Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 628 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Pleasant stay!

By

July 14, 2021

club

Good location, right off of the interstate. Newish hotel so seems to be very well kept. Lobby area is good for group gathering (I was there for a wedding) and we were able to gather in between events.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

July 11, 2021

The staff was friendly. Nice experience and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Easily accessible

By

July 08, 2021

Easily accessible hotel. Room service as in cleaning ladies was very minimal but it was a fine experience

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely poor service.

By

July 07, 2021

Poor service no clean towels messed up reservations horrible first shift receptionist rude did absolutely nothing to accommodate our stay or us

Read More
Read Less

Stop Over Stay on Family Vacation

By

July 06, 2021

club

We always like these properties due to their ability to accommodate our family of 6! Breakfast was great despite the new way of managing for covid protocols with plenty of options for my kids. Staff was attentive and kind. Room was clean, plenty of towels and the pool area was also well maintained and had towels available. Enjoyed our quick stay as a stop over on our way to Tennessee!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to Stay

By

July 02, 2021

club

Overall nice experience. We enjoyed our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 23, 2021

club

The overall experience was great...but the breakfast was awful and very limited

Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

June 21, 2021

the room , the service, the location, the food, the bed, all made for a very nice stay two night stay at the hotel. the only trouble I had was with the reservation center personal understanding when I was asking if they had the government rate at the hotel and they just said no. I have stayed at a lot of the Holiday Inn Express hotels and I always have been honored this rate as I do a lot of travel with my work and I am a government employee..other than that I enjoyed the stay and will continue to use Holiday Inn Express in my travels.. Thank you Carl

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfy, quiet

By

June 21, 2021

club

Friendly staff. Comfy bed. Quiet space. Clean bathroom.
Felt safe. Functional furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 17, 2021

club

Would defitnetly stay here again. Rooms were clean and water was hot. Beds were comfortable and food was great.

Read More
Read Less

It was nice and clean

By

June 16, 2021

club

Really nice staff and really clean definitely better then most

Read More
Read Less

Bikes Bourbon and Bluegrass HOG Rally

By

June 15, 2021

club

Bed was soft, limited breakfast but easily accessible. Staff was accommodating

Read More
Read Less