Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 887 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Staff

By

October 20, 2017

From the time Crystal checked me in to Stephanie in the morning to the breakfast lady sorry I didn't get her name were all great and for Carl what can I say he will lift your spirits even if you are not having a bad day he needs to be in customer relations He has the spirit of god in him and he shows it. The property is well located well kept and clean I stay @ this property every time I'm in town I forgot about Tammy who took my reservation and checked me out. The whole staff are great just the ones mentioned are the ones I had dealings with

Read More
Read Less

Clean, organized with a good nights sleep.

By

October 18, 2017

club

HI-Express always seems to offer great value. My preference if they are available. Although I was not able to get a reservation on line, I called directly and found a room.

Thank You HIE

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

October 17, 2017

club

This hotel was good for the price we paid. The bed was comfortable and the free breakfast was hot and sufficient. The front of the building however does not look very welcoming. In fact, it does not look like a front entrance at all. The bathtubs need to be updated. Found some mold around the soap holder. Water pressure was good though. The room appeared to be clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 17, 2017

club

The highlight of our stay was the customer service provided by Rhonda. After a series of room changes, Rhonda was able to still keep a smile on her face. She put the customer first without a bad attitude . Rhonda was very profession and did not get fluttered even under the unfortunate issues. She worked hard to resolve things. Rhonda desires recognition for her hard work and customer service. The morning manager was also kind and able to resolve a billing issue .

Read More
Read Less

A good value

By

October 16, 2017

I called last minute for this room, and got prompt attention and a couple of options. The price was very reasonable for a spacious room with good amenities. Lots of electrical outlets. A good coffee pot (Keurig) with sufficient number of pods.

The mattress was a bit too soft for my tastes.

Read More
Read Less

Disney World Customer service in Wilmington NC

By

October 16, 2017

Best customer service next to Disney. Best staff and customer service I have had in a long time. My 11 year old said it was like Disney mama!
Room was clean. Hotel was clean and I did a good inspection and saw no evidece of or bed bugs anywhere.
Will stay again with my travels to Wilmington.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, comfortable room

By

October 15, 2017

A/C was a little noisy, but did not bother my sleep. Finding TV channels was difficult, I didn't notice a guide on the TV or as a piece of paper channel guide.

Read More
Read Less

Find a different hotel

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

The room was filthy- there were hair on the bed. The floors in bath were disgusting. And the staff is lazy serving breakfast. I would recommend that they renovate this location and change the staff completely. So that this hotel is more appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

October 10, 2017

Mr. Yow was on top of his game during our stay. Very professional. Front Desk staff were great as well. Look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 06, 2017

Great location, clean, great customer service and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

All aspects of my stay wee excellent, especially the extra attention my wife received during breakfast. Kudos to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed having breakfast at this hotel. Breakfast place is nice, bright morning sun

Read More
Read Less