Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 333 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent, even during a renovation

By

23 febrero 2017

This hotel was one of the best in terms of staff and room quality that we have experienced in the past several years. And this was during a renovation of the property. So much so we stayed here again on our return trip through the area, and will plan on this in our future travels. A great hotel at a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Eva Were on a family road trip and it is always a pleasure to stay where you are comfortable and the staff is helpful ABC friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work In Progress

By

21 febrero 2017

The property is undergoing a total rehab but this did not detract from a great nights sleep and a good breakfast. The rooms have all be upgraded to the new Holiday Inn Express standard - with new furniture, fixtures and amenities. While the lobby was still "under construction" it was not an issue as the helpfulness of the staff made up for the inconveniences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good rate

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Hotel currently being renovated so quite a bit of debris around and unfinished walls in public areas. Main issue was the a/c system was very loud and we were unable to shut it off. Otherwise very nice and clean and all new furniture

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

newly renovated

By

13 febrero 2017

excellent total hotel experience. Brand new furniture as the hotel is in their fnal stage of renovations. The manager and staff went out of their way to accomate and be responsive to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

By

12 febrero 2017

UNDER CONSTRUCTION DOES NOT MEAN CUSTOMERS COME SECOND

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Bill Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Oz B Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convinient

By

06 febrero 2017

Hotel was undergoing a refurb, our rooms bathroom was complete, but bedroom portion was not yet. Hotel was very clean, staff was average. Breakfast area was well stocked and very clean, but the food itself tasted awful. Bacon and eggs were inedible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor staff customer service

By

06 febrero 2017

Lights didn't work ask for them to be repaired it never happened
My profile shows prefer to be far from elevator and rooms were available but didn't matter to staff
Requested receipt still haven't gotten it after 10 days
Tried calling hotel multiple times couldn't resolve issue no one would answer the desk phone
Staff had no experience on checking customers out
Spoken with manager who promised to call back and still have not heard back from him

Overall I would give this hotel a grade of an (F)

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear LoveIHG4life Thank you for your candid review. During your stay we took all the actions available to make your stay comfortable. For further action or comments, please contact Guest Services Sincerely Oz B Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep

By

01 febrero 2017

Great hotel comfortable and affordable. Great staff very friendly and helpful. Decent location to local restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Experience

By

30 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff , decent price ,and good breakfast. Great location for this area . Remolding for a bette look.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Covers and pillows

By

30 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Its all about the cleanliness and comfort. Bathroom was immaculate. I loved the tile.
Employees were very nice and they had coffee when I came in late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

27 enero 2017

Great hotel with very clean rooms. Front staff is very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información