Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilmington-University Ctr

160 Van Campen Blvd. , Wilmington, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28403

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1651 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1651opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1079
  • 4 Estrellas
    315
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Bad room

By

05 agosto 2021

platinumelite

The room floor was sticky. Bathroom was clogged and hair in the bathtub. Spider webs and rust at air vents. Overall I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, except the shower

By

04 agosto 2021

Shower had a clog and the water was draining slowly. Overall wasn’t too bad. Just wish they had drain-o or something to fix the issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 agosto 2021

club

It was a good location between the beach and downtown area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holliday inn Wilmington

By

31 julio 2021

club

We arrived late 12:00 midnight and the staff was ready and willing to assist. The staff was very kind and pleasant to work with both day and night I will return for another stay some day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay not far from Beach

By

28 julio 2021

The service was good and the food. The rooms was spacious and beds very comfortable. They have outdoor pool. as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay...

By

28 julio 2021

We stayed here for a tennis tournament over a weekend. I have to say that their customer service was excellent. They were very friendly and accommodating. I'm not sure of her name because she did not have a name tag, but the young lady who worked the front desk at night was especially over the top nice. We were looking to buy some milk for my daughter before bed but they were out. She insisted instead of me going out to buy any, that she'd just let us have one of the breakfast cartons. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was the normal fare that was more than enough to get us started for the day. Overall, a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for overnight stay on way to beach.

By

27 julio 2021

platinumelite

Good for overnight stay on way too beach. Just a few easy Miles tio Wilmington Waterfront. Many chains and other restaurants are close as is Costco if you are heading to your beach rental.

Bathroom can use upgrades. Tubs and showers are at end of life and just look crummy even thought clean. Carpets coils use cleaned also. Beds and pillow were comfortable and our party of 4 all slept well.

Later checkout was given with no guestiins although we are platinum members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 julio 2021

club

I would definitely book this hotel again. Loved the staff. Room was very clean. Check in was easy. And very comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable stay

By

27 julio 2021

club

Hotel is clean and comfortable. Room was nice with cold a/c. Everything was clean, no stains, dust, or issues. Easy parking and access to restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful stay

By

26 julio 2021

club

When we checked in the room had No AC. We notified the front desk. They verified. They explained they had no other rooms to switch us to. They explained they would have maintenance come take a look while we enjoyed our dinner reservations. When we returned (after midnight) still no AC. 3rd shift front desk person acted like she could care less. Unable to assist us in ANY way. Explained that this had nothing to do with her, wasn't her fault and that we shouldn't be upset or frustrated with her..
At this point we are stuck as we could not make other hotel arrangements after midnight and we were only in town for one night. VERY disappointed in the level of service from the staff. VERY poor representation of the brand. We deserve a full refund.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Same old holiday inn

By

26 julio 2021

I thought the express title was a newer version of holiday inn but at least in Wilmington it’s the same old shabby. Mildew stains in the bathroom. Torn paper on the bathroom door and spots on the wall I couldn’t identify. Food is the same as ever. Staff were nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wilmington holiday inn express

By

22 julio 2021

platinumelite

Overall cleanliness was poor. Has great amenity options. They seemed understaffed but we're trying to handle business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información