Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 734 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

clean nice rooms, courteous service

By

27 July 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this place. Clean rooms, friendly service. But somehow I did not like the bed comfort. It might be just me. The breakfast is standard, but can have more variety.. Location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

27 July 2017

What a wonderful stay! Perfect in every way . The friendliest staff and the most comfortable, clean room . Delicious breakfast . Every holiday inn should strive to be as wonderful and comfortable as this one ! Can't wait to visit Denver again. Rest assured this is the only place we will stay !

Read More
Read Less

NHRA Denver Mile Nationals

By

25 July 2017

This hotel is the place to stay when attending any event at the Bandimere Dragway in Morrison (or RedRock) very easy access to either site. Just take Kipling street to Morrison road and you are there without any traffic hassles !

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 July 2017

club

Loved the location and everybody we spoke to was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast and the resident bunnies in the grassy area by the pool. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

25 July 2017

All good. Definitely worth staying. Rooms, service, breakfast all fantastic. People were nice in all areas and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property and a wonderful (and continuing) stay

By

24 July 2017

My wife and I had and unfortunate disaster brought upon us about three months ago (house, meet water... water, meet house). We needed a place to stay. I figured Holiday Inn would be a good place (after all... I just got back from staying at another IHG property on the other side of the country).

We made the right choice.

From checking in to be renewing reservations, breakfast, room cleaning... we have been well taken care of at this property. The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean, the internet access is decent, and the location is convenient.

All around, Vince (the GM) has a good team on his hands.

Thank you to all of the staff at this property for becoming our extended family!

Read More
Read Less

Easy access, comfortable room

By

24 July 2017

club

The hotel is located right off the freeway, near restaurants and has good service, clean rooms and is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 July 2017

club

Loved the friendly customer service. I will definitely be be back

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 July 2017

club

Clean, quiett, had an outdoor pool, and good breakfast! The location was a little shady due to the low budge hotels around and many people from them walking to and from the gas station for alcohol. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

I erred in that the IHG scored us some pizza and a beer. saved us a trip out for a late supper.

I forgot a charger. I contacted the desk the next day and it will be sent to me. Saved a few bucks not having to buy a new one

Breakfast eggs were DRY and tasteless the rest of the food was acceptable.biscuits,gravy/sausages/bacon/juice/coffee/etc was fresh and available

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 July 2017

Had a great experience at this location. Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Was excited that I was the Gold member guest of the day! An extra incentive which was nice and very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in. Friendly staff.

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the HI Express are always friendly. I'm always eager to stay at this hotel when I travel to this area. We sometimes have our granddaughters come to stay with us and enjoy the amenities including the outdoor pool in the summer. When we requested the bedding for the pullout the desk staff promptly delivered it to our room. Everything was working order. Probably the only thing I can think of for improvement is to replace a missing 10 pound dumbbell in the workout room.

Read More
Read Less