Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 660 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Colorado Visit

By

21 April 2017

Great stay at a great hotel. One of the best Holiday Inn Expresses that we have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

20 April 2017

club

What a fine staff. Great night sleep and great breakfast. See you next time...

Read More
Read Less

Good Price

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine. Was what you expect from an HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and convenient

By

09 April 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express twice while visiting our son and daughter-in-law. It is easy to find from the airport. It is a comfortable place to come back to in the evening and there is even a playground nearby where we have taken our grandkids.

Read More
Read Less

We crashed after 30 hours of international travel

By

06 April 2017

The suite met our needs perfectly both in size and layout. We both have back issues, and found the mattress comfortably firm. The Bath and Body Shop amenities were a surprise as was the Kuerig in our room.
It worked perfectly for us and I felt lucky to have found a suite along the route from the airport (but not near it) to our final distinations in the mountains to the west. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. It is a nice find.

Read More
Read Less

Bathing supplies

By

04 April 2017

club

More generous soap would be helpful. The small bars of soap provided was insufficient for hand cleansing and bathing. Perhaps liquid soap might be a better alternative. A discount for guests that do not use the amenities of the property and do not partake in the breakfast provided would be of significant benefit to the customer.

Read More
Read Less

1 night

By

02 April 2017

club

nicely updated hotel with a extensive breakfast...
Friendly and welcoming staff...

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

02 April 2017

club

This hotel is fine. I was disappointed that the website listed that it had a pool and hot tub, however, when I arrived I was told that the pool was closed and the hot tub had been removed.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

loved the cinnomon rolls and the ability to help myself

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

Hotel is clean and comfortable! Very quite with I-70 right next to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for family

By

22 March 2017

club

I stayed in the family suite for a wedding and it was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 March 2017

club

convenient off I-70, nice place. great staff, decent breakfast. fitness room is a bit small.

Read More
Read Less