Read Less

Please see previous comments

By

September 08, 2017

club

Please see previous comments
*Lights in the bathroom are so poor that I had to put my makeup on in the other room where there is a little counter and fridge
*Rooms were NOT CLEANED! Garbage was not emptied. Empty water bottles were not thrown away. The next night I made sure t hat all the empty bottles were placed on the counter in the kitchen area, They were still NOT thrown away. We would have put them in the trash but there was not any room due to the trash not being emptied the day before. They left garbage on the bathroom floor.
*The sizes of the conditioner and shampoo need to be increased.
*HOTEL NIGHT MANAGER WAS GREAT! HE WAS ON IT TO TAKE CARE OF THINGS.

Read More
Read Less

denver

By

September 08, 2017

club

convenient location
excellent breakfast
quiet room
clean
friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, it had clean rooms and the staff was nice. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!!

By

September 06, 2017

club

The customer service, at this location, is always top notch!!! Thank you for everything!
-AutoWorks Team

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 06, 2017

club

Traveling through, nice clean hotel. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less