Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 712 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    544
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

not the best

By

17 diciembre 2021

not up to expectations The clerk was more interested in getting her homework done than. doing her job I also worked my way through college and know it was not easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people.

By

16 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Very clean newer hotel that was perfect for our two night stay. Hotel personnel quickly corrected a billing error. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatful Nurse

By

12 diciembre 2021

Amazing stay. Very friendly staff an clean rooms. Was there as leisure and will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected

By

10 diciembre 2021

Like most other HI Express properties. Clean, comfortable and affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great style and presentation, but soft bed

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

I loved many things about this hotel, particularly the style. I even took pictures in the bathroom! Good access to electrical outlets. In- room Keurig. Someone else on our team chose the hotel, and I probably wouldn’t go here myself just because the beds are a bit soft and they don’t have make-
your- own waffles with the breakfast buffet. My family is crazy about those silly waffles!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would Not Honor Quoted Rate

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

I booked this thru my IHG Rewards program for my grandson to stay in our city for Thanksgiving. I was given a rate quote at the time of booking. Upon checking in, the rate was changed and I was charged significantly more than the quoted rate. In the interim between booking and check-in, the credit card that was saved in the system had a fraud charged to it so my bank cancelled that number and gave me a new card number. Upon checking in I explained the unavoidable problem, and gave them my new credit card number. I was told they would not honor the previously quoted rate, even though the new card had no problems processing the room charge. Because Holiday Inn would not honor the quoted rate, I will not use Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was friendly and attentive and beds were comfy. Towels were large and nice but it was like no softener was used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

My stay was comfortable and the employees were very nice and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Everything went well. Staff was good and the breakfast was tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

I meet my bestfriend of 5 years and now boyfriend at this hotel. The price was affordable and the room were super comfy would 10/10 recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great locstion

By

23 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

If you don’t want to stay in the city, this hotel was a great option on the other side of the river. Nice amenities and staff was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay with wonderful service

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Peace, love & gratitude to you and yours on the other side of this!

The hope is that you are making it a SUPER SPECTACULAR day!

This was ABSOLUTELY a cool experience!

It was my first time in Kentucky and I was there for work however I am one who has chosen to live life fully, freely & unapologetic!

So although I was there for a job I also mingled, indulged in conversation, explored.......took in the full experience of being in Kentucky right!

Well.....I felt like part of the family by the time I left lol Candi & Charlotte were awesome individuals to meet & get to know! Thank you both times infinity!

Candi worked to provide excellent customer service to EVERY guest even those that chose to project their internal issues and struggles outward towards others as if we are not all human experiencing life together!

Charlotte put her kind soul into every prepared breakfast however there's only so much you can do with the type of food that IHG has chosen to serve!

I will not hesitate to book here again in the future! Wherever you are in the world finish making it a SUPER SPECTACULAR day.....it's just a choice away!

Peace,
Reece

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información