Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilmington-University Ctr

160 Van Campen Blvd. , Wilmington, North Carolina 28403

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1638 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1638Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1072
  • 4 Sterne
    313
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Very comfortable bed. Great continental breakfast.

By

15. Juli 2021

I would definitely stay here again. The room was great, beds were very comfortable and I love that they have a keruig so I can bring my favorite coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dirty hotel

By

08. Juli 2021

very dirty hotel and I would not recommend this location to anyone. I'm disappointed in IHG brand due to this hotel. It was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. I had to clean the bathroom before using it as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location but needs hospitality training

By

07. Juli 2021

I stay here often to visit Wrightsville Beach to go boating. The hotel has a large parking lot and is only a couple of miles to the boat ramp and beach.

It's a basic hotel that is convenient and easy.

This past stay was bizarre and mostly due to the staffing. The check in process, requests for towels, someone coming into our room at night, keys not working.... It was all around kind of strange. I am a huge fan of IHG and have been staying in their hotels for over a decade. I think the issue is staffing right now which seems to be an issue for a lot of businesses. I hope they can get this right and make the hotel a little bit more desirable while making their guests feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Remodel

By

06. Juli 2021

I like the remodel. I liked the location. However, the cleanliness needs to be a little better. Carpet in the rooms could use a cleaning periodically.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay...

By

06. Juli 2021

The hotel was very clean and the room exceptionally clean. Unlike some Holiday Inn Express' I have stayed, the bed was super comfy as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

06. Juli 2021

the room was very clean, the service was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good

By

03. Juli 2021

club

The hotel staff were efficient and friendly! The rooms were pretty clean but not cleaned daily. We were there 3 nights. The breakfast was good every morning. We enjoyed the pool and found it to be clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean at all

By

28. Juni 2021

club

Everything was so dusty and not clean. Finger prints on microwave. TV was wipe with dirty cloth you can see the mark. Door exter lock was broken. Curtain was too dirty. Floor was dirty. Bed was not made professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Check In Experience

By

27. Juni 2021

platinumelite

When I was checking in to the hotel, there was a young cross dressing man who was wearing fishnet stockings and very short pants. After I finished checking in, the young man asked me if I needed help taking my luggage up to my room. I had no idea if he was an employee or not but I had the creepy feeling that I was being propositioned. I travel for work and I spend a lot of days in hotels. I have never experienced that before.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel / Great Location

By

26. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was great. The room, the pool, the staff were all on point. We experienced no problems during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

22. Juni 2021

We go to NC beaches often and always stay at Holiday Inn Express in Wilmington, College Rd. It never disappoints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

professional and friendly staff

By

22. Juni 2021

club

At all levels the staff we encountered were friendly, helpful, kept distance, etc. Remarkable for as crowded as the hotel was with guests, etc. Comfortable bedding, clean bathrooms, towels, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen