Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 550 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

550opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    440
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

The cleaning was good

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

The bed was excellent,bathroom was also very clean kept up with toilet paper and clean towels,the coffee was good and asking the maids was not a problem for me to get anything I needed. Could emprove the key card cause most of the time they hardly worked .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Have no issues

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Had no issues with my stay it was a good clean hotel with friendly staff, comfortable bed, adjustable thermostat, pool and 24 Hour Fitness Center all in all great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay here again.

By

06 noviembre 2020

Will plan to stay here more often. Rooms are clean, still serving hot breakfast in the morning, staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisey plumbing

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

I stayed in a king suite, the room itself was good, front desk lady was kind, But the noise the water made running thru the walls was atrocious, leading to a poor nights sleep and made relaxing kinda difficult without having the tv so loud you thought you was bothering your neighbor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax or get work done

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and overall great place to stay for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

traveling through, ok for 1 night

By

02 noviembre 2020

Had to stand and wait to check in while attendance smoked outside the front door. The breakfast attendant was quite rude. Offerings were poor, cold, still full of water egg omelet, hardly any offerings. Cinnamon rolls hard from sitting under hot lights. Very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay.

By

28 octubre 2020

We were visiting from Florida for our Granddaughter’s surgery at the Shriner’s hospital. We found the staff to be nice and friendly. The rooms were clean and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid 19 stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Safe regulated stay that met all expectations as far as being concerned with travel during the pandemic .

The hotel achieved a level of control with guidelines and keeping my husband and I at a comfort level we were unsure possible with travel.

I would suggest to continue the efforts and possibly implement Bottle water as a perk for each room .

Really recommend this chain for safe travel and will definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and cozy

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The room was adequate for our family. The beds were nice and comfortable. We were an odd number so we had plenty of room utilizing the fold out couch bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

road trip

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

ride from Wisconsin to Florida and need a sound restful night. found this property to exemplify the fine quality of IHG properties. Staff was excellent and personable. Breakfast was all it can be under covid. Checkout was a breeze. Safe property and all maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice joint

By

16 octubre 2020

Please supply better coffee for the breakfast crew

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and Comfortable

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Our stay was very comfortable and we felt safe as all was very clean and good covid practices were kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información