Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 467 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

On a long trip

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

great room, just the hotel did not have any tooth paste nor shaving cream. I missed that. I was out for the next three days until I finally got to a drug store.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and pillows

By

14 octubre 2017

club

It was a nice hotel. Need employees to stay at front desk to help customers. Breakfast was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable Stay

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Nice property close to the expressway. Very comfortable stay that I would recommend for anyone passing through town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel!

By

07 octubre 2017

We liked this hotel just fine. Only drawback is the location-it's quite a ways north of Jacksonville. There were no other IHG hotels with rooms so we were forced to stay up here. The area is quite quiet and not much going on at night so getting food at 1am wasn't easy. Just gas station sandwiches and milk. Apparently the hotel is so new they hadn't set up the pantry area yet so we had no selection there. However Cedric at the front desk was super nice and friendly and the hotel is very clean and quiet so we had no problems. Just a good solid night's sleep at a Holiday Inn Express which is our hotel of choice. We'd stay here again if we were passing through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel stop

By

06 octubre 2017

club

It was great with no issues. If we do this again, we'll stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee Breakfasts Bar

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Have cinnamon available for oatmeal and coffee. enjoyed very much pumpkin creamer for coffee. Pleasant surprise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet and clean accomadations

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Hotel convenient to Freeway and service.

Room was quiet, comfortable, and clean.

Price was reasonable for the area.

Staff was efficient and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Family

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed here and the property and room was excellent. I was traveling alone and felt very safe. I will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent accomodations, great value

By

23 septiembre 2017

club

wife and I were really pleased with every aspect....large room, comfortable beds, looked and felt clean and inviting, very nice breakfast, varied and plentiful. bathrooms were also spotless and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and accommodations

By

22 septiembre 2017

club

We decided to evacuate at the last minute due to hurricane irma. All hotels were booked, including this one. They had one room open up as we were a few miles up the road and reservations booked us in. We had a great rate compared to all the other hotels. The hotel seemed recently built as everything was up to date. The staff was very pleasant from the very beginning and up front about the possibilities of inconveniences during the storm, we appreciated that. The room was nice, clean and updated. Breakfast the 1st morning was great, plenty to choose from and the Great Room allowed us (family of 6) to eat comfortably. The 2nd morning the power was knocked out due to the storm but the staff was still up and at it with a limited breakfast. They could have just said it wasn't available but instead they did what they could. Great stay during a time of panic and worry with the storm, this team did a great job. We are very thankful for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in yulee

By

22 septiembre 2017

club

Manager Oz was very accommodating and our stay was most enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new hotel close to interstate and food

By

22 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Stayed a couple days escaping hurricane. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good, but not always fully stocked due to the large number of people. Waived the pet fee for hurricane evac so that was a huge plus. KFC, Wendys, McDs and Krystal next to hotel and BK across the street. No sidewalks to walk dogs, but decent roads/parking lots around. Room was good, air worked great. about 15 min north of Jax, just off 95.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información