Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 678 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

I was very pleased with this property. I have stayed here many times and every stay is a fabulous experience. I will continue to stay when I travel to Denver to visit friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Wheatridge Holiday Inn

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, convenient location with great staff and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

I found the staff very helpful and polite and I will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room with great service and friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

My stay here for business was quick and relaxing. The room was clean and sufficient for my stay. Every morning the breakfast was full with a lot of selection to choose from. I enjoyed my sfay and will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

May 11, 2017

club

I stayed in a double queen suite for 3 nights and was very happy with the room and the services. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the room was clean, including the bathroom. The hotel was quiet at night during our stay and the complimentary breakfast had a good selection of options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff was exceptional. The individual staffing the breakfast area packed us a little travel meal as we were leaving at 6am and didn't have time to sit and eat.

Read More
Read Less

M T Nester

By

May 10, 2017

We had a very good experience at this property. The staff was very helpful (thank you Dyanna), friendly and accommodating! The room was excellent and the breakfast is always good at IHG.

Read More
Read Less

For Business Trips

By

May 08, 2017

club

If you are needing a great place to stay that is near Arvada Center of Arts, I recommend staying here! It is right off of I70, easy to get to. Rooms are nice and the sound of traffic is not noticiable!

Read More
Read Less

Fun times

By

May 08, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were perfectly comfortable, made it easy to relax and sleep. Breakfast was awesome and pizza and drinks were so cool.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and comfortable!

By

May 05, 2017

club

I love this location in Wheat Ridge.

Super comfortable beds, great staff and the breakfast makes the value even better!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great place to stay for leisure or work. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nice with a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and good service

By

May 01, 2017

I had a good experience. The room was well kept and clean.
I have only critiques, but none of them would keep me from staying here again.

The bathroom exhaust fan ran but did not seem to be connected to anything (tissue paper would not draw up to it). It's Denver so the no real humidity, but the door frame was already pretty rusted at the top from moisture collecting there.
The air conditioner did not want to maintain temperaturethrough the night, but that seems common these days. I like for it to be cool when I sleep, abd it would be good leading up to bed time, but I would wake up sweaty in the middle of the night. My guess is there is some sort of motion detection that would turn it off after I fell asleep.
The wifi speed was average for a hotel, but would have liked to have a wired connection on the room.
Breakfast was good and they even had multiple flavors of yogurt that weren't strawberry banana.
The staff were all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less