Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 800 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Wilmington on business

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend the staybridge before this hotel. If not available this one will do.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 22, 2017

I stay here often when in Wilmington always clean and quiet. Staff is nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2017

Made you feel at home. A lady that works there is always
my contact person. Her name is Tammy. She is very
professional does a great job. We depend on Tammy to do all our bookings.

Read More
Read Less

Comforting and clean

By

July 17, 2017

We stayed here one night for a campus tour at UNCW. The hotel was clean and the beds were super comfortable. The next morning we had a great breakfast with lots of variety before heading over to the college. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and relaxing room

By

July 16, 2017

During check in/out I felt appreciated. Room was nice and comfortable . My only low rating is breakfasst. More variety is needed and the eggs were awful..yuk!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel chain

By

July 15, 2017

i enjoy holiday inn express when traveling over the u.s.over the last year and a half . easy the find in each city always clean and frindly

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

July 14, 2017

club

Todo muy bien todo muy limpio. Mi cuarto muy limpio
Sólo tienen que trabajar más en los desayunos necesitan
Agregar más personas en la hora del desayuno para
Que tengan más Comida lista y no estar esperando tanto tiempo por Comida.
Lo demás todo muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

I came with two kids to this hotel and we all had a fantastic stay!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast!

By

July 14, 2017

club

The room was nice but needed vaccumed. There was leftover chicken left in the fridge from the previous guest and it stunk up the room. Overall the staff is friendly and the breakfast is delicious!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 13, 2017

Got a great night sleep at this hotel! The breakfast had a great variety of food. When we check in the lady at the front desk was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

As a gold member was disappointed see comments

By

July 12, 2017

No room service , act was very loud, no towels no soap,

Read More
Read Less

Needs a lot of help with cleanliness

By

July 11, 2017

Having paid for my nights with points I have no recourse but to except the dirty circumstances. Had I been paying cash for this room I would've demanded a refund for the dirtiness there is no excuse for a holiday inn to be operated in this manner. The staff were friendly enough and apologized but an apology does not make up for being in unclean surroundings. At this point, I would not recommend this hotel as it currently stands.

Read More
Read Less