Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 283 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Best Hotel Chain

By

06 agosto 2016

The Holiday Inn Express line of hotels are my personal favorite, it is by far the best bang for your buck . The highest comfort levels and cleanliness, which are my first two priorities. Next is affordability, I think these hotels are well worth their price when compared with other chains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear jHoudy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Location

By

04 agosto 2016

This is a great hotel property located off the road a little and quiet...loved that the fan on the A/C unit could be set to run all the time--nice to sleep with a little constant noise. Didn't find anything I didn't like about this place and we travel a lot. I recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear GreeleyJoe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear GreeleyJoe< Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was nice

By

04 agosto 2016

Room was nice. Super cold air conditioner. Heat worked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Schulze7 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch for your Amenity points

By

30 julio 2016

I stayed at this hotel on 7/18 as a platinum member. Did not get amenity points by 7/25. Called hotel 3 days in a row about this beginning 7/25. Now 7/30 and still no points from hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 agosto 2016
Dear Rabster, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Jacksonville North - Fernandina, FL and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality and room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and the delayed point posting. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 julio 2016

club

Only one night but very comfortable bed and room. Check in was quick and easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Allcpl1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great dining and service

By

29 julio 2016

club

thd staff was friendly and courteous.............the breakfast room was well stocked and clean...............
the overall appearance of the hotel is why we stay at HI

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear JKJPET Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Update room

By

27 julio 2016

The rooms need to be updated with new furniture and fresh paint.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Keydet1194 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions.We are preparing for renovations so soon. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent with Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

13 julio 2016

- booked a group and had a difficult time ever getting in touch with our contact again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Ashleygm Thank you for sharing your valued feedback.As that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. if you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact with me ogzbalci@gmail.com .We hope you choose to stay with us again, Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was fine, staff was hit or miss

By

12 julio 2016

My room was very clean and well outfitted. And the front desk agent who checked me in was great.
The mattress definitely hadn't been upgraded in quite a while though. It was very hard and shakey.
Also, I attempted to check out by calling the front desk - 3x and no one answered. So, I finally got in my car and swung by the front desk to drop off my keys only to find that there was no one at the desk - I guess that explains why no one answered the phone. :(
I also wish breakfast was served until 10am and not just 9:30am. But, I just got McDonalds instead.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Jowens54 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. if you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact with me ogzbalci@gmail.com .We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly personal

By

08 julio 2016

club

personal really friendly,but didn't like the guess room to poor,need more upgrades,but the service was good,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Lola2058, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into soon, we are preparing for renovations. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second stay

By

29 junio 2016

Very nice property. Safe, quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed the well lit parking areas, entrances and halls. Our room was clean, well kept and allowed us to relax. The hotel staff were professional and showed a genuine concern for us while we stayed. Overall, a great property that we would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

28 junio 2016

Quick stop at 2:00 AM, awesome staff.
Glad I waited to see a Holiday Inn Express sign on the road !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información